here..
somehow not very enthu tomorrow go work.. how comE? beats me.. hmmm..
veryberry: whey.. dun apologise lah.. me not offended. just amused how come Teng so easily 'spitable'... that time also. pull to stand.. now holding milk bottle. he needs people to 'suan' him.. then like a petulant baby ..(he is).. he shows u that 'actually I know this long long ago already'.. ha! i'm fine lah.. used to it liao.. teng always receives comments from others.. last time was not crawling yet.. then move on to bottle holding and stuff lah.. hee..
actually i didn't see the fuss as to why bb should hold their bottle themselves. untill SQ mentioned that then can just give milk to them when driving or busy with other things and they drink themselves.. ok.. then saw bel doing it .. then teng also showed somesigns can hold. just will play with it lah. i fed up .. hold for him. he will guai guai drink his milk.. then u all came along and convinced me that it's abt time he drink proplerly byhimself liao lah.. old old baby liao.. but hor.. still must direct the bottle into his mouth.. and giak his hands there for a second.. let go then he will continue holding.. not as staeady as yang yang. hold all the way one.. he will remove and play with the teat one.. haiz.. he is getting very horrible..
wah.. 1-2 mths.. dunno if i can be as patient as u and keep trying.. hmmmm.....and i bought two signing books.. wah.. die.. see a potential waste of money again..
star: i got a yellow one in the end.. not bad. teng likes it a lot.. cymbals.. ehh. not sure got size or not .. i think just one size..Rae clapping hands !.. so is seth.. i like bbs who clap hands.. they look so cute!.. petulant teng. knows. but once in a blue moon.. but ok liao.. these days hor.. i am amusing myself ;begging' in front of him.. the begging gesture. coz Teng knows how to give liao.. so i always beg him to give me his toys.. haha.. very cute.. and i very happy to see him slowly put the object in my hands.. hmm but see mood one.. if he wants to hold on and play with the object longer. he takes longer to release.. and totally anyhow throw. with the 'nah. take lah.. see u pity' expression.. hmmm.. haven't got round to asking him give his cloth napkin. think that one. he wun give..
bbgirl: thanks! hope i cam be more enthu and tell u had fun working tomorrow.. h,mmm.. btw which outlet gymbo u went today? wanted to go. but not usre open or not.. end up didn't go.. hmmm...
i think the gf books .. other books except CLB no longer there liao leh.. just one potty book hiding somewhere.. and ah.. dun think they allow u to combine vouchers..but not sure.. ehh .. u try first.. and let me know?
pink: went to toyrus just now.. asked miser to buy vtech walker.. but failed to convince him .. haiz.. he very miser leh!!!.. he said he got many anti slip surfaces and double sided tapes. he prefers to stick those on the wheels ofthe playskool walker to slow it down.. like what tituteo did.. but more practical and clever then just buying a new one wor.. tituteo.. first time he agress with u.. but ah.. this one not 'good' leh!!! haiz...
ok.. hmmm.. like nothing liao hor.. ? time to slepp???.. hmmmm....