(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ladysol,
your javier very "facinated" by my ah boy xavier huh? i realise a few photos, both of them keep staring at each other leh... why huh?? funny... ;p

pink,
my boy got sexy lips meh?? ay, i dun know lah, me dun get to "enjoy" also mah... hahaha...

astro,
ay, my boy got molest pink meh?? no lah, he sayang pink, he always sayang pple who carry him one... hahaha

1162099.jpg

princess leia and EJ

1162100.jpg

babygal,
ay, i thot i saw the ingredients got sodium (salt), so i didn give this.... i buy organic millets or baby oats from ntuc.

ladysol,
maybe they confused, how come got another baby responds to their names!! hahaha...

Merry X'mas to all mummies!!

babygal,
ay, i thot i saw the ingredients got sodium (salt), so i didn give this.... i buy organic millets or baby oats from ntuc.

<font color="ff0000">MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS from Kidzcottage</font>

I'm so disappointed with the quality!!!
The items are really over-priced!

This is how dirty the $13.50 floor drum is:
1162284.jpg

And the sound quality is bad!

And my $14.50 rainmaker broke into 2 when i accidentally dropped it! The beads were all over the place!
1162285.jpg

My only consolation: BB hippo was very amused by the sight of the numerous colourful beads spreading all over the floor as well as poor mummy clearing up the mess...

Traz
Tat's bad! It looks like MIC (Made in China) stuff hor. Somemore the organiser only tell me yday tat she gonna refund my drum $; also heng for me lah...

Hey traz, angel
rec'd my musical items today...the eggshaker and rainmaker is fine...yet to dtop the rainmaker..touchwood.
i saw rainmaker in gymboree selling at $20+.

the drum, didnt expect it to be like this, i thought its those which we can use sticks and hit on it...

Hey traz, angel
rec'd my musical items today...the eggshaker and rainmaker is fine...yet to dtop the rainmaker..touchwood.
i saw rainmaker in gymboree selling at $20+.

the drum, didnt expect it to be like this, i thought its those which we can use sticks and hit on it...

traz: did u complain to the organiser? I am gonna collect tomorrow.better feedback and check with the organiser on my item.

Pink:Which drum did u get? My floor drumis those drums that u can hit witha stick kind.

I hope the condition of the my drum is good cos i ordered the biggest one at 26cm.

Starfruit,
u didn't go out ah? me at home now.. will be going to a friend's place later.. feeling a bit lerthagic..

Pink,
the JWT looks good.. u are talking about the mass party for all our babies right.. then that should be fun!

Ho ho ho, Merry Christmas!

Going to prepare food and dump it down Astro Boy's gullet tommorrow..

will be back to sing the carols later!

hihi mommies... merry christmas..

where is everyone huh? all go party? haiz... i lonely lei... went to trim my hair and put on some colours... come back , bel keep staring at my hair... hb went fishing...

Pinkpink,

The 3.30pm gymbo at vivo is playgym is it? Any lvl 2 or 3 lessons at vivo on that day? Cuz I still haven't used my NLB coupon and I've lost my lesson timing list. :C Tell me if you know, thanks.

Yvonneho,

Merry Christmas! Hmm, everybody is going for a new look. I've also trimmed and coloured my hair last wed cuz 20th is BIL's wedding.

mejo,
wahaha... cannot wait till new yr... all price sure go up... wahaha... just do some touch up on the colour before CNY is better... *this is how i save money.. lol*

traz: eh..did u throw the rain maker today? that day some 'fren's' 'muscle baby' also broke seth's rainmaker. hb managed to fix it back with superglue! now can be used again! hee.... but short of quite a few beads, which we found after we glued everything back. =p think it's not meant to be thrown around! =( my hand drum not so dirty leh. aiyo... can clean off the stains or not? wat if bb lick it? =O

mejo: vivo gymboree not having classes for the next couple of weeks. only playgym available. u can try other branches if u wan classes.

mejo, carol, autum, angel
i'll call gymboree tanglin mall tomorrow to see if there is any class availble on wed, if not we'll stick to just playgym on wed (vivo) ok?

just watched Im legend...not bad. went shop shop at vivo and bought the VTech walker with a detachable activity centre for Leia!!! $69.95..usual price is $100+...
http://www.thinkbaby.co.uk/news/article/mps/UAN/1168/v/8/sp/348810212812248389648

very relaxing day today...will be bringing leia back tomorrow, and preparing to be a one-week SAHM...

Angel
how are u coping? anyone helping u when u are on leave?

starfruit
im going to buy world of warcraft, joining the online game soon.

traz
wow i dun even remeber tat i pay $13.50 for the drum, come to think of it, really expensive, i will only pay $4-5 for such quality.

autum
let's try a lesson at JWT gym, go check out the place first, if good, we can consider mass birthday party there...kekkee

shall we have a mass party on 1st March Sat? not sure if it clashes with any baby's birthday..cos some may prefer to have their own party on actual day..Bel is born on 1st March rite? alternatively will be 29th Feb, sure wont clash but its a friday...sigh...how about 2nd March? any baby born on that day?

starfruit
hubby says its about $20+ per mth...ya i like warcraft, the team game, we usually play after work in the office, like a mini arcade, but they are more into DOTA now. The warcraft online game is more like a one-person game, im not sure whether i will like it...challenger selling the prepaid card for $49.99 can last 2 mths, im thinking of trying for 2 mths.

VTech walker, i got it from Toyrus Vivo, reviews seem pretty good...i like the part which we can take out the activity centre and let our bb play..if they are not ready to walk yet

MERRY XMAS EVERYONE!!!

pink: moment i come back to forum.. i see a good bday gift for teng.. the walker u bought! heehee.. ehh.. how u find the speed? ok for someone as unsteady (heavy) as teng?

autum n veryberry: me must thank you and ur sons for 'suaning' Astro Boy that day during gathering for not holding his own milk bottle himself.. hahaa.. i think he cou;dn't take the 'insult' and wants to prove his capability.. coz the very next day.. he held his milk bottle himself for a very long time during the feeds and today.. for all feeds.. he held onto the bottle by himself all the time!. heehee. just shows how lazy he is.. not cannot.. just dun want to..

i need to spite him more.. Star, lend me ur Rae to 'spite' him to sit up by himself, Pink, lend Leia to 'spite' him to push to stand, Carol, lend me Asher to 'spite' him to finger feed, Tituteo, lend seth to 'spite' him to drink from straw.. and pax, lend me Jo to spite him to be more daring and independent..

wah.. very long list.. and he so many things to prove.. haha..

will return ur sons and daughters once Astro boy is 'spite'-ed.. :p

errr...astro
i have yet to take it out from the box..hahha..i love the acitivity centre, looks like there're quite a few fun stuff for the bb...astro boy seems very steady in his walking, im quite sure he's able to use the walking function.

check reviews here:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/VTech-First-Steps-Baby-Walker/dp/customer-reviews/B0002MG6ZE

of cos u are welcome to join in!

starfruit
your hubby DOTA king too? wau he can join my hubby and gang! they hook up and play together

traz: wah. ur drum very bad leh. the skin all dirty and yellow.. that's why sound quality is very bad also.. hmmm.. u got the floor drum also? how come no sticks? comes along with it right??..

ya. rainbreaker very fragile.. someone posted in BP that might break.. and answer given was it is sturdy.. hmmm..

yalah.. tituteo .. Astro boy's mama already guilty liao lah. still come and broadcast to everyone in forum.. haiz..

astro
Astro boy's mama is Astro lor...how come so long winded..hahha

starfruit
u know wat, i play DOTA when i was pregnant, to-date i still suspect tat my girl's quick temper is due to the game i play, always must be fast fast fast, kill kill kill

pink: read the reveiw.. itchy heart wants to get it also liao!.. but never state the specifications leh. me also wondering how heavy it is.. coz need to be steady for bbs to pull to stand.. and steady themselves ...

I have been holding AStro boy's hand to walk him round leh.. difficult to trust him on the playskool walker leh. coz too too fast..

he will 'fly across' the room one leh. coz he leans his big fat body on the walker lah. haiz..but it is very funny to see him push the walker.. and 'hurriedly' follow the walker, hands on it.. and very kan cheong expression.. haha.. SOOO cute!!!!!!

is the packaging (the whole thing plus the box) heavy???

ya. i think very fun leh! the walker.. wah. and good bargain leh!

pink: haha.. yalor.. astro boy's mama very longwinded one..

wah.. fast fast fast..kill kill kill??? . whey today christmas leh.. peace and joy to the world leh.. :p

what?? the floor drum dun come with sticks?? how come that be???? i tot the pic shows the drums with the 2 sticks?? in this case where to buy the stick? dun tell me i need use my xlaphone sticks to hit the drum?

astro: i neva disclose ur name ma...y u go admit it...alamak..now everyone knows ASTRO BOY BROKE SETH'S RAINMAKER!

star: yup. next 2 weeks vivo only has playgym. dat's what i was told on sat when i went. cos we signed up for membership and i asked about the free trial. then she said not for the 2 weeks. so this trial can stretch longer.

pink: 1st march then can i also celebrate with the babies too?!? =D me too march (lao) 'baby'! kekeke...

today went to borders and capitalise on voucher.. coz last day.. heeeehee.e

wah.. borders.. wheellock.. SO MANY new CLB.. whole self ah.. easily 20 all put together.. haha.. u all go and ask them to stock more ah? :p.. then other gf books not in sight.. only one potty book hiding in one very elusive corner.. hahaha..

and ah.. i overhead a very interesting conversation between a pair of parents to be.. ..

Wife: *REading CLB*
HB: you still keen to get this routine book?
Wife: no harm getting it
HB: we are not raising a robot leh
Wife: no harm reading lah. got detailed timings.. highly recommended .. seems good..
HB: what is there inside that we do not already know? ...

wah.. so 'interesting' hor?? :p.. i was pretending to browse thru my book.. but still listening.. haha..

and ah. ok.. going to get 'shot' for this again. but ah..

-Follow routine means bbs become robots???.. hmm beg to differ.. just a matter of perception mah. led by bb's preferences.. also follow their timings.. also becomes 'routine' .. no?? just who sets it .. who is the leader, and who is the follower only mah.. no?

- very very arrogant and yaya daddy to be.. he will be in a rude shock.. coz there are so many things that he does NOT know... :p