(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, testing market ma. I have a fren working there. then i sent to manager direct. so fast lor. anyway, just sent out one oni. thanks

So many posts!

Michelle: Oops.. I must have missed your post last evening.. I received so many emails regarding the little touch. And one mum already made payment. Sorry leh, I got to let her have it, ok.

Carol: The little pod is a very good buy.. I still use it sometimes..

SQ Astro
thanks! will look for oat!

ya QQ
you are so observant, can see Jac's special chin.

Carol
i have a M size sling, seldom use, leia kept struggling

Astro, where to buy the readybrek? is it suitable for bb < 1 yr?
SQ, the oats u bought is cowhead brand huh? can get from any supermarket?

hi mommies...

wahaha... so silly of mi... called two PD, first dr ong, second, dr lim... both gave mi the same answer!!!!! COMFIRM NO NEED TO CHANGE FORMULAR LIAO... wahahaha... but dr lim said, is up to u to change as and when u like... if don like this brand, change lor...

both of them also said, if bel is allergic to dhall(paulses family), cannot take soy milk...

pink,
wad is the palm oil for? better adsorbtion? bel no need better adsorbtion... she can adsorb anything veri well...

qq,
think jace's chin follow me quo....wahh!!tian oredi 9.5kg, wat yr nanny feed her huh?

pink,
leia's weight is ok le, jace's only 8kg in mid Dec @ 8.5 mths. leia's is early or end march bb?

think she super active la, tat's cannot put on weight!

yvonneho,
jace is using similac since she started formula @ 3mths old, so far so good. if not wrong , the palm oil is to prevent constipation...
btw, y need to chg formula huh?

michellek,
my hb from bukit mertajam....in fact, oso 1st time for us to go back M'sia! we r driving back cos making too many stops...
U flying back,rite?

carol,
ya. mine must cook.
i cook with water or FM depending on what i put alongside.

not sure if readybrek needs to cook. if no need, then will be v convenient.

I must confess, Rae still not having breakfast now.. cos mi lazy, cannot wake up to prep bfast for her.

Carol: i tried to ommit Rae's 10am milk feed (at least 4 times), she also cannot and cry damn badly at 11am, a few times liao...so till not, she still taking milk at 10am but i give her half qty/.

pinkpink,yvonne,cutie_jace-ENFA not oily. my boy on ENFAPRO too and I think he's around the same size as Leia, wonder izzit due to the FM or coz he's super active, can't stop moving one. my boy seems to grow more 'vertically' than 'horizontally' now. SEE!!
1202111.jpg

star: my colleague's fren wants to buy. u check if u have n let me know. email me pic n price ok?

A will have milk abt 7am then eats breakfast cereal at 8.30am. today we trying again to cut away the 11am milk. so far, no phone calls to tell me anything. will check this evening.

cutie.. so u have sexy chin too.

thanks astro.

carol how ah? your lasik schduled liao? ok? u got any updates? i think i missed it.
i am afraid that i cannot find parking later. cham. maybe need to leave early. dunno the way .. so challenging today

star,
dun need alot of effort to prep bf wan. imagine i can do it even though i need to go to work in the mornings

ya, everytime i see my blueberry puree with cereal, i think of you

baby girl,
you having a feast every other day hor? *wink*

Pink: The leapfrog boxes reached vpost. Shipping is not as nightmare as expected. I ordered 30 items (books and systems) and they come in 2 boxes. My credit bill has also arrived. Rate is abt 1.48plus plus.. I will apportion the shipping cost according to the item size - ie the system will cost more than the books. Will let you know once I work out the breakdown.
But I'll still wait for luckyvitamin items to arrive to make payment. Cos we can save on the base charge even though it's not much lah at $13.24, but still the cost will be reduced a little.
Makes me scared when I read in overseas threads that the shipping for each system is as high as $30, and each book $6!

Star, Huignee: How much did you pay for the shipping on your system and books?

QQ,
u want to be my collg ?? my company is recruiting for the following:
Test Engineer
PCB Design Engineer
Hardware Design Engineer

if you want to know more, let me know

cutie,
i see, BM har? got an aunt living there.
usually got go over during CNY to visit her too!
my parents' place is on the island, we will be there from Feb 6 - 11. see u there ;) hahahaha

re readybrek

needs to be cooked on stove with FM/BM/Milk.. but hor neg side.. when left to stand .. will slowly become drier and drier.. or does that happen to all porridge oats? hmmmm...

Oh ya.. similac's palm oil is used to prevent constipation.. though with inadequate fluid intake.. will also slightly harder stools one lah.. and hor.. i dunno read from where.. seems like similac produced poo similar to breast fed babies stools wor.. seems quite true leh.. when teng was younger.. quite ok..

Michelle-oh okie I think heard b4 but din get.

astro_pro-my boy was on SIMILAC previously and I feel it seems to be giving him a bit of constipation although not that bad.

Yvonne: remember? we talk abt dhal and soy.. both pulses.. so if allergic to one of them.. allergic to all.. hmm. could i suggest when Bel slightly older.. go for a test to determine if really allergic to pulses?