mashmallow
pax,
wana ask u something leh...dr ong advised me not to latch j after 1yo..infact, she said can dun nid to feed bm le...if want to feed bm, gv without the breast...meaning pump out loh..
reason, coz she seen many cases that bb after 1 yo latching will be very 'teh'..some even refused solid..
how ah? i in dilemma..coz if pump, i quite sure that i will stop soon..coz i no time to pump..my breast not responding well to pump too..
i still got milk..so very se bu de to let go...
but i oso dun want j to be so 'teh'...even now, he is getting out of hand...driving me crazy..to the extent of wanting go back to work...broke down many times...trying to keep myself sane...haizz...
if there's a chance to help my mum run errand, i sure volunteer!
pink,
my weight piling back..haizz...j drinking lesser but my appetite no change..so i burning less calories...
wana ask u something leh...dr ong advised me not to latch j after 1yo..infact, she said can dun nid to feed bm le...if want to feed bm, gv without the breast...meaning pump out loh..
reason, coz she seen many cases that bb after 1 yo latching will be very 'teh'..some even refused solid..
how ah? i in dilemma..coz if pump, i quite sure that i will stop soon..coz i no time to pump..my breast not responding well to pump too..
i still got milk..so very se bu de to let go...
but i oso dun want j to be so 'teh'...even now, he is getting out of hand...driving me crazy..to the extent of wanting go back to work...broke down many times...trying to keep myself sane...haizz...
if there's a chance to help my mum run errand, i sure volunteer!
pink,
my weight piling back..haizz...j drinking lesser but my appetite no change..so i burning less calories...