(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink, luckily leia nvr get jealous, seeing my boy lay on ur chest. :p he sleep when other baby are awake. Haha.
astro, teng eyes realli big and charming. My j nvr sit properly one, even on his stroller also must put his leg up.

ladysol: he melted u with his 'intense' stare ah? :p let's call him 'gor -li' (marble) teng, want? :p size of eyes and body the same.. big fat ball (s)...

ur Javier is really cute.. very punky.. haha:p

autum: no lah.. they resting.. and preparing for the christmas party later in the night.. today

autum: u cunning fellow.. i post here .. mai everyone read when they come in later?? :p.. PM u can.. heehee and let u laugh at my silliness lor.. haah. want? :p

Astro,
u never send to me to read.. maybe i won't find it silly leh.. hee..

Filipino should be easier to train bah.. wat's the pay huh? $350? got off day?

autum: u promise u wun laugh ur remaining teeth all off first.. :p..

hmm i seriously dunno leh.. haiz i hope she can make it lah.. ya.. pay abt there.. and with off day...

Astro,
no la.. i treasure my teeth! promise won't laugh off all my teeth.. maybe will laugh off the other wisdom tooth.. then no need to operate!!!

My SIL also got phili maid, but no off day one.. she can't give off day.. so she pays her extra $20 or something.

autum: very funny.. aiya.. felt so 'demoralised' over the critique by fren and miser.. haiz..

ya.. can pay $20 to compensate.. but depends on if maid willing or not one..

Astro,
aiya, it's just a profile la.. no need to be too serious abt it.. really.. it's quite good to have a little humour actually cos that might endear u to your students.. but not too childish la.. cos u won't want them to laugh at you.. know what i mean?

My SIL's maid, is a renewal case.. when she first started, there was no off-day for her.. dunno why but it's in her contract. then now renew, pay her more.. so she already knows what it's like to have no off-days.

autum: yalor.. trying to get that delicate equilbirum ..haiz.. a bit hard.. me am a lamer.. whey. teachers dun write own profile one leh.. wah biang.. how to write something like that without sounding like u boasting? u ask edde write.. she also vomit blood.. haha. right, edde? :p

Astro,
are u saying that i am boasting??? hahahah.. okie la.. me go sleep liao.. don't crack your head too much.. good nite.

ok.. now not so silly. but not 'forwarding sounding' as how my fren sugested leh. hmmm.. autum. u read lah.. emailed u.. but protect ur teeth first...

heehee. i never say ah.. u got stuff.. so just list it lor.. matter of factly. .haha.. :p

ok.. then u go sleep.. dun read liao lah.. else u laugh ur teeth off.. difficult to sleep..

night..

astro, the beads rollercoaster is O.O.S leh. New stocks coming in late Jan. I was at Alexandra, not sure if Tampines has it. The sales staff cant access the inventory.

So happie, HB surprised me wif a pair of earrings which i been eyeing for long. At least he showed initiative this x'mas. haha..In return i bought him a mont blanc belt + gg to get him his PS3 once we moved into new hse.

LV new collections got nice designs. I boi 2 bags liao. Wonder sg has it liao boh? Anyone gg to Europe?

<font color="aa00aa">Pinkpink, 26/12 Dec what time? It is my working day that day but if near after office hour i can sneak out and join you all if you all are going to vivo.

Wah the babies seems to be enjoying themselves in the gathering huh. hahaha.. so cute!!!! </font>

It's xmas eve liao.

Wah so many mummy got good xmas present. Hubby didn't get for me anything. Only i buy myself i get the money from them to pay.

It's xmas eve liao.

Wah so many mummy got good xmas present. Hubby didn't get for me anything. Only i buy myself i get the money from them to pay.

Huingee, merry x'mas to u &amp; ur family!!

after joining a few BP, realised there are quite a number of Bukit Panjang mummies leh.

Autumn/pink
Okie...i will go there arnd 3.30pm. Wana meet at gymboree vivio on wed 26/12, 3.30pm...hehehe..must set appt time in my HP.

Wow...2molo like no need to work like tat. Everybody giving present to each other &amp; like off wk liao
Later can go off at 1pm lo!

pink,
my boy got sexy lips meh?? ay, i dun know lah, me dun get to "enjoy" also mah... hahaha...

astro,
ay, my boy got molest pink meh?? no lah, he sayang pink, he always sayang pple who carry him one... hahaha

Guess onli a few of us are working on x'mas eve. Probably everyone is on leave liao. But nvr lah, later got x'mas buffet lunch then tonite gg over to fren's hse for x'mas gathering and exchange gifts.

heee...so fun this yr cos new member on board!! That is our ah bien!! Feels so wonderful to have ah bien wif us this yr. His godpa and godma even bought him a santa claus costume. gg to make him wear it tonite. will take pics and share wif all of u.

pink,
my boy got sexy lips meh?? ay, i dun know lah, me dun get to "enjoy" also mah... hahaha...

astro,
ay, my boy got molest pink meh?? no lah, he sayang pink, he always sayang pple who carry him one... hahaha

Pinkpink, I think you all go ahead bah. Too early liao . hehehe... cannot no govt until like that.
*dun miss me*hahaha...

Pinkpink, I think you all go ahead bah. Too early liao . hehehe... cannot no govt until like that.
*dun miss me*hahaha...