(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

starfruit, think i lost abt 11kg liao...hope to go down more. my ideal wt is 45kg. but setbk of BF is the bust le! so sian, look very huge up there although pants/jeans and all can wear liao...

i wonder if the CCT clothes can wear or nt although i chose those elastic at bust ones...

Mischa is 6.5kg at 9 weeks...think she is on the big side..i also dunno why..cos my son used to be the small small kind...hahaha...maybe is the BM.

pax,
u noe hor, just now i tell her: if anything i will call u... guess wad she reply?: call mi for? alamak, i wan to faint... completely out of words...in my mind thinking: of cos call u if anything happen to bel la... but den i told her: if anything i not sure can i call? den she reply: y u nv call ur own pd? wah? she so many qns lei... den i told her, can i change u to my pd? she said y? alamak... see? i really don noe wad to say lei... lol...

wow Sal. good wt wor.. ur bm vv nutritious n gd 4 bb.. supposed to be double wt at 4mths.. urs 2mths already double?!

pax,
yes... lol... maybe is the first customer too... lol... but she ok la... after tt still talk properly... she asked did someone recommend mi to her... told her u and mash... lol...

pax,
this afternoon i want to buy, but poems down ! stupid !!!!! haiz! call broker also din pick my call

yvonne,
dumex w/immuno poo tends to be watery but nowadays K poo with all the food she is taking like adult one...

michelle
everybody rushing to buy mah...
u went for cupcake deco class, right? did she give u any recipes for the icing / frosting?

ok.. me yak later.. gg to bake cupcakes and bom bom..

pax..but i read somewhere overwt bb also will hv health problems later in life...hmm...dilemma. u too BF right? could it be what i eat? good in a way cos it seems i 'transfer' all the fats to her...hehehee...

Bbgirl,
typo error, should be feed her not feel her.

Pax,
You go NCTU at this hour very rush right.

Mist,
We work hard together. Hee

S@L,
Good lah, you can slimmer then pre-preggie. I juz wanted to go back to my pre-preggie weight le.

pax,
she said: oh, you all from one group huh? den i said ya lor... ai yo, some qns she ask hor, i don noe how to reply one lei... haiz... don noe if i call her and ask this milk and poo qns, will she feel i m stupid anot...

Sal
that qn, u shld ask mashmallow.. her Jaylen is TBF by her and is the champion here. apparently wat u eat has no effect on bm, but no caffine or alcohol. bm comes fr ur body and ur body must have accumulated lots of "goodness" during ur preg.
yes, overwt bb may have problems later, not only health, but also in terms of physical development, hitting milestone, like flipping, sitting etc.
i tbf too for 6mths, after work load too heavy for me to find time plus i was involved in some corp comms events, so i stopped pumping.

wow SAL
mischa is at a very good weight!
you lost more than your pre-preggy weight? u lucky woman! but important thing is, did your tyre disappear?
its that chuck of meat that is bothering me, esp when i wear tight clothes or wear back my undies, the tyre keeps spilling out..

But im confused leh, not all TBF cases = loose weight fast...anyway will try harder to BF for my next...

Yvonne, starfruit
my maid wants me to change milk so that Leia can put on weight but i refused...seriously is this a good reason to change milk. i heard that enfa has the lowest sugar content.

Ya HJ
liposuction...kekke a bit exaggerating lah but i have fren who went for miso-therapy after 3rd kid, must do for a number of sessions before u can see results. these are worst case scenarios lah, unless other methods really cannot work

HJ
i know wat to get mah.. so chop chop go and come back.. heee...

yvonne
wat did she ask u? dun worry lah.. 1st time mommy mah.. i also ask stupid qns b4... :p

S@L: my ger just about 1kg more than urs leh..hehe think she and our mash can fight leh. She growing very well.
Any idea how much milk she is drinking now per feed?

anyone has another has recommendation for alternative online trading acct(apart from poems) i can sign up with. How about the one from UOBKayHian? good? or the fundsupermart one. i was using POEMS.. now wanna switch to another one.

pink
yes, Enfa has the lowest sugar content, but doesn't mean that it's no good wor... cannot compare like that. no need to change milk lah. Leia is a happy bb. let her grow at her pace.. healthy, happy good liao..

ok.. got to go.. yak later...

pax,
before i leave her room lor... k la... tml i will bomb her with all my stupid qns... but i need to ask ha, milk with higher or lower sugar content, which one is better? bel already big size lei, i don wan her to become bigger...and soy base milk onli need to take for few days? not everyday? will dr ong recommend the milk suitable for bel? today i m stupid enough to forget to bring her health booklet... everything she ask i cannot answer too... haiz... so sorry to bomb u with so many qns...

Pink: i think most TBF cases will loose some weight, its just how much. I am still loosing weight now even though i eat like 1 big full bowl of rice (sumtimes 2) for dinner.. i am craving for carbo most of the time. I think i def must control my food intake once i stop BF, if not sure die lah.

starfruit, i latch her most of the time. if btl feed, she is taking only 100ml or less....she feeds at 2-3hr interval.

some of the other nov bb already taking at 120-150ml..but wt is nt as much...so i wonder why...

re: CCT CNY Spree
wow this is fun, testing testing!
mummies, will let u know shipping fee then u make payment okie

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Code</TD><TD>Colour </TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PINKPINK</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD>$24.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HOPE</TD><TD>30679</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10708</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30661</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.10</TD><TD>$48.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RINA</TD><TD>30679</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.50</TD><TD>$14.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PAX</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10389</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$11.20</TD><TD>$46.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAL</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10708</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30661</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.10</TD><TD>$36.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ANGEL</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30630</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.70</TD><TD>$27.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>30630</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.70</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10389</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$11.20</TD><TD>$38.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MICHELLE</TD><TD>30630</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.70</TD><TD>$13.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>GWEN</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$13.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>STARFRUIT</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$13.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>$278.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

nite baby girl.

Pax u go zz too ah?

I miss my hubby leh, he is away this week, i am waiting for 1am to call him.. 6hrs diff.. *sian* and i am so sleepy now.

Pink: thanks.. let me know when i can pay u k. think apart from pink, i also owe BB girl $$ for the CB stuff.

S@L: think ur fat content in ur BM i svery high, ur BM high calories, thats why despite taking so little, Mischa is putting on so much weight.

pink u are right lo, the flab is still there although can fit into my old levis...but i think is inevitable la cos tummy has been stretched twice!

mommies... i veri stress liao... i have dicuss with hb about changing her formular... i completely have no idea which formular to change... any recommendation ah? have been searching in the net for milk formular... but they don give the content of the milk ingredient...

hi..
moody.. feel that pple should really listen more than talk.. else they really get on my nerves at times for calling to ask for clarifications when i already asked if understood (and it was mentioned that the matter was understood).. then for being inconsistent..
ok.. i speaking in riddles.. anyway

Yvonne: ya.. thought it was slightly stomach flu with the high fever and bloatedness as mentioned..

Star: ok.. got it.. pass to me can. will try to give it to them..

hey SAL
cant...cos we hit quota 22pcs, if we want to spread out shipping fee to the max, we need to add another 10pcs..they charge by $XXX for every additional 10pcs...

unless we can quickly form 10pcs..then i email and ask them...

btw i saw this new pc, aiya didnt catch it in time.
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=3021

SAL
so after your 1st kid, the tyre is still there? hmm...seems like i will need to save up for fats suction after close shop...kekee

Yvonne
how about enfa since sugar content is low? so far enfa is quite popular.

yvonne: not too sure what's happening.. and too brain dead to try to speculate.. but can't be that bel is allergic to so many things..?

might want to wait for a while and let the viral infection completely clear and then see if the poo is caused by the forumula? .. you might want to investigate if any other mums here using the same forumla and have the same poo patterns? or is it only Bel?

yvonne
no..not oily! see leia so slim now.. i know Similac uses some special palm oil which is not oily..u can try too.

Huajing
ur order/choices this morning,...can u bingo anything with SAL? any mummies still want to add?

http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2875 – Red
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2416 – Pink L

Anyone want to bingo this
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2147
http://www.cct-fashion.com/index_eproduct_view.php?products_id=2330

ha.. pink.. i need to 'contradict' u with regards to Similac.. Teng has been fed solely on Similac.. and is he slim?! :p think Leia is slim because she is so active! Teng.. well. we know lah.. ha!

was told by an ex-colleague that Similac very 'powerful'.. and indeed has some palm oil as one of its ingredients...

it is so cute seeing Teng trying to walk! he is always so smiley when walking.. and when he walks. he will automatically raise his other hand as if to signal that he wants something! (think more for balancing.. haahaa) and he will always coo/giggle/scream when walking.. ahhh!! sooo cute!

and today.. he finally dared ot let go of his hand (was holding to some support) and take some steps on his own! but then i was too eager and 'caught' him again before he 'fall'... ha! but really.. teng is so cute when he walks.. else he is just plain irritating at times.. ha!

wow..many topics..

re: conceiving
many of u planning for another bb le ah? pink, i took clomid before..infact, went thru several times..i think there's maxi time to take clomid..didnt work for me. so went to ivf..not easy for me too...i took 6mths to muster my courage...blessed to concieve on the first attempt..still got some embryos but hb not keen to try again. so he wants to discard them
infact,i very sad...i dun want june to come..it's not easy for me coz there's so many jabs i took before producing the eggs...

re: bb falling off the bed
jaylen fell twice within two weeks...both incidents oso coz of me...i very sad...cried and nearly dun dare to take care of him anymore..it's even worse coz after 1 day, newspaper reported a 2mths bb died after knocking her head...i really freak out

pax,
can oni say u very strong woman and mother! if i can be half like u then i happy le...many times, i doubt myself and resented myself too...

qq,
tian v advanced!!

wei, when u free? the last time cant make it coz of the weather..so when can i bring j over and let tian teach him leh? this boy getting out of hand...

mist,
i oso libra but not perfectionist oso leh...instead, i worry and think too much...to extent that hb and mum said all unneccesarry worries

Astro
no lah, Leia is on Enfa, she's slim..i also recommend similac to yvonne cos of the palm oil ingredient...heard its the only brand tat uses palm oil...

mash
after clomid, there's another method called iui...how come u didnt try that? so u got to disregard the eggs in june? its ok lah, Jaylen is so adorable, hubby must have his reasons.

S@L,
ya bm oso powerful ah...what pax said is correct..i oso asked if my diet related to my 'powerful' bm..dr ong told me that nothing to do with my diet..it's our body that produce 'fatty' bm...
now that j cut down on bm, he's not gaining that much weight...lately he sick, so lost 300g...now weighing 13.3kg..still heavy..so nid to watch his diet too...