(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

michelle,most probably in BM for 1 nite only, 7th - 8th feb....might drop by penang island to visit hb's godma, but all depends on traffic condition le, penang bridge always very jam one

wat com u working & where's the location huh? me oso engineer le....might b interetested...hehee

Re
ats
Astro, so, only add FM/milk to the oats huh? can add any other food?
SQ< wat else have u tried adding into the oats?
btw, are these oats especially for bb?
aiyoo, looks like all oats need to be cook le, any instant one huh? i see my mum eating her oats (quaker brand - red packaging one), no need cook one, wonder can give bb?

Michelle-oh ok think hear b4. hehe.

astro_pro-anor anor I hope I'm not forgotten?? hehehe.

cutie_jace-u SAHM???

anyone used california baby shampoo &amp; bodywash before?
or what shampoo/bodywash have ur used for yr bb?
Jace only tried Latacyte(the blue color one), wanna let her try some others? any reccommendation?

Yvonne Enne
i dun know how true, my colleague's 3 nephews are taking Enfa...3 of them hyper-active and notti.
i wonder.....

thanks Michelle
called MJ..yeh yeh! btw can ask for samples for Enfagrow.

cutie_jace-nope me working fulltime, my position is called engineering but don't think is an engineer job though. hehe.

pinkpink-can mer? I ask for ENFAGROW the last time MJ called me but MJ say now too early to get samples for that???

Carol-hope everything goes smoothly for ur lasik. oh mi tuo fo.

yvonne-actually you can call MJ for free milk samples de ler.

astro,
can i noe, wad is toufu made of? soy also? bel is ok with toufu...

michelle,
i just went downstair to ask the nurse re milk... she help mi to ask the sales man... maybe can get some samples for mi...

pink,
K not on enfa lah, hehe.. anyway, i called up for sample 2 weeks ago, they delivered last week.
then this week i call to purchase, delivering this friday.

yvonne,
can call ask them for sample, they deliver to your home one, simple. pick up phone n say bel wants to try your FM. wahahahah ;p

cutie,
the industry is biometric, office in Ubi.
if u interested, can forward you the job description.

michelle, can PM me the JD for test engineer and hardware design engineer? izzit MNC? if yes, which country huh?

enne,
haha.....u so funny!engineering but not work like engineer, so wat u work like huh?

yvonne,
if u want try similac, can oso call abbott for free samples --deliver to door step as well

bbgirl: ya.. at work. todya i appeared eng ah? heehee

yvonne: tofu is made from soya bean. so if bel is ok with it.. she shouldn't be allergic to pulses.. and i think not allergic to lentils also.. maybe when bel recover.. should try again..

Cutie: yes.. u can add anything to oats.. the sky's the limit! haha.. i added green veg (cai jin), minced chicken, pumpkin to readybrek the other day for teng's lunch. hee...

cutie,
can u post your email to me, coz the JD is in adobe, cant copy &amp; paste for you.
my Company is US based company, we have offices in emeryville, spore, tokyo, prague, taipei, beijing and HK.
there is a write up in the JD as well.

pinkpink,
my kids are on Enfapro. They are definitely not active. And Reyden's not slim either. You saw them, right? hehehe.

bbgirl: i've tried feeding rice from my bowl too and he likes it. i tot rice was a better snack than the bb biscuits. mayb u can start by adding some soup to ur rice

bbgirl/carol,
coz pink last post was at 4+, so got 30mins w/o posts! so i thot everyone went hide liao ;p
time to go home again ! kekeke

Now I have some time to catch up on some archives.

Astro: So are you pregnant or not? If yes, you can look forward to the 3-mths maternity leave! And you just started working! Hahah..

Carol: our babies love their milk too much..haha.. but i think mine case is cos i dun give bfast, so hungry lor, cannot tong till lunch.

Baby Girl: I LOVE potato chips too... can't resist.. i am hungry now leh, craving for some

Star: My hubby and I have developed a bad habit recently. We will stock up on potato chips whenever we do grocery shopping. Then when we watch tv at night, we will snack on it. I will usually pour the whole contents into a tupperware (cos I thot in case we can't finish, the chips can keep fresh). But so far we always finish the packet. Most times we need to take another packet before we are satisfied..
Yummy yummy..

bbgirl: sometimes at nite i will snack on ice cream. last time was ok, now hb start to nag liao
i think he dun wan my tummy to blossom la

Carol: i think my lucky baby pouch is XL leh, not L, cos i just realised my little pod is XL, so can't be my lucky baby is L right.. cos i remembered it was too big for me.

Baby Girl: I think i paid about $14 or was it $16 for 3 books.
wha ur hubby snacks with u, i think my hubby not potato chip person leh.
Which is ur favourite chips?? i love my calbee BBQ, used to like pringles but the local pringles not nice leh, the one from europe nicer but there was some bad news abt the europe pringles recently right?!

Baby Girl: NTUC nice ah? i have not tried. no wonder u and ur hubby can finish, the NTUC one quite small packet leh. i always buy calbee...but lately, the pack content are getting lesser and lesser.

Babygirl
thanks for sorting out! cant wait to get the items...i dun even have a clue how much is my order..:p

Old Navy Order cancelled
BBMar is very busy with her new house, she said many items are out of stock, will organise another one when she's back in action with her lappy.

CCT CNY SPree CLOSED}
<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Code</TD><TD>Colour </TD><TD>QTY</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Shipping</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PINKPINK</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$24.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HOPE</TD><TD>30679</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10708</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30661</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.10</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$48.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RINA</TD><TD>30679</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.50</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$14.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PAX</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10389</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$11.20</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$46.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAL</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10632</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10397</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$19.60</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10594</TD><TD>Apricot</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$6.40</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10594</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10708</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30661</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.10</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$83.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ANGEL</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30630</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.70</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$27.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>30630</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.70</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10389</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$11.20</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$38.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MICHELLE</TD><TD>30630</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.70</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$13.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>GWEN</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$13.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>STARFRUIT</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$13.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SHANNIE</TD><TD>30630</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.70</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10708</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30661</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.10</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$36.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HUAJING</TD><TD>10632</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.80</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>$7.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>$362.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$362.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mummies.
today the job is not suitable for me. manager said i over qualified liao then my resume will be passed on to another department (perhaps). I do not want to start from entry level, cause the pay cut is too much. afterall, it was a good experience to visit another work office.

aiya, i always got no time to check posts. sigh! got to go see if I got energy to come back later.

huajing,
hehehe... yah, we jia you together to lose weight... think i will to lose more after i stop bf.. hehehe... need to cut back on food liao, else forever so fat.... ;p

mash,
is it?? cannot latch on after 1 yrs old??? your boy dun drink from bottle meh, when you are working??? me now latch twice, in the morning and at night. I am planning to stop after my boy turns 1, so another 2 more mths to go... wow, your bm is really power leh, your boy 13kg!!!

QQ,
so fast got interview huh??? not bad leh... hehehe... i sent out resumes to 4 companies last night... ;p

mist. yalor.. haha!! good luck for your job hunt.

yvonne, if bel is allergic to cow's milk, then since day 1 should show signs already right? i dun think so leh but still, i not doctor.. i dun give pulses now too cause i tried before, tian has lots of wind in her stomach if i give lentils. tried 3 times liao still like that. if dun give then ok. maybe wait till she is older. i tried cooking porridge in the morning, also got wind leh. as Dr ong, she is prone to have winds, now still burping after milk, so give feizaishui.

carol, good luck. u and giolyn mei mei first. i come later. few months later.
giolyn, dun be too hiao during CNY, cause cannot put eye make up hor.. remember. ok?

pink, its not the FM bah. 8.5kg is nice, why always want to make her fat fat? u also not fat mah, as long as pretty can liao. tian increased her solid intake, so gained a bit. nanny can finish feeding her in 20 min (bravo). we feed until she shakes her head then stop. then milk is about 160-200ml for 3 feeds.

wah, bbgirl, i also like potato chips. long time never eat liao. sigh!!

mommies,
u all cook your oat with FM? i dun leh. i cook with water, then i add in FM after cooking. not supposed to cook FM (i mean boil) right? if you are doing it, maybe we are destroying some nutrients in FM?

Enne, wah!! saw your boy's photo. wah!! how can u make him smile in that way? very cheeky leh.. haha!! and he looks mature mature cause the smile has some meaning? haha!

SQ, i MANAGED to drive there today, two ways to interview.. lucky to get into the RIGHT car park in my 1st attempt. did not get lost. I'm quite proud about myself now. huh!! confidence piling up.. :p i departed early, steady steady..

yvonne, u asked about bb's poo right?
tian's poo is like adult's poo too.. sometimes quantity is more than mine. (haha!!) so far only MAMEX can make her poo normally most of the time. all other FM that i tried constipating for her.

bbgirl, i give white rice liao. cause when i am eating, tian making noise, i just give her white rice to bite bite. she happie.

go bom bom liao

Pink: Hey, I've worked out the total cost for leapfrog.
Here's your order:
1 pink system $23.99 + 3 books $11.70
Total = $35.69 x 1.485 = sgd $53
For shipping, each unit is $3.90. I apportion each system with 4 units and each book 1 unit. Your total shipping is $27.30. Therefore total is $80.30.
This is after using half the base charge here (the other half for the luckyvitamin spree) and a 12% discount on vpost charge..

carol,
i use organic oat. rolled oat. i have to blend it first before cooking so that its much faster. anyway, any oat also can use bah... sometimes i rinse it first to remove possible salt inside.

bbgirl, how many sets of leapfrog in your spree?
I plan to buy next time.. when there is offer. then can spree the same quantity as u.

QQ: I have 4 systems, 3 phonics kits (also apportion 4 units shipping cos quite big), and 23 books. A lot hor??
All between 4 girls - pink, myself and 2 of my friends..