(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ, Michelle,
No fix excuses to give during appeal le, but below r my experiences...
For parking offence, quite ez le, havent try traffic offence yet!
1)Offence: Park at "season parking" cos cant find parking lots, but still display valid coupon.
Appeal -->
Said in a rush &amp; not aware is SP(tat's y must display valid coupon...ehhee),only park for < 20 mins only, say will not repeat this mistake again lo....
2) Offence: Park at double yellow line to buy 'ba kua' for CNY,
Appeal --> tat time preg, so said pregg &amp; 'urgent' to pee, then scan letter fr gynae to prove pregnancy....
3) Offence: Park at loading/unloading bay at my block for long hours
Appeal-->write &amp; say i m season parking, nd to load some stuff, with bb ard bla bla...

tell u all what i have done. so terrible.

i click click click.. then the ON order done liao. cause my credit card infor already inside. no need to input more info. but i haven't finished checking my order! should not have a problem bah, but i hope no mistakes, especially in size. haha!! good luck!

Yvonne, Michelle, QQ,
What's the weight of yr babies?
Is GAP cutting same as ON?
Me need to estimate the sizez for Jace le....

so, anyone wanna do GAP spree?

cutie,
my K is already 9.3kg, she is 8mths 2weeks.
she wearing 18-24mths now. the last time i got ON halter neck that we SPREE, she only wear 3x!

i still got brand new ON clothes that are too small and havent sell to ppl yet

michelle,
next time K's clothes outgrow, you hand-ME-down. i let YE wear.

tata, got to go
QQ, u order wrong size big never mind. if small, i sell to you. ah ha... no lah. thks for helping us order

QQ,
It's like this one, the doc will said cannot confirm. Mil also seeing lung specialist but no so good. They are disappointed with doc as instead of suggest how to treat her told her to do what she want, eat what she like.
Maybe it's not cancerous. Don't worry lah.

All of you so fast, organising spree again.

Michelle, i think your appeal reason is ok. Try appeal loh.

Hey Cutie
it also depends on your bb height...

Bel is tall plus very good weight, so should wear 2T to better utilise her clothes.

usually i buy 12-18M or at most 18-24M

after talking to my boss today. i am very determined to leave my company.
sigh! michelle, i am not test engineer leh. u have QC, device or anything like that then let me know. thanks

pink,wat's bel's weight &amp; height?

jace now shd b 8.5kg, height=74cm.usually buy 12M or 12-18M for her....but sometimes depends on cutting le. For ON sleepwear, my SIL bought 2T for her , width is ok(tight -fit), but too long for her lor....

michelle,
if u get 2T, then it will b too long for K, rite?
thanks for the JD, will look thru at home, not so convenient in office.

qq,
u in QC huh? me in QC as well, previously was in Testing semiconductor, bored! so left the job.
My dept/com hiring too, QC dept: Reliability eng / customer quality eng. Product eng dept: Product eng

Took a nap with Anna. I've just woken up, she's still zz-ing..

Pink: What are the hours for half day and full day?

QQ: HR has so much power? See how your boss reasons with them and what the outcome is. And more importantly, find another job first before you leave. Don't be upset and leave without a job ok? Not worth it..

cutie.
i not QC, but i can do QC. i am science/engineering related. customer quality eng sounds like i am do the job. anyway.. just curious and ask la.
what is your company's products?

babygirl,
It's like this one. The boss will submit the promotion as they are quota for the number of people being promote, even thot your manager want to promote you might not get as there are many other people too.

Huignee, QQ: Actually it's true. There is a global promotion/compensation board which looks at such things - just to make sure things don't go out of line. The reason for this board is to ensure equitability. As in, becos mt comapny has operations worldwide, this committee aligns the eligibility for promotion etc.

bbgirl, you are right.
but then the reason that i am out of promotion not because i am not eligible. its because they just changed our scheme recently, then they said i cannot go higher cause already sort of upgraded me.
i cannot accept cause they do not downgrade everyone too, but then prevent ppl from going up.
its stupid la. they never upgrade my $$ also, just quietly upgrade? which i dunno and i dun feel it. then all my coligs also same grade as me as well, even new joins. so i think its just an excuse. they dun provide BLACK AND WHITE in emails, just ask my boss and go discuss. no PROOF.

QQ: The policy of the company is impt. If it really sucks, very difficult to find motivation to work for it. Support your idea to look for another job. Good luck!

haha! bbgirl.
ok we shall stop discussing my job liao. i am happie with my job actually, but policy sucks. nevermind. i just carry on 1st......

cuite,
Ya loh. Now eating the tingkat food u recommend.
Not bad.

QQ,
Working in gov places are like that one. Private will be more flexi.

Babygirl,
Taking abt taking. My elder girl did went to stand at the ikea table, it's ok. Didn't fall although a bit shaky. Mmm, i like ikea table cos it's like wt and nice.

bbgirl,
where u get the whole set of gates? the one in the picture u posted with anna reading her book?

Huignee,
me with that tingkat since Oct, so far so good
. heard from alexia bout yr MIL, she ok now? yr son settling down well with the nanny?

QQ,
my com mfg sensors, various kinda of sensors...

pink,
Hi5!! so now jace has someone same size
. can post leia pic? me wanna see her le
i prefer sleepsuit, especially the one tat covers her leg, very cute...hehee....but 2 separate PJ can last longer as no limit with the leg boundary, u le?

Cutie,
My son settle well with the nanny and changed my girl's childcare to a one near my house this monday. She is adapting quite well to the new cc. So things are geting in place now. Mil not so good, weight keep decreasing.

babygirl
they are quite flexi...esp some parents need to drop off their kids early to rush to work...can drop off at 7.30am...my fren drop hers at 815am

mejo..
i suggest u dun mix the similac with gain IQ...cos both got different % of nutrients...

tht time, i mix nan ha 2 with dumex, j start to refuse milk, then fall sick...so pd said just throw away the whole tin, fall sick waste more money...:p

bbgirl. not yet find a table. no hurry for me.

cutie, i am making sensors and actuators. I'm fabricating it, testing it.. etc.. wah!!! i din know that i will know ppl who make sensors. haha! i thought our field is quite upstream cause we make specialised sensors..

cutie..
i want to order 1-2 pcs only...not sure whether we can accumulate enough orders....
you have how many pcs in mind?

SQ? anybody esle?

Junior Home Décor Survivor 迷你摆家乐

Audition Details:

Date :2/2/07 及 3/2/07

Time :11am – 6pm

Venue :MediaCorp Reception

Candidates who are qualified for the program:

must be a Singaporean or Singapore PR
must be able to converse in Mandarin
age between 9 – 15 years old
must have obtained parent’s consent to participate in this program