(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yy,
tks for the assurance!!
ya lah, the silly boy's always playing with funny things, can't blame me for worrying about him not being normal also.
You mean autistic children doesn't smile at all? Or is it just that they don't smile often?

Irin: autistic children have brains which are wired differently. i wun say they are abnormal.. but they are not able to recognise social cues.. as in when i see u smile.. i smile.. that kind.. u understand?.. ehh.. so when bbs first have the FIRST true smile.. at around 6 weeks.. it is an indciation that the baby does not have autism... but if after.. till.. ehh. can't remember.. the time stated in the link i provided.. still no smile or interaction or attempt to respond.. likely to be autism..

i seen some smile.. but their smiling is smiling to themselves kind. not social smile.. responding to toher pple.. ehh. u get what i mean?

astro
if you said he doesnt get angry and yet u are the one person who can make him angry, so who is bullying who? kekkee...aiya nevermind lah, indirectly telling u that your hubby is hao hao xian shen..
ya i dun understand your hanyu pinyin.
if i didnt remember wrongly, its about $1200-$1400, hubby dun want to tell me exact.

irin
im ordering next week, u send me your order soon ok?

HJ
dun feel bad lah, its unavoidable for babies to get sick.

SQ babygirl
i like princey designs too , not sure if the spelling is correct.
actually wanted to buy tote bag so tat i have space to dump some of leia's stuff but cannot, look too big for me.

carol
50% discount!!!!! thats a lot! when i went a week ago, those on sales i dun like...then i saw this pc, no sales..cannot bear to buy..was waiting to hint my hubby to pay half for me...wanted to find lobang for discount.

by the way, we adjusted leia's cot to the lowest level and put her inside, next moment when she pull to stand, she knock onto to sides...how ah? is it bcos shes used to playpen...

yvonne,
wah liao, dun like that leh, meaning i really hv to wear teenage bra... aiyo, me already not "big" liao leh.... think if I grumble abt this to my hubby, he sure complain one... hehehe

astro,
no lah, me understand your "Black face" got reason one, no worries!!

hahaha... got leh, my hubby got stand up and "get my boy's attention" when all the papa and mummies all busy clicking their camera leh... hahaha...

autumn,
yah hor, i also felt that the "clicking" of camera makes the babies like super star ... hahaha.... aiyo, my hubby say your boy so leng zai!!! my hubby say the boys all so handsome, my ah boy no fight leh.... so lose the princess leia to the rest of the boys... hehehe

irin,
no leh, my hubby very worried abt tip toe-ing leh... sometimes i find that my hubby more gan cheong than me leh!!!

yy,
ya, I get what u mean. I saw a pair of 21 mths autistic twins at my estate here. Can see from their behaviour. Actually Reyden started to smile at us quite late, not as early as 6wks. And he doesn't really respond well to us calling him, I even thought that it might be some hearing problem.

pink: haiz.. i meant. Teng and leia.. look good together. but no chemistry and love one.. like those actor/actress couple on screen kind. .look good onli.. heehee :p i got one very funny shot of both leia and teng. but ah. i resize to fit forum till i can get fits!

i make him angry when he feels i did the 'wrong things'.. haha.. to him it is wrong. to me. .it is not.. he bullies me.. coz i let him bully me lah. haiz..

star: today.. morning. flipped teng over.. then tried help him sit up. i saw his legs busily scarmbling like want to sit up.. but failed!.. haiz.. and after that.. no mor eliao.. haiz..

forum really siao liao... keep saying my connection got prob...

mist,
hb just saw wad i posted... he laugh... and said: oh ya hor... u got alot at home... can save money from buying new bra liao... -_-!!!

yy,
ya, I get what u mean. I saw a pair of 21 mths autistic twins at my estate here. Can see from their behaviour. Actually Reyden started to smile at us quite late, not as early as 6wks. And he doesn't really respond well to us calling him, I even thought that it might be some hearing problem.

forum really siao liao... keep saying my connection got prob...

mist,
hb just saw wad i posted... he laugh... and said: oh ya hor... u got alot at home... can save money from buying new bra liao... -_-!!!

Astro: good leh, sounds like teng showing signs of wanting to sit up on his own hor. think u try and help him a few more times, he will get it very soon.

where are the pics of today's gatehring?? i wanna see leh, so sleepy now but still waiting for all ur photos.

yy,
ya, his checkups all gave a cleared for his hearing. PD says he just chose not to hear me. She says it's quite common for boys??
Poor thing lor, it's also a B/G pair of twins. I read that it's a hereditary condition so chances of both twins having it together are high.

mist,
you are lucky that your hubby doesn't think that you are crazy, worrying over nothing, scaring yourself & ... These are what my hubby says to me whenever I tell him about their developments. arrgghhh!!!

autum: no.. i looked at EJ.. feels he looks taller!!! . maybe beacause he is lean lah. so become like long bean liao.. heeheee..

and ah.. do me a favour.. pls crop the pictures if somehow or other. ur hb capture me in the shots UNFORTunATELY.. else i think forum tomorrow.. when mummies see them.. all merlion!

mmist: i was busy with stupid teng.. coz he kept wanting to move away from princess leia leh! already no fight interms of speed liao. still wnt to act big shot.. so never bio ur hb properly. haiz. wasted.. another time :p

Astro: i am now reading the new CLB, contemplating whether to buy the toddler one. how much is this toddler one har? any good stuff written in there?

yvonne,
hahaha..... tell your bra, even can fit the old bras, it's too old liao, still need to buy new ones!!! hehehe....

autumn, pink
please post some of the pix we took today, i happily look at all the babies, forgot to take pix man!!! my hubby also sitting next to me, waiting to see the photos!!! hahaha...

astro,
regarding teng's walking, my hubby say can see that he's not steady yet, but he's like very happy cruising around leh... hahaha... ay, i enjoy bullying your teng jus now leh!!! hahaha... dun get angry hor...

mist: haha. veryberry's hb and angel;s hb.. both i bio-ed before liao.. so left only urs i never bio properly before..:p

star: i hope so ah. think got to put him on the bed more liao.. i think he very song. can lie down suck thumb more often liao.. haiz..

i resize till get fits liao.. think i go put in my facebook.. if u free .. nothing to do. then go and take a look lah

IRin: miser will say.. "it's ok.. dun worry.. teng teng wil do it when ready'.. boo...

irin: i think dun scare urself lah, its still too early to determine if baby is autistic. maybe like what astro say, he is just tao lor.
hey if HJ picks up the shoes tomorrow, then i dun have much stuff to pass to u.. exp maybe only S@L's thermos. she stays in SK too.

starfruit,
sometimes I think I'm scaring myself too but guessed mummies are always like this. hahaha.
No prob, you just let me know what & whose things you gonna pass to me.

Before I post the safra pics.. hee, post 2 pics of my boy at his FIRST haircut today.. overall it's quite fun! The lady was very patient.. and she said it's very good that EJ didn't cry so that next time he won't have phobia of cutting hair..

board-post.cgi

mommies,
i need to ask something...

1. wad dish clenser u use for babies?

2. wad detergent u use for washing baby's clothes?

reason: the food she eat is abit oily now, the tollyjoy dish clenser cannot wash away the oil... and if her poo stain her clothes, stain cannot be wash off... how?

pinkpink,
you got some of my orders in my last email, right? I still have some more to add on, send to you by tomorrow.
Tks alot!

IRin: common for boys huh? ok.. stupid teng.. he also like that one.. i know he can hear me.. coz i calling him.. then Miser looking at teng.. coz teng facing him.. he says teng was smiling.. with a very sly expression.. like' dun want to repond to u..".. that kind when i calle dhim!!.. then ah.. these day.. feeding.. he will PURPOSELY purse his lips.. dun open. then i poke poke him with the spoon.. he will smile!!!.. see? boys are naught!! haiz..

talking abt spns ah..

u all using which kind of feeding spns ah? Pink and ladysol said teng's feed spn very big!!! huh?????

mist: ok.. u go bully. he cries. u handle ,. can liao.. hahaha! :p.. very soon. me will te kan ur xaiver also.. haha..
ya.. he buay steady yet lah. sometimes hold him as he walks.. one hand. like couple pak tor kind.. he go round in circles!

star: hmm.. basically the toddler book is a continuation of the CLB into the toddlers years.. but not so detailed as to month by month. in fact routines are quite few.. but got lots of reading to do lor.. ehh. me haven't read yet..:p

cost $28.60.. i forgot where i buy liao..

u didn't catch the book burb i posted the last time.. posted for u all to read leh. i typed till fingers sng leh..

irin,
yeah, me lucky in some ways loh.. men are like that lah, everything will be fine to them one.....

astro,
oh, your eyes already hv "ice-cream" for both angel and veryberry's hubby huh?? hahaha... okay, think my hubby cannot "fight" w angel and veryberry's hb lah.... maybe he's after their hb in terms of ranking... hahaha

Star: not yet.. coz i resize till very bored.. and distracted by forum liao :p

autum: u lucky. EJ dun cry.. Teng screamed the whole house down! i think he hates pple touching his precious locks lah!

yvonne: think now. can use normal washing liquid and dish cleaner for bel iao. she old nough liao..

yy/mist,
ya lor, we were on the topic just now again & he can still tell me I'm over-anxious??? and things like last time people also bring up children without knowing all these conditions & blah blah blah ... How to compare last time & now? Aiyoh, he's 27 but thinking machiam 72 like that.

astro,
okay okay, come come and "play" w my xavier lah... must let him know the real world early, and master skills to tekan back... hehehe....

ay, you won't be happy w the way i handle teng when he cries one lah..... better dun let me handle, you will regret one... hahaha...

re: feeding spoon
i use the small metal spoon, like teaspoon... my ah boy very funny, dun like plastic spoon leh...

irin,
yeah, i read a magazine before, the PD also commented that boy for 1 reason or another, always in their own world, so sometimes they hear you, but they dun wanna respond to you.

autumn,
EJ so cute and cool leh, not scare one...

astro,
hahaha... ay, tight tight huh? my hb dun hv tight tight clothes leh... hehehe.. never mind lah, next time you open your eyes bigger and brighter okay....

me go sleep sleep liao, cannot wait for the photos liao....

Astro: cos i have the What to expect Toddler Years and i was wondering if any the GF one is any diff lah. teh waht to expect goes month by month leh.

star: i see.. ok.. hmm. in terms of development think ur book might be better..GF only lightly skimmed thru

autum.. good job.. heehee

night mist

Mist,
alamak, i resizing pics leh.. after upload then u go sleep liao.. nevermind, u can see them tomorrow! hey, i really like the pic of both of us.. I think we both looked very happy!

Astro, Yvonne,
I got one pic got Astro face la.. but since she request not to put up, so i didn't put up that one!

yy,
eeerrr ... nothing to say then. :p

Wah, the Xmas gathering like very fun leh. Too bad we missed it.

haha.. CANNOT put my face.. autum.. i think i know which one u referring to.. hhaa. i crop it liao.. later put on my blog.. when u free.. pls go and take a look.. and see if that's the one. .heehee..

Astro,
pls la.. how can EJ be taller than Teng! But u are right.. EJ is a bit like long bean... haha.

Starfruit,
Astro don't want her photo to be on the forum la. she paiseh.. erm, but hor, nothing to paiseh leh.. dunno what she paiseh about???

astro
if you said he doesnt get angry and yet u are the one person who can make him angry, so who is bullying who? kekkee...aiya nevermind lah, indirectly telling u that your hubby is hao hao xian shen..
ya i dun understand your hanyu pinyin.
if i didnt remember wrongly, its about $1200-$1400, hubby dun want to tell me exact.

irin
im ordering next week, u send me your order soon ok?

HJ
dun feel bad lah, its unavoidable for babies to get sick.

SQ babygirl
i like princey designs too , not sure if the spelling is correct.
actually wanted to buy tote bag so tat i have space to dump some of leia's stuff but cannot, look too big for me.

carol
50% discount!!!!! thats a lot! when i went a week ago, those on sales i dun like...then i saw this pc, no sales..cannot bear to buy..was waiting to hint my hubby to pay half for me...wanted to find lobang for discount.

by the way, we adjusted leia's cot to the lowest level and put her inside, next moment when she pull to stand, she knock onto to sides...how ah? is it bcos shes used to playpen...