(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

night everyone.. really going off liao..

tata..

good morning!!
happy new year. and teng had a wonderful birthday celebration. good good.

did not come in yesterday. aiya, hb is out of town again. i have to drive tian to nanny's house, then work. sigh! lots of things to do. sian.

astro, QQ,
yeah, will need to find a 3 days to implement no milk for lunch lah... still trying to find an opportunity.. me lazy lah, too tired sometimes... hehehe...

my mil hmmm... dun know lah, sometimes i think maybe elderly loh, didn hear what i say... sigh...

belle, pink,
the show Legend seems to end abruptly and very anti-climax leh...

QQ, pink,
your tian and leia got character leh?? errr.... dun know if i am like this when i was young... hehehe....

mist,
i went to watch NT2. i went to google the resolute desk to find out more ! then statue of liberty as well. do u know there are 3 of them ??

Pink
I'm interested...

Growing Up Gifted trial class
http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm
Venue : United Square, #01-20/27
Fee : $45 nett
Will need 10 babies to form a class.

1) Pinkpink
2) Mejo
3) Starfruit
4) Viv
5) Yvonne (TBC)
6) Angel

Autumn
Nice pic...EJ so handsome! I will b gg PS tis Jan so tat I can develop some pic for his bday bash :p

morning ladies!

I haven't had such a busy morning for a looonnng time!

edde, yah loh. to wake up this morning is such a drag! now already having a headache. don't know when i'll get warmed up to this schedule again!

Yesterday brought ethan swimming. He was so excited over the water! it was fun and I am going to enrol him for swimming classes.

hello mummies! good morning!
we just sent daddy to work and back home...stealing time to post while leia is sleeping

moogen
i sms u...should be going after her lunch..about 2+ or 3pm....

robinson sales again...dun know whether to go...

autum
ya u look good in the photo, your hair very nice, rebonded rite? did u put on your own makeup or they help to improve it before the shoot?

mist.. i am quite sure u have character lor. how many of us can be like you and speak back to mil, huh. haha!

aiya... pax, u said cahnge teats every 3 months? so far I not yet change teats leh. also bottles. so now i shall change bottles and teats for tian ah? i am using avent wide neck and silicone teats. linda mentioned change every 6 months, but i bochap cause i upgraded the teat holes, and have tonnes of bottles. now not so many bottles liao. 2 bottles can survive.

hi mummies..dun feel like working today :p quite busy..anyway skip lunch today come in kpo awhile..

mist
hanor..quite abrupt ending but nvm la since i got movie voucher cos i miss goin movies with hubby! with bb how to go? so took the chance to go since got time off!

Pink,
No leh, didn't rebond my hair.. my hair is very straight one.. no point rebonding.. make-up I do myself.. simple make-up only.. that's why still can see my pimple!

Mist,
My photos I upload to my Facebook. U got facebook account? Then add me as friend, then can see liao. Foto-U is at Joo Chiat Road.

Angel,
U also going to Foto-U or Studio Loft? Last time u went to Studio-Loft right?

mist
in facebook!

QQ
i also havent change teat, feel like buying from robinsons...is there teat 3?

blurbelle
yeh must steal time for couplehood!

hey mummies
do u beat your bb's hand when he/she is notti?

u know when leia not happy, she will throw tantrums by throwing things we gave to her..i find this not tolerable. but whenever i want to tell her sternly, she just yell and simply dun listen..wat do u do? let her cry and cry?

pink,
got teat size 3. tian using teat 4 liao. i saw only once, then bot one pack and try. but after that cannot see teat 4 again. so if u see teat size 4, help me buy or let me know hor. thanks.
i tried poking teat holes by myself, using a needle. but then after 3-4 weeks cannot use liao cause hole turned into a super big hole and tian couldn't take it.

my hb beats tian's hands but i am a bit against the idea cause she does not know. she tot hitting her little hands is playing with her sometimes. I give her FIERCE look and talk to her(try la). dunno if it works or not. so far so good. very tricky, difficult. but if she keeps throwing things, maybe she is also exploring the cause & effects?

blur, i also tired and bored. i have tonnes of things to do, but i no energy... sigh!

pink
yeah man steal!!!
eh i oredi slap chloe's arms dat day liao..she wont throw things but she DUN LISTEN when i scold her. when i restrain her movement she struggles really headache how to tell her..most times when i talk to her she dun look me in the face or the eyes le..only stimes she suddenly got EYE CONTACT with me which i feel very impt when i want to drive to my point.

Yday she very cranky wannna zz but stubborn me & hubby left her to cry while we push the pram..she cry more chum..so no choice carry her lor..before i can even unbuckle the safety belt she cry n raise her arms to be carried..then she mumbled...MA MA...aiyo she is calling me?! i got all excited le!! hahaha

hey pink i forgot to go buy the vcd though i was in town yday aiya!

QQ
i got alot of things to tidy up at home..either i procrastinate or by time i want to do..i also shack.. hubby outstation? aiyo so xin ku ni le!!

blur,
someone told me that our bb born around march time EAT SOFT DUN EAT HARD. so i dunno if i should scold her oso. i scolded her while she crying in KL, cause she din want to sit at her highchair. tian will straighten her legs and dun wanna sit.
she knows that she dun need to sit in stroller now. and also high chair. sometimes carseat too. i bobian, just give her something (toy, cloth, etc that i can grab) then once her legs relaxed, i buckle her quick quick. sigh!

hb said when he is only at KL, he will come back here and help me during weekends. if he is in china, then i have to jiak kaki (eat myself).

Happy New Year (abit late :p)

Today first day work (2008) but very unlucky. Fall down from staircase just now, hurt my left hand badly so can’t write liao and my butt also very painful not sure did I hurt not spine or not.

Autumn / Belle:
I spent abt $200 at MWL last two week lost control, got 10% for next 5years
. Now sorting out Elisha’s photos for develop then can start scrap. Target to finish all scrapping buy Feb so in time to “show off” on Elisha bday party :p

Autumn,
Who is your photographer?

Michelle,
K look big girl, so cute.

Hope,
Sorry where you stay again? Dun post out, think I collect from you better.

Pink,
Ya there is teat size 3.

HuaJing,
wau.. spent $200+ at MWL.. wat did u buy?? Have u started scrapping at all or just only those pages u made at the class?

My photog is Benjamin, from Foto-U.

pink/QQ,
last time size 4 OOS. but now available again. got mine at Orchard OG 2 weeks back. bought 2 for home use, 2 for MIL's plc.

autumn,
Not yet, only the two pages that I done in the beyond basic class (also half done cos need to touch up the wording).
I need to make up the amount cos my card expire 1 Jan 08, so bought album, lace, ink, lots of paper, card stock and alphabets.
I got two free class too, I quite enjoy the class waiting for their Jan schedule then see any interesting class to attend or not. You interested?

QQ: i oso using avent. must change teats ah? so old ones just throw?

robinson have no.4, lots of it. i bot 2 packs on xmas day. S$6 b4 disc

baby at this age, realli hard to discipline and must be very tactful...sigh..
j now veri naughty, refuse to be carried, wan to crawl on the floor, touch tables and chairs go kitchen and take the floor mat...sighz...

then got kissed by the floor yesterday and got ba lu ku..

i oso beat baby hands sometimes, then nt sure if he understand i'm beating him or playing wif him..cos after i beat him, he will beat me back..so now i try not to beat him..jus trying very hard to tell him sternly not to do...

oh carol michelle, how? robinson i cannot go liao. too far and i solo facing tian these days.
i am also looking for teat 4 desperately. i have oni 1 now, and nanny has 1.

carol, i not yet throw any bottle, except one that dropped on the floor with milk inside, then started to leak. its now tian's toy. she cover her mouth with the bottle, and exploring her own voice.

hj, u all really have the arts cells and mood leh. i am totally not artistic and lazy.

Huajing,
the classes very exp leh.. wau u so willing to spend so much on scrapping.. i more giam leh.. always looking for cheaper materials to use. I want to scrap, but I don't want to do those very complicated pages.. cos i find those need a lot of materials leh. I just want a balance of nice photos and some scrap materials.. u know what i mean rite.. some of the pages i saw, very super kua-zhang.. they pile so much things on one page.. like flowers, fabric, then chip board, even chains etc.. I think a bit wasteful if put too many things on one page.. but then those very complicated pages are very nice to look at la.. cos very artistic.. so it's a balance between being artistic and being economical! haha..

QQ,
different mummies have different ways to preserve memories la.. like in your case, u do blogging but I don't, cos to me, I find that I don't have time and energy to do that.. but I have time and energy to do my scrapbook.. so different lor.. cannot compare who more artistic or 'hardworking' in that sense la..

michelle,
NT2 i watch on eve of x'mas.. hehehe... ay, resolute table got 3!?!?!?! thot 2 only?? aiyo, kena cheated!!! hahaha..

QQ,
if i go later, u want me to get for you ? how many u want to get? think another 1 will do rite, 2 bottles at home & nanny rite ?

y'day i confirm my boy cannot be vegetarian. the previous time, i told maid to cook porridge with vege only for 1 day. then she told me he cannot finish his porridge. then y'day i tried again, porridge with spinach, pumpkin & fresh shitake. he only took 3 spoons then dun wan liao. so i added instant rice cereal with chicken. and he willing to take more. for dinner, i added egg yolk to the vege porridge and he cleaned up the bowl!

autum, yahor?? i got blog leh. haha!!
almost forgot about it. hee, at least i am also doing something.. haha!

carol.. audrey gave us a link of snec. not particularly indicating any eye surgeon. or did I forget anything? the weblink got video, files to tell us more about lasik.

michelle, 2 packs please (total 4 pieces). arigato.. got one pack to standby ma. sometimes she bites the teat until bocor u know?

Hope,
I will check with hb see can we swing by Clementi this sat to collect form you. btw will you at home?

QQ,
No need artistic one, juz cat and paste lor. You can buy those Kit pack it easy one juz paste will do.