ha! told u gals i wanted to cook tofu for teng right? end up i gave some detailed steps and ask my mum to cook tomorrow.. haiz. nothing's done.. haiz.. anyway
autum: yalor. was abt to ask u if u met ur RO to discuss leh.. tomorrow meeting my RO.. timing is at her convenience.. chey. not that i want to complain leh. she has a baby.. me have also right? haiz.. cannot meet after work wor. so must meet early in the morning.. haiz..
bbgirl: i must admit. i dun have enough time.. i knock off at 6.. and most of the time.. i find myself staring at my watch.. and wanting to rush home ASAP to be with teng before he sleeps at 7pm.. and when i return.. he is very very excited.. and that makes me feel very happy and appreciated.. and i get more patient with him on weekends also.. coz i have too little time to be with him to scold him or get fed up with him now.. read somewhere that working mums or mums who dun see their toddlers can handle their trantrums much better a mother who is constantly see one.. i think that is very true in my case..
and yes.. i feel very shacked.. but i think i am realy better off working.. i know u dun buy the idea of self actualisation.. but for me that is impt
ehh. i think i stayed at home TOO long liao leh. almost 2 years.. i think 6 mths is a good breather for u
pink: haha. so far only 'active' once. if that time also dio.. i resigned to fate liao.. then SAHM again?! oh no!!! whahaha.. before carol capitalise and 'anyhow' spread rumour.. think better end this talk! whahahaha..

ya entitled to 3 mths maternity leave.. i think so. right autum?
Irin: yalor. not bad for his economy.. but children are bundles (burdens

) of joy mah.. quick quick chop chop "finsih" everything.. and shake leg enjoy life mah!
pax: wah.. comig from a virgo who is emotionally quite stable.. it must be very bad from u after delivering JO and u right to say.. that sometimes men canot get it..like just now. i vexed over getting things done for teng. miser outside watching Tv.. haiz.. but have faith.. i think things between u and hb will get better
ehh.. settling well ah? if settling well.. me wun be MIA liao leh. hais.. tonight 'sleepless' night liao lor.. haiz.. u keep me entertained huh?