good to hear some good news here.
CK, everything goes well at your side. great.
not good to see bad news also. sigh!
astro, yhe having high fever? no other symptoms? so that day after dr ong + Mt A visits, then now continued with mt A and might need x-ray? how come the changes are so big leh?
oh i am also interested to know more about this ICR. I am not sure if I can teach tian at home instead of going ICR leh? chim la!
another thing from PT.
they are learning body parts now, she told papa that the food go through mouth, throat then esophagus, then stomach, etc. papa din know what is that. alamak. his bio is really terrible. luckily i know and i was quite impressed with PT's teaching in this digestive system.
ash, it is just temporarily.. a short while only. he is still having his holiday mood la.
huingee, i am also used to have weird breasts. i dun really care de actually.
SQ, sometimes i wear wire bra too! i dont feel anything most of the time unless i dun pump for too long. so overall it should be ok! in fact some of the nursing bras have wires de.