(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

onz...
BBMarch, we went My Humble House.

star, y paiseh to try those clothes?DP & Topshop has maternity wear or rather they oso hv bigger sizes mah.

germ, oic. nice pl. hows the food?

another plc i been wanting to go again is Grand Shanghai. i like the ambience and there is a live band performance.

the last time i went to an indian restaurant was at east coast... very high end place. went w my parents. turn out the serving portions were really small and they auto 'upgrade' our portions to double serving without asking us. unawares, we ordered more dishes to make up for it... eg.. we ordered a few types of curry.. yet they upsized each type... so we had extra servings and our bill came up to astronomical figures!!! bad experience!

Bbmar,
Ws went to GS last month with his collgs, he likes it there too .

Sq,
My gf n I love muthu's curry at suntec, will always get the naan, chic masala and the curry fish when got more ppl.Another one that we like is at 313

BB: i dun want to maternity clothes lah!! i want to buy normal clothes!! hahaha

SQ: i am saving up for my next one.. hahah my kitty needs to expand first! hahah

Star: I didn t check out Rae s dresses. But the sizes of the 3-pc pj is a bit weird. Either too big or too small, altjough all within the same pack and same size.,

Indian restaurant: The one at 6th ave is really not bad. I like their fruit naan and paneer..

there's this spinach puree w cheese in it... what's that called? i remembered having a rather nice one in a restaurant at sci park... but the one served in the astronomical restaurant was awful!

AAA: dun have? i tot i ordered a purple set with the purple tutu? i think its PJ leh. the pants is purple polka dot

I love butter naan, sinful but yummy!

Kaexin: Muthu's curry is more south indian right?

Star: I've sent the bill to your email. Did you receive?

SQ: Whichever way that is convenient for you.. Doesn't matter to me..

Germ: I also prefer north to south indian food..

star, haha i wrote they hv bigger size too.

mich, the live band oso boosts up the atmosphere. Those china singers hv v gd vocals.

I'm super tired today too.. Too many driver duties to do and brought meimei to her class which I have to sit in.. Am glad my weekend has officially started!
*sigh of relief*

AAA: ok, sorry, no access to my yahoo in office, i need to check at home and this week, no time to log in at all.

sorry for the delay.

Star: But I've packed all the clothes liao.. Now I'm just plonging myself at my study desk, too tired to do anything else.. I don't even want to take my dinner. Ok, maybe later I go open it up and take a look..
No prob.. Check when you're home..

Ok.. I think I'll skip dinner and ask hb to bring me to the north indian rest later.. And I'll just order the fruits naan and palak paneer.. Hiak hiak hiak...

Aaa
Then Wat happens to the home cooked food if u dun eat?
Oh I love u!
I would v much prefer to give u exact cash so u dun hv 2 worry abt change
I hate IB
So troublesome

CK: Later I take a pic to show you.. It's a north indian dish.. It contains spinach and cottage cheese..

SQ: I don't know wor.. I think the maids will still finish up the food.. Yah, thanks for giving me exact cash..

Kaexin: I will pass you the CP discount code if you're organising.. I take a break from organising..

SQ: Next time you try a small mouthful.. There isn't any spinach taste. And the cottage cheese is super nice.. The dish is creamy and really yummy!
Actually the best one I had was in Hongkong. My german boss loves indian food. And we'll each order our own share to the office for lunch. Really nice..
I miss that boss. He looks like Ben Affleck to me..

Kaexin hahaha no 'dislike' one lah.
U take care ur voice sound so bad. Ask MIL to brew some liang teh for u. Take care n sleep early leh.

SQ /AAA
i oso dun like spinach but this dish when made well really tastes very nice n creamy... thats y i said the other one not nice lo.. cos still can taste the spinach. :S

CK: I ve taken pics.. Going to east coast for a stroll first.. Post the before and after pics later.. ;)

Joelle: Hey can u remember the name of the restaurant u went to? It s not Kashmir hor?