ya man, i would love to have u as SIL too! autum. my sil (bil's wife) bochap one, totally bochap. i stay so near them, purposely buy a house near bil, then they kind of never visit us unless got something to pass to us or get from us. When we wanted to visit them (for the fun of it) then they always say not free, going out, still sleeping, etc etc. sigh! not so close with my bil anymore.
SQ, no la, the photo is old photo. recently no energy to upload photos liao. eh, i also wanna go bbgirl's seminar. got special rate for us? bbgirl is becoming my idol soon.
jesse, u SAHM right? need to take a break sometimes in order to keep your sanity. see open a bit bah!
michelle, i not free today, otherwise can go also. but hor u pls update us with your loot later. then we see if its worth to go. ok? wait for your news.
huingee, when tian sees her papa walkign away from her, she fake cry and wanna him to carry. was for me, she dun. she is sticky to papa, quite obvious. but no worry la, SQ. when dotters grow up, then they usually share more of their stories and private stories with mama one. seldom share with papa. or best still, to ensure that you dun feel so depress because of this, get NO. 2 bah. haha!