Pink, luckily leia nvr get jealous, seeing my boy lay on ur chest. he sleep when other baby are awake. Haha.
astro, teng eyes realli big and charming. My j nvr sit properly one, even on his stroller also must put his leg up.
autum: u cunning fellow.. i post here .. mai everyone read when they come in later?? .. PM u can.. heehee and let u laugh at my silliness lor.. haah. want?
Astro,
aiya, it's just a profile la.. no need to be too serious abt it.. really.. it's quite good to have a little humour actually cos that might endear u to your students.. but not too childish la.. cos u won't want them to laugh at you.. know what i mean?
My SIL's maid, is a renewal case.. when she first started, there was no off-day for her.. dunno why but it's in her contract. then now renew, pay her more.. so she already knows what it's like to have no off-days.
autum: yalor.. trying to get that delicate equilbirum ..haiz.. a bit hard.. me am a lamer.. whey. teachers dun write own profile one leh.. wah biang.. how to write something like that without sounding like u boasting? u ask edde write.. she also vomit blood.. haha. right, edde?
astro, the beads rollercoaster is O.O.S leh. New stocks coming in late Jan. I was at Alexandra, not sure if Tampines has it. The sales staff cant access the inventory.
So happie, HB surprised me wif a pair of earrings which i been eyeing for long. At least he showed initiative this x'mas. haha..In return i bought him a mont blanc belt + gg to get him his PS3 once we moved into new hse.
LV new collections got nice designs. I boi 2 bags liao. Wonder sg has it liao boh? Anyone gg to Europe?
<font color="aa00aa">Pinkpink, 26/12 Dec what time? It is my working day that day but if near after office hour i can sneak out and join you all if you all are going to vivo.
Wah the babies seems to be enjoying themselves in the gathering huh. hahaha.. so cute!!!! </font>
Guess onli a few of us are working on x'mas eve. Probably everyone is on leave liao. But nvr lah, later got x'mas buffet lunch then tonite gg over to fren's hse for x'mas gathering and exchange gifts.
heee...so fun this yr cos new member on board!! That is our ah bien!! Feels so wonderful to have ah bien wif us this yr. His godpa and godma even bought him a santa claus costume. gg to make him wear it tonite. will take pics and share wif all of u.