(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro
if you said he doesnt get angry and yet u are the one person who can make him angry, so who is bullying who? kekkee...aiya nevermind lah, indirectly telling u that your hubby is hao hao xian shen..
ya i dun understand your hanyu pinyin.
if i didnt remember wrongly, its about $1200-$1400, hubby dun want to tell me exact.

irin
im ordering next week, u send me your order soon ok?

HJ
dun feel bad lah, its unavoidable for babies to get sick.

SQ babygirl
i like princey designs too , not sure if the spelling is correct.
actually wanted to buy tote bag so tat i have space to dump some of leia's stuff but cannot, look too big for me.

carol
50% discount!!!!! thats a lot! when i went a week ago, those on sales i dun like...then i saw this pc, no sales..cannot bear to buy..was waiting to hint my hubby to pay half for me...wanted to find lobang for discount.

by the way, we adjusted leia's cot to the lowest level and put her inside, next moment when she pull to stand, she knock onto to sides...how ah? is it bcos shes used to playpen...

Starfruit,
Today Pink also told me I lost weight.. both of you trying to make me happy huh? kekekeke..

Mist,
EJ also look a bit buay song in our photo.. very funny leh, the 2 babies buay song but the 2 mummies smile until very happy!

think forum really a bit cranky.. i go to bed soon.. nite all..

DONE!!!!!!!!!! posted on my blog.. so much easier then resize to fit forum.. can get fits from doing it.. ok.. star.. can go take a look liao. heeehee. autum.. u too.. see if the pic u want to show off me.. is there.. whahaha!! :p

http://littlemuscleman.blogspot.com

Pink: go take a look at some funny pics of leia and teng.. those with captions.. haha.. so funny! :p

To the woman who is bullying me ah.. photos up.. on lblog. go take a look :p

yawn. cannot make it liao.. night

alamak forum siao siao! i thought my post didnt get thru!

autum
see, i said u slim down too! ok at least something in return for your suffering

mist
i post tomorrow, no software to resize in my laptop

star: u wun understand.. autum also wun understand.. it's the mental anguish of being borned tall and FAT.. these kind of torture.. slim pple cannot understand.. ya.. but done.. the pics.. on teng's blog.. go see those lah. if let autum post my pic on forum.. can merlion from seeing.. heehee..

night star.. dun stay up too late :p

pinkpink,
er ... I'll need to make some changes to the previous order. I email you a final one soon, k? So sorry for the trouble.

YY,

Hmm, okay, although YT also started smiling at people a little late, think there is no severe warning signs. I wasn't very worried about her tiptoeing but MIL said she never saw babies doing that and her three children never did that and was concerned. She have seen a lot of babies, used to live in a big family with 7 different couples not inclusive of YT's great grand parents.

But, I may have tip toed a lot when I'm a baby. Even now, I walked up steps with only my toes, I dun put my whole feet on the steps. Only put my whole feet on the steps occasionally when I'm wearing super heels. All my colleagues and friends always worrying that I'm going to tumble off, haha.

Good morning mums... HOw come you all can stay up so late?

Pink: I have the princey. Very roomy. There are 2 sizes. I got the smaller one. Can sling or hand carry and fits just right.

Mejo: I have a cousin who tiptoed when she's young until quite old say abt 2? She was always being scolded last time for tiptoeing. But she grew up fine. Don't worry..
Actually some people say babies tend to tiptoe if they start to walk early. Not sure how true..

babygirl
which princey you've got?

irin
okie, u resend me...since i havent order

ok here's my contribution: starting with the duet phootos: astro boy and leia...

1160872.jpg
1160873.jpg

from the gathering, i realised that i've been using ultra small spoon to feed my gal, no wonder, she barely finish half a bowl...

and i learnt more about other babies.
Ladysol's Javier is a sleeping prince whenever he goes for gathering, and he will lie his head on my chest, so sweet..my gal never did that to me!

and mist's xavier enjoys digging his head on my chest, my face etc..hahhaa

my prince is standing on my lap.. staring at pics.. pawing at leia's face.. and chuckling at what a handsome boy he is!! ..

and today.. he rejected everything.. milk and solids.. till now haven't nap.. later going to gymboree to create a scene..

if u want to see free show.. welcomed to get ur best seat at vivo gymboree.. show expected to start at.. 3- 5pm...

WHILE CRYING LAST!!

Sorry mommies..me sotong man..dunno y i kept thinking its sunday! Aiyo pls all abish me hard!
I really missed the fun & my Kaiser missed his meeting with Xavier too...sorry mist!
Tis alwaz happen to me after pregnancy. There's once i'm supposed to go Lavender MRT for BP collection but i went to Aljunied & told the mom I'm already here but she cant find me cos she's over at the other station. Alamak, next time can some kind souls pls remind me!

The group pic showed tat the bb r so happy..is it bcos they r gg hm soon hahaha...

Giolyn
Ya...banana flavour..smell nice hor..I got another medicine: Kaolin & Pectin Mixt to harden poo so he wont laosai. Kaiser recovered liao but i keep his diet small for a few days 1st. My PD also say lower his vol of feed when he's sick so tat their stomach can have better digestion. Gonna ren the hardwork for a few days then after Clyde will be ok..Jia You!

Traz
Pretty leh u! Did u went to the Studioloft cos i saw the reindeer headband?

wow, seem like your have fun yesterday.

Astro,
Why you hide behind? Show your pretty face mah. heehee

pink,
Like the photo where Leia in the centre and all boys at the back. Really wan lu chong zhong yi dian hong hahahahaa

Pink: Salah.. Mine is the New Britt, medium size.. Just checked the name on the website. Think I got mixed up cos I was considering between the 2 last time..

1161016.jpg

autumn,
hahaha... yah hor, the babies buay song, but dun know why the mummies so happy leh... hey, the shot you took w veryberry also nice leh!!

pink,
thanks for the pix... wah, my ah boy very buay song in all the photos leh, and contradicts w the mummy leh (happy in the pix).... ;p

angel,
yeah, we missed again... hahaha... you are the sotong loh.... never mind, next time...
lucky you didn come, else astro going to compare your hubby w mine liao... hahah

Astro
Kaiser recovered liao..intend to go gymboree lei..u got the outlet schedule, can PM or post for me again..?

Mist
Huh? Dun compare leh..we sure lose one..show me yr family pic can?

angel,
hahaha... you can go see in my facebook loh, astro saw my hubby thr the pix in facebook.. no lah, my hubby cannot compare w yours lah....

angel angel
u really funny..u were still asking me about entrance fee and the next day u mix up..kekke..but u are forgiven, ccs i got more blur after delivery too...

mist
your ah boy has sexy lips, quite cute wat

aiya me going for xmas gathering wif galfriends later, must dress up like auntie, see who looks most auntie..my fren really siao, came up with such silly idea...hiaz

26 Dec Wed - who wants to go gymboree?

Carol, where did u get the updates on borders promo? Yesterday when I was there, they said there'a 20% discount for members. But becos we use the 40% voucher, they give the 40% discount instead. For a moment, I thot they're going to give 20% on top of the 40%, and then plus an additional 10% for preferred card holders, wah, can go crazy liao.

They're super luan..

Contented Toddler Years: On discipline

"For example, as adults, if we choose to learn to drive, we place ourselves in the hands of a driving instructor. A good teacher makes the rules and sets the limits, and provides us with a sound framework so that we can learn to drive successfully."

back..

huajing: spare me please.. u dun want allt he mummies to be down with merlion-ing right??.. i can't bear the responsibilty one leh..

Mist: very funny.. and u say ur xavier not 'no fight'??.. chey.. he targets the 'big' girls.. pink got 'molested' liao.. but still ga-ga over him.. he steady.. teng still tutu de.. go for little girls onli.. haha

Carol: Ladysol is the lady in yellow. there is another lady in black who u didn't manage to catch a glimpse of..

angel: no me dun have the secjedule one.. i do that hard calling all the time when need go gym.. u call them up in advance if want to go lah..

Ladysol: ur JAvier also another charmer.. i really like his very slick hairstyle.. heehee.. and his ah beng way of seating! ..:p

Pink: nice nick for teng.. astro boy.. haha..

bbgirl: eh. so in the end.. how much discount ah?? where did u get the 40% discount?

hihi mummies..

Carol, why u didn't come for the Safra gathering? so near u leh..

Astro, did u bring Teng to Gymboree today? i wanted to go Parkway Borders today then in the end also didn't go.. dunno when got time to go..

Pink,
Gymboree on 26th, wat time? where? vivo?

autum: wasnt free on sat. after i'm done it was 5plus liao. wondered if u guys still ard. but too tired to call any of u & got to rush for dinner

Carol,
oh, i reached Safra at 5+pm! hee..

Gymbo on 26th ah, dunno wat time Pink wants to go.. I suppose she wants to go to the Vivo one bah.. yep, supposed to be $15 per hr for non-member.. u can join member on that day if u want... they will give u a free class with your membership..

autum: yes.. went gymboree.. bumped into pax and joanne (saw mathhew and pax's hb also).. then later seth and joelle near by.. came up play for a while.. yvonne came by.. passed me thermos..
me went vivo..

carol: just to add up.. gymboree membership is $50 one time payment (annually one). which entitles u to $8 per access of play gym.. membership package entitles u to a free class.. but trial class on its own (without taking on membership) is $35 (?) cannot remmber.. but def more than $30..

Carol,
oh, i reached Safra at 5+pm! hee..

Gymbo on 26th ah, dunno wat time Pink wants to go.. I suppose she wants to go to the Vivo one bah.. yep, supposed to be $15 per hr for non-member.. u can join member on that day if u want... they will give u a free class with your membership..

Astro,
wau.. bumped into so many mummies.. I thot u would go to the Parkway one.. Vivo would be super crowded today? Hmm, but then Parkway would be super crowded too huh..

ok.. another one... hmm was trying to get the staff profile done.. procasting as usual lah.. haiz.. ridwan's profile stil there lei.. hmmm..

Astro,
cos Ridwan just tendered i think.. my colleague has left.. so i think they will take down only when the person has actually left. aye.. chin chye write la.. but then hor, the people reading it will be your students!