(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hmm..heee.thanks for TBF.

Starfruit,
We selected pin garden cos I like their cake, wanted to go to discuss the cake but hb work very last recently so can’t go. I wanted to make a 3D HK but mum said should do a piggy instead.

How abt you?

S@L
I also TBF but still got 7.5kg to go lei.

magsmum, your gal cute cute. eyes quite big also.

here is tian's combing hair photo. my comb already up side down liao she still trying to comb her botak head.
i go jaga her liao. bye! catch up later.
1200562.jpg

SQ, my girl also fell down from the bed (mattress) this morning...but landed on her stomach. Maybe not a good day for March baby.

Hi mummies, did anyone order from birthdaydirect.com? After u place yr order, do u get any confirmation from them? I am worried, cos i did not receive any confirmation, not sure whether the order goes through.

Please help.

Hua Jing: Hey i have shortlisted PG too.. heheh.. wanna go down and discuss with them on how to do the cake.. i cannot decide if i want 2 tier or just 1 tier. How big the cake u ordering? 3kg ah?
How come still got 7 plus kg to loose? u put on a lot during preggy?

QQ: for a moment i tot Tian was magsmum's ger.. cos both ur photos taken on the bed with white bed sheet..heheeh. ok i think i need to teach Rae to comb her her too since she has so much hari..hehe she likes to flip books too.. now her duty is to flip the pages when its story time..heheh

pax: how u give? in porridge? i tempted to do the tomato base pasta sauce for her leh.
hey i am doing a thermos BP this week, need to get some stuff, u still want the shuttle chef?

star
i wan the shuttle chef..
i cook tomato in porridge, but only fish porridge. vv nice. i prefer to use those cherry tomatoes.

yvonne
Jo's poo a bit like adult, but softer.

Mummies..

Helping my friend sell away a leapfrog little touch system she ordered with me. She had wanted a new system for the baby dotter, then decided to let her use the elder brother's old one.

Price was on offer at usd 23.99. Now the price is already at usd 29.99.

But no books, cos she wants to keep the books.

Anyone interested, let me know. I'll be posting on the overseas thread as well. (Now that I can)

Baby Girl: No need to feel jealous lah.. U will always be Anna'a mama.. the maid will be gone one day but not u.

Pax: ok will order 1 for u. Price is $80 leh. Ok with it?

Starfruit,
Not sure how big le, hb still can’t decide how many guess he going to invite. So we might go and discuss the design first. You have design already?
I put on abt 24 or 26 kg, can’t remember liao. Elisha only “remove” 8kg from me after birth.

Pax,
You go NTUC so late?

pax,
need to ask u... so should i change bel's milk? cos i told dr ong she have diarroea... she tell mi to change her milk... but den i told her she onli poo one day... so she said should be ok... but den, when i think about her poo like, and wad my fren saw, they told mi bel should not be pooing watery(mustard) kind like infant anymore... should be more like adult kind, but is soft... wad do u think? i don noe should i change... and if i change, tt means she cant take cow's milk?

Star: Yah.. I know I'll always be the mum. But she is growing up so quickly. And these days sometimes she doesn't even want to be carried anymore.. Really feel time slipping away.. My hubby also noticed sometimes she doesn't want him to carry..

hey huajing
but u lost quite a lot already if u put on 24-26kg? will u be trying 2nd one soon? if not join gym and jog...
im still considering...or maybe if i want 2nd one, after that then go for lipo...hahhaa...

Babygirl
i also get jealous sometimes...but i can feel leia knows im mummy....im a bit psycho, if she cries when i send her back, i will be happy cos she wants me..keke
does Anna sleep with maid? if yes, maybe thats why..leia's sleeping time is very important to me, its like our private time together..aiya miss her...

Pink: No leh. Anna sleeps on her own now. Maid has gone back to sleep in her own room. I know what you mean. When she cries, I also want her to look for me to sayang her.

Carol: Maybe they're at a stage where they want independence.

hmm... i think my ger the exceptional one here.. she always open her arms indicating that she wants bao bao..everytime i go near her, she will open her arms wide want me to bao bao. hmm...think she quite sticky to me leh.

pink,
what is Lipo?
Maybe next year ba. my mum keep ask me to have 2nd one now cos she can take care for me, also I can close factory liao so can spent abit to go slimming centre to slim down. Me still dilemma want to spent more time with Elisha and yet my age doesn’t allow me to drag longer scare later can’t conceive.

Hey, Singapore has bought stakes into many world-class banks recently. Very proud to be a Singaporean man..

Stock market is really into oversold.. Time to accumulate..

Baby Girl: i think cos the maid spends a lot of time with her, she is like her main care taker, thats why she is close to her, cannot be help lah.

Star: Yah lor.. No choice lah.. Just that it was never like that before. Now I'm taking over some chores. I brush Anna's teeth on my own, instead of getting maid to do it. And I want to be the one who puts her to sleep in her cot.

bbgirl,
agree with pink, maybe you should try sleep with anna. Elisha used to very close to my mum, she will turn to her every time I carry her. Then I told my mum I will rush home to feed her every night before she sleep and I will sing to her to sleep. Now she quite close to me liao, she will want me to carry her.

HJ
the only i can go shop for grocery on a weekday, other than lunch time, is after Jo's bedtime.

Star
np.. $80..
thks!

yvonne
aiya, tell poo story, must tell whole story.. watery poo, mustard seedy like infant type, once a day. dun worry, Bel may not be allergic to cow's milk lah.. maybe it's jus that milk powder? u r giving dumex right? was her poo like that always?

Baby Girl: Good that u are taking over some of these task.. think our baby are at this stage that they just dun want to loose sight of their main care giver.. so if u take over , anna will know u r also her care giver..slowly she will get closer to u too lah.

Yvonne/pax: Rae's poo also damn loose nowadays.. think too much peach/nectarine/plums liao.. i gave her applesauce today..hehe

pax,
from birth till now, same poo pattern... lol... so i tot normal... but now i guess... not normal liao... first 6mth, drink nan, sometime like adult poo(but gek till face red) some time mustard(but is normal for baby below 6mth rite?)... after 6mth, change to dumex, everyday watery... i feel so happy, cos she no need to gek till face red... but i think this is not the right way...

wha.. good time to buy now.. ok ok i go look too.. me lazy lah.. must spend a bit of time to study too lah.
i should spend less time in here and study the share market instead!

S@L,
so good hor... can lose so much weight..

huajing,
i still hv 5kg more to lose... i just wanna go back to my pre-pregnant weight... hmmm, not ambitious lah hor... ;p

talking about bb closer to maid ... I felt bad whenever I see Reyden so close to the maid & there's nothing I can do. Cos Reyes' now in at the stage of sticking to me. She doesn't want the maid when I'm around. I can only spend time with Reyden when she's asleep. The lucky thing is that Reyden's not sticky to the maid. He'll still crawl to me, hug me or bring his toys to play with me when I'm around. I ever dreamt of my maid bringing him back to philipines. That was a big scare!!!

hygrangea, ya u lost alot already considering u put on quite abit during preg...i only put on 10kg both pregnacy.so TBF helped me to lose weight and i m slightly slimmer than before .

pax: ya lor.. heheh.. i dun even have time to put her on potty, the poo come out liao.. just one "hmm hmm" sound from her and all come out liao..super super fast!

Star: Yes, can study a bit more into the companies. If you stick to the blue chips, can't go wrong in the long term.

Irin: I'm also afraid one day when my maid goes back that anna will be so depressed and cry and cry.. Hope I would be staying at home by that time and she sees more of me and it's less traumatic for her.

yvonne
why dun u give Dr Ong a call? dun be paisey. she's vv friendly one and will entertain phone consultations. maybe u shld try Enfapro or Similac? i know Dumex is vv good with easy poo.. ask Autum.. heee...

star, same here le. i think i have been spending alot of time online, here and BPs...hiaz...alot of things in my to-do list still under 'KIV'.cham....