(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i tried my giraffe t, oso tight leh. can see tummy obvious too!

Babygirl,
SIL said there is a swell patch at her neck area. It wasn't painful, but she can feel the swell.. she went to see her GP, who gave her some anti-inflamatory med.. after a week, the swell didn't go down, she went back there.. and the GP asked her to go for testing at the hospital.. then did biopsy.. then confirm.

star: i oso got a set of table n 2 chairs fr the dumex redemption. looks like 1 pc no assembly kind too. hv not open up the box yet

BabyGirl,
I didn't ask her.. the neck swell is because the cancer has moved to 2 neck lymph nodes. It's nose cancer, so in her nose area.. but it has moved to the neck.. so I just hope it doesn't move elsewhere. I was just thinking, if it doesn't move to the neck, she wouldnt even know!!

pink,
can pass me "barang barang" to starfruit. Tks! You'll email the amount to pay, hor? If not, I might forget. hehe.

starfruit,
tks for your help!! Can let me know when you pick up from pink? Then probably I go pick from you cos I'm in need of the mag mag cup. Reyden & Reyes had been fighting over it frequently ever since both had learnt how to drink from straw. You still selling your giraffe tee? I don't mind taking over also.

QQ: i see.. see.? even my mind dulled liao. no longer as sharp..haiz.

Autum: Agreed 100%.. did the same things to my 2nd class. and they love me! this first class. above average.. but maturity like primary school kids.. arghh.

wah.. sounds very serious cancer.. ehh.. life threathening?

my earlier question on cod liver oil was lost in the archives liao, no one answer me.

yy / any other baby "yin3 shi2 zhuan1 jia1" around??

Can we give cod liver oil to our kids now? Or need to wait till they are older?

autum, sounds scary cause there was no symptoms for her nose cancer. spreaded liao then know.
carol how can? you tall and slim.. i tot you will say girraffe t is short 4 u.

i am now searching some info for my work now.. while reflecting and reflecting about myself..
lots of reflections to do.

bbgirl, u shopping mood hor? if got good deals let us know cause we dun have energy to shop now.

Autum,
did the doctor mention anything about the seriousness or which stage your SIL's cancer is at?

Irin: me around.. but drowning under mountains of sucky quality reflections.. hmm think hold on? what age on the packet of cod oil.. recommended for?

QQ: i wun mnd grading ur reflections though. bet it is 300% more interesting than the sucky ones i have here.. someone needs to teach them how to reflect properly!

bbgirl, QQ
i was reading up on this NPC, seems that most patients discover it through the lump on the neck.

Irin,
Dunno yet.. cos that day did the full-body scan. Only after that, see if got spread to other areas, then will know the Staging of the Cancer.

Irin,
think some1 answered u already, think u missed the post, recommended is after 1 yr old.
i juz remb who! joelle said she will wait for seth until 1.5yrs

star,
yup planning to go to japan. but need to see how K fare next mth when we fly.

star,
so envious!!!!! rae still can wear !!!!!!
sigh
see lah, K's clothes dun have much milage unless i get bigger size!

Autum,
hope it isn't too bad. Cancer is so frightening ...

yy,
didn't see the recommended age cos hvnt gone to supermarket yet. Just came across my mind. hehehe. You are right, should go take a look hor.

Michelle,
hehehe, the posts here always run so fast, my eyes can't catch up.
Ok, think I'll just wait too. Thought of it cos my mum says we used to take that & it was good for us but she can't recall gave us when liao. hahaha.

Carol: u got a table and chair too, The brand is step 2 also ah?.. maybe the same?? the box is damn big leh.

QQ: ok i go take a pic later and post up.

Irin: my Giraffe T sold liao leh, cos i post on WTS thread. I can pick up from pink'sMIL anytime, see when the items get "transported" there. Will wait for Pink to advise.

Autum: wha not easy to deal with cancer, your SIL is very strong leh.
Hey i will pass ur shoo shoo to Astro or Mejo at KInder so they can pass to u at RP k.. might be faster this way and you dun have to make a trip down to my place.

Astro: good to see u here.. bz is good right?! so i guess i will see a "slimmer" u during kinder??

i tot its gonna be a thunderstorm cos i see lighting flashing here.. aiyo but not much rain leh.
*sigh* fell asleep when tucking Rae just now, think i need o go to bed early tonight.

Starfruit,
my shoo-shoo keep with u first la.. no need for u to purposely pass to them to pass to me.. a bit funny leh, when we just stay across the street from each other leh. although it's a bit of a wide street. hee.

autum,
u stay opp star only ? which part of the wide street are u at ?

yy,
see u start work at RP shld be good wat !
free excercise, so how u go to n fro ?
u drive to RP ?

starfruit,
no prob, just thought I can take over if not yet sell off. Sold off better, I save $$ also, hehehe. You just let me know when you pick up lor. If I'm not here, can sms me.
Tks again!!

Oh, by the way, S@L, ladysol & Audrey have not pick up their items from me yet. Don't forget the shoo shoo still with me, else your kids no shoes for the CNY.

Michelle,
I stay in Lor Ong Lye. It's kind of diagonally opp. Lor Ong Lye is off Upp Paya Lebar Road, which is flanking Star's place.

michelle: there is free excercise at RP? i also 'drive' to school.. different cars everyday soemmore.. then i dun need to worry abt parking one. .just flag hand can liao.. then they will Dis-Apparate after i dropped off..

other times when i dun feel like 'driving'.. or no money to 'drive'.. i will take the bigger benz.. from Woodlands interchange

Baby Girl: u so cute.. come in here post the link then go to orh orh liao..heheh
Its not the two u posted. My table is cream, cannot be folded and the 2 accompanying chairs are one red, one blue. I post pic later.

Starfruit,
Very near to Chia Ah Seok. Actually Ong Lye got a few roads.. as in the small roads are also called Ong Lye, but those small roads are all houses.. mine is apartment at the end of Ong Lye. From your house, if u facing Chia Ah Seok, I am on the far left, diagonally behind that clinic.

Irin, ya havent got time to drop by. Need to trouble u to keep the Thermos a while more cos catching up with some work and kept forgetting abt it. TIA

Astro,
oh.. take cab huh.. chey.. exp or not huh? morning must pay extra right? why u dun get hubby to drop u off??

Ladysol,

Erm... this is not the first time she is eating/drinking GainIQ liao cuz last time is MIL open wrong tin and I think that is when she is way younger, maybe 6 months? I called Abbott nutrient line, they say can use. Just dun use for main feeds. In any case, she already 10 months liao. Reject milk problem is since 2 months old already lidat. We have to introduce solids by 4 mths cuz she dun like milk, nothing new there.

Starfruit,
Haha, YT also still wearing 6 - 9 mths clothes. In fact, she still fit pretty well into her 3 - 6 mths clothes!

Anybody going Vivo playgym on Sat? Btw, can tell me when is sat playgym timing? Or better still, give me gymboree's number so I can call them myself.

Showing off gymboree curlies:

1205015.jpg

1205016.jpg

autum: haha.. got extra charge lor. from my pplace right up to E5.. abt 5 plus.. nearing 6 lah..

mejo: YT so preety looking.. second pic.. curing of tongue.. teng keeps doing that in his sleep now.. (teething).. so cute leh.. like lizard .. in and out.. in and out..

PS: ladies.. i dun care liao. i go sleep soon. i no brain to grade.. going to throw 'D + 3' out of the window liao!!!! .. tomorrow midnight see if can finish or not.. haiz.. so inefficient.. no mood to write love letters to students..

Starfruit,

I took a big bunch of hair and clip it there. I din clip it on for a long time. Mainly for photo taking only but during the entire time when I'm "testing" the clips, it din fall off.

YY,
She dun curl it in and out. She will just hold it there. I think sometimes I do it unconsciously too while concentrating on doing some tasks. Feels like "Pumpkin" in "Memoirs of a Geisha".

mejo: then she is mimicking u. haha.. i dun do this leh. though i do stick my tongue at teng when he naughty.. ha.. think just some reflex thiny when teething. haha..

star,
i also just receive the curlies... look veri big on bel's head... after i saw the photo of YT, i guess i clip wrongly liao... i clip in the middle top of her head... look so wierd and big... wahaha... tml will test again on her side... btw, the clip wont slide off...

Mejo
YT looks so sweet in the curlies! i just rec'd mine today too, mine is mixture of baby blue and pink..but i prefer the one in the bottom pix.
think u mentioned Leia and YT look a bit alike, i see some similarities in the pix but can't explain wat exactly.

autum
feel so sad for your SIL, how did she react?
cancer is getting so common, guess we must really kan de kai...i know i will cry day and nite, if i cant get to see my leia grow up and get married...

star
so autum stay near my MIL shop?
i already passed her your top..as for irin's stuff, still in my office, will pass her tomorrow nite, so you can collect all over the weekend, anyway buying 4D time.

Michelle
look at you and WS, not fat wat, Keira will loose her babyfat 1 day...
i used to worry tat leia will be big bone and chubby like her daddy, looks like my worries were unecessary.

Astro
if busy, just chin chai prepare food, i intend to give leia organic porridge when busy, just add milk and put inside micro-wave..