(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

jesse, life is always not perfect, we have to think of solutions. partime nanny can be a good idea. u can post flyers near your block or ask around. tell u what, i desperate last time, even in MRT i also talking to the aunties besides me and tell them i need nanny. who knows that i might kena one from them? huh. haha!
so, now temp let your hb help once in a while, then u can take a break. meanwhile look for someone to help, need not from family too since your il side also have committments liao.
or sometimes just go back msia for 2 weeks and dump your hb here. haha!

QQ,
hahahaha.. wau, like that hor, your BIL got no marks left and I think going into negative marks soon! you deduct 2 marks here and there.. gone liao!

Michelle,
erm, sorry to be a pain, but dun mind u post the info of the sale here again?? hee, but if too troublesome to dig.. then nevermind okie.

morning everyone..

just woke up.. a bit dazed.. teng slept thru from last night till 620am today.. dunno why he is waking so early.. wanted to tweak his morning nap timing but he sick and i no strength.. end up mum asked me wake him up at 10? i gave a 5 more minutes gesture.. she ended up letting him 25 mins more! cool.. tomorrow teng will wake up at 6am.. anyway. he's a bit dazed and moody.. me too.. haiz.. sian

Audrey: dun listen to ur stupid gpmate.. modify already very stupid liao. what more if modify, skali become copying chucnks = plagerism?! sot one.. like that no marks but get punished .. skali dropped from module etc.. u stay far far away from her lah..

pax: u meant teng is also having a sore throat? could be. his cough seems to be worsening.. hmmm. nose just as blocked.. miser brought him to GP that day. if still not ok tomorrow.. then sat bringing him to PD liao. then if ok very fast.. it will prove my pt to miserly Miser that should go PD direct instead of wasting time.. and money see docs twice.. and poor teng scream all day long.. haiz

Yes , i think Kaylyn and TIan look alike.. just the expression very different.. two ends of the spectrum.. no?

re cancer
My dad passed away with throat cancer when me was 14. then my grandma , at the age of 80, passed away with lung cancer.. Miser's mum, two bouts of cancer, first one contained and recovered but when me dating miser , her cancer relapsed and second time quite bad and acute, passed aways very suddenly shortly. I think she has the same cancer as Pax's friend. i can't remember and dun really awnt to upset miser by asking again.. he's a very filial son.. the only time, i saw him cry, was at his mother's cremation.. and it is that time of weep a few tears and quick quick rubbed away kind.. Miser never cries.. so must have been very truamatic for him then.. haiz..

anyway, that time at RP, got antioxidant screening.. went along coz colleauges jio-ed me there.. did the scan.. alamak. my antioxidant level very low.. second lowest..
... plus cancer runs in the family.. the salesman 'so happy' to see me.. end up didn't buy anything. but yet to tell miser this.. skali he might freaked out and buy antioxidant pilss for us to pop.. or that he will wave it nonchantly and say, "what will be, will be"...???

Jesse: ya.. ur boy also teething?.. pple's bbs teething fever and LS, ours scream non stop , have cough and blocked nose.. haiz.. his two lower teeth def out.. i think incisors coming also.. top gum, never check yet.. but whole gum vey swollen and red.. i think erupting many at one go.. painful for him.. very siong for us.. haiz.. he sot sot, appetite erratic.. good lor. def slim down liao.. haiz..

btw, teng pulled to stand a week or two short of his one year bday.. so nonone here can be more steady than him liao.. and hasn't sit up by himself.. ya. so in this aspect, he is the champion of this thread.. ur boy , if he wants, can only take the second spot.. comforting to know hor?

haiz. moody

pink

yday my auntie heard chloe crawling into my bdrm & mumbled 'MAMA' cos she didnt know i was in the kitchen hee..i didnt hear for myself so i cant cfm! When i was at gym last wk, my dad ask chloe, PAPA WHERE? she was looking ard..then when she cant find PAPA..she cried.

I dun hv her latest pics here le..
can see my semi updated blog at :
blurbelle.blogspot.com

Here is one of the pic with her SEXY POSE :p
1216769.jpg

QQ,
y dun you drive tian over to my place on days when you need company? esp your hubby always not around now right? tian will sit in her car seat? this YE getting naughtier. i drive for less than 2 min from one carpark to another she already scream! so i prefer to take cab or bus or mrt with her.

enroute you can pick up yvonne and bel. but i'm in clementi ah, not woodlands. haha.....

<font color="ff0000">yvonne, are you reading this?!</font>

michelle go withdraw money liao.! haha!

autum, haha! i very bad hor. i teach many students here, so always got deduct their marks one. yalor, my sil (hb' sister) also deduct her own brother's marks, she said. she is rather close to me now cause we staying together. got to jaga each others.

blur, making me laugh, the photo.
she is very "wu say".. cool.

SQ, short distance i can drive tian alone, long distance a bit difficult unless she sleeps inside. yvonne steady, can drive bel anywhere. so i still prefer take public transport cause she likes to see ppl doing differnt things. super kay poh.

Astro,
I do think it's no laughing matter since cancer runs in your family. Please take antioxidant pills if that can help you and go for regular screening. Now that you got Teng, you must think of the future ok.. sorry to be preachy.

Blurbelle,
aiyo, Chloe mei-nu.. I agree with SQ, she got the "don't mess" look.. haha.

QQ,
tian and YE similar in that sense. likes to see what others are doing. she was almost hyper when we took the open-top hippo bus and she could see the whole world from the top!

haha isit?

i duno why she sit till lidat too.
yday she very notti, pass by coffeeshop, an auntie wanan carry her she gave her a glare n use her hands to 'beat' her. n seems like telling her I DUN WANT U TO TOUCH ME! :p

astro, just woke up! should look at the mirror and say: good morning! I'm in great mood today. then i think your mood will not be that bad for the rest of the day.
"sounds like motivational talk"

SQ, no la. some ppl just click regardless of what. some ppl just dun click. I straight forward and dun tell lies. see my face then know liao. but sil lied a bit once in a while, and we have cultural shocks on and off. in fact, i knew her since secondary school days, but not close that type la.

belle,
they look like sisters!
this shot chloe v princess-sy.
i like her denim dress. regret not buying after seeing the babies here looking so good in it!

autum
if you have 2nd one, you will put in IC too?

i think my maid will be around for another 1-2yrs. my mum told me if she's not quitting then, she will help me out.

astro, about the antioxidant level tests.
they ran the test bye checking for the carotenoid thingy under your skins? is it?
that is an indicator of your antioxidant level more thana few weeks ago. this one is easy la, can always eat healthily then should be able to improve the antiox level. Since u have a maid now, sometimes she can help to cook a little so that everyone gets to eat healthy stuff. right?

blurbelle
they 2 gals dun really look alike except both of mesmerising eyes...Chloe looks more ang-moish.

Autum
Angel will be calling u to ask u where u bought the bubbles for the photoshoot!

QQ
im quite curious what will happen if leia and tian play and play for a long time together and we just watch them...wonder whethe they will go into cat fight.

QQ: look in mirror huh? ha. i will be saying.. alamak. yellow, pale and ugly..
ya.. thru the skin kind.. but measurement taken is based on level a few weeks ago.. ?? very crap leh.. then like that now must be lower liao.. was told that they take it at the palm coz furtest away from the body. then if palm good measuring.. body very full of antioxidant liao..

eat healthily, shuoldb't be a problem. just i not enough rest and sleep.. doesn't help me night owl.. haiz. all bad habits.

Michelle,
where is the location(address) of the warehouse sales? tot of gng after work le...

QQ,
After u try buffet paradise, give some feedback le so tat me &amp; Huignee can have more options
....heheee

hmm QQ
ya im the elder and only girl. but i used to be angry with my mum for doting on my younger brother more.
im more independent, works during my vacation, get my own study loan to study uni, gives tuitions for my own allowance. My brother is not very good in his study, he switched course, delayed coming out to work, my mum always worry for him, whether he comes back late even till now..already 28, and this guy will eat up whatever stuff i put in the fridge, used my stuff without asking, so i used to yell at him a lot.

but dun know why after moving out, gotten married, not so jin jin ji jiao anymore

lunch time liao. and going to be busy during afternoon later. otherwise i also go warehouse sale liao.

cutie, ok ok! i will keep u all updated. too bad u not my neighbour, then we also share tingkat and eat together. come woodlands la. more fun! haha!

astro. if u think you yellow, pale, then u will look more yellow and more pale. change the colour of your clothes, then face colour also change. ya, ellie, i always forget her name.

autum
Date: 24.01.2008 - 26.01.2008
Time: 9.00 am - 8.00pm
Venue: No 43 Tampines Street
Ground Floor, Singapore 528887
CASH TERM nia @ so make sure u brg enuf

i surfing killing time, see which nice watch i can shortlist

wah biang.. u all very cool.. work such flexibility.. i think i can never get into a line with such flexibiity.. go sale after lunch.. wow.. soo cool

astro,
ya loh, envy them. I can only take leave to go but my reserve my leave for the time being as now still early of the year.
Now hb both parents side also have cancer, high blood, high chlorestrol etc. Sil always complain their gene not good have to becareful. Fil did heart bypass when he was 50.

I am here lah.. was sleeping with rae, not at sale location yet.. will go later after i feed Rae lunch. Wha need cash? $100 enuff a not har? i dun want to buy too much leh.
guess i will see michelle and carol there later then.

QQ,
hahaa....u move over to amk la....then we not only share tingkat, can go to work tog, u work in NUS, right? me work buona vista....near near....

Joelle,
i checkout the link on balloon dress liao,the dresses are quite cheap($8-$10) where u find this link huh,is this post in SHM BP? wanna ask bout material of dress le...

cutie. wah! u move to woodlands, then i drive u to work also can if u are not driving. AMK very ex leh, i mean the house. very far hor.

michelle called me and told me LOTs LOTS LOTS LOTS of clothes.. and its cheap like 3 tops for $10 or 4 tops for $10. then got other variety too. aiya, i can go leh, actually but i dun have the drive to go cause lots of things to do at work. its too far. if i work in the east, then ok la.

joelle, can buy some and reserve for Sara liao.. is it SARA? sara on the way?

QQ,
Cutie work at the ayer rajah ind estate. Quite near us. But good leh, she finish work at 5pm.
Tempting us to go the sale.
Hai.... i cannot go leh.

AYE industrial there? i see.. near la. but go tampines? super far.
no need to go la, too far. unless we go on saturday. but nobody helps me take care of bb, diff to go.

<font color="ff0000">ON SPREE #1 has arrived!!</font>

Calling out to SQ, carol, hope, ladysol, huajing -I will sort out the items and update the total amt to trsf asap.

Carol, tks for helping me to update

Faint...i dunno whr to start reading from. Definitely no time to read archives. Super LOST after missing out so many of your postings. hengz man, HB is collecting my lappy tmr. Finally can log in and yak wif all of u. Was telling starfruit dat i missed all of u here...realli v bored at new plc.

Btw, so how many upcoming gatherings going on??

pink, i rec'd ur invitation to Facebook for the march baby bash. Is that also one of our gatherings?? Btw, u free tmr? Can i get my JE items fr u cos i b on leave?

moon, we miting tmr rgt? whr is your workplc? U sms me...

Just an update.
After moving into new plc for almost 2wks, we still havent finished unpacking cos no time to go shop for display cabinet. And all my shoes are lying ard cos no shoe cabinet too!! Now i realise 24hr/day is realli not enuff!! Tons and tons of laundry to wash too....like nvr ending. wahaaahaaa!!

Ah bien had high fever 38deg and vomitted once on tues nite. The fever nvr came down till yday morn. It was 39.5deg...got us v worried so we brought him to see Dr EC Ong(HB's boss recommended) at TMC. My GOD!! We waited wif empty stomachs for 3hrs just to see him. The whole plc was over crowded wif newborns + children.....End up, Dr Ong just told us to monitor his temp closely. Might be due to false measles but its not concrete findings. If temp still rise over the next 2days then gotto bring ah bien back for urine test incase of infections. Luckily ah bien managed to poo last evening and MIL told me he looks OK tis morn. Hope his fever goes away fast!!

bbmar
Dr Ong Eng Keow vv popular. cannot see him, sure to wait vv vv long... but glad to hear that Fabian is getting beta now. i tot u bring Fabian to see Dr Dorothy Ong?

pax, long time nvr chat wif u. heee...

heard of Dr EC Ong during my antenatal class. Din noe he is SOOO popular. There was one parent who waited v long and kept complaining. Wanted to see Dr Dorothy Ong but forgot to bring the card out. And furthermore, ah bien was running such high temp so might as well bring to hospitial incase needs to admit.

BBMar
you only have 1 pc...with me...u can meet me at my office (day) or evening (7pm) i will be driving to commonwealth to fetch leia or 8pm onwards at tiong bahru. let me know which mode u prefer.

SAL, ANgel
i will longbang your items with Huajing.

pax
your stuff with me, no rush

Hope
have u collect from my mum? i will pass her next batch this weekend..so u meet QQ for lunch rite?

Michelle
your 1 pc will be with QQ

audrey. give me your email add pls. thank u!!!

sales ah... many brands bah. i also dunno. bb clothes. at tampines.

thanks pink

cutie u off at 5pm, then chiong to sales, then go home also quite late liao le.

sigh!!! today not good, my results at work not good, maybe not a good day to go lab.

Pinkpink,

Yar, my ger also give differential treatment. Think she bullies my MIL. Maybe I more stern with her, heh heh. Cuz when she sleeps yaolan, I can put her in and just go off whereas if my MIL puts her in, she will insist MIL stay there to watch her sleep! But she also very practical, if someone is standing outside the house and I'm standing inside, she will allow the one standing outside to carry her (Usually).

GUG timing on 17th Feb does not clash with the Kindermusik class hor.

SALE! But so far far away....