(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star, u can recycle many things.
and the pink playmat from SQ can be used.

tomorrow, 11.15am.
i am not going, ah will starting to have solid today, i wanna teach my maid how to prepare the rice cereal, and what is the plan for next week.
ah will was super duper happy when we fed him cereal today.

QQ,

Autum,

I like the round type but I like the paper with different sides used for the second, more 3D effect.

Haven been sleeping well since 3rd Jan... Sam down with high fever Becos of stomach flu... Den plus her bronchi , vomiting everynight , sponging... Faint! I m so tired! And now tt she have phobia taking med and eating food... How? Anyways to make her eat again? Even milk also reject... Water also... So worry she will be like bel last time...
have been trying to give her h2o drink, but the moment something goes in her mouth, she have the vomiting feeling... Den she shivers when she try to swallow...

Qq
Time to get messy again!

Autum
Nice... I m making pineapple tart this yr... Hee...hope everything turns out edible! Hahaha!

Kaexin
Congrats... Finally found a job... And bonus to be near Rr... Haha!

I m so looking forward to start work after cny, but now Sam like tt, I cannot imagine if next time I have to take 1week leave to take care of her at home! Boss sure fire mi off!

helo mummies! Love the cooling weather these days le.. NO FAN NO AIRCON!

Kaexin
Congrats on your new job.

Star
Congrats on mei mei, is Rae excited?

Yvonne
hope sam recovers soon. Stomach flu can take h2o? i thought its diarrhoea ?

Yvonne
Stomach flu is lidat
Last time for YE we Try using spoon to feed drops o water to keep her hydrated
V siong
She kept vomiting n vomiting until she really emptied her stomach
Then once recover the appetite wil pick up to make up for these few days

Belle,
Dr Ong ask mi to give her h2o to keep up her salt in the body... Cos she don wan to eat and keep vomiting ..

Sq
Ai yo, now to the extend, once I hear her cough till like goig to vomit, I quickly carry her up and aim her head in the dustbin! Lol! She got so angry whenever I do tt now... (now I find it so funny when I think of the action... Lol)

QQ,

Wah, ah will likes to eat solid food.. Good loh. So fast hor, ah will 6 mths Liao... My Xander jus celebrated 1 Yr old...

Star,
Wah, Congrats leh!

Actually during my check up yesterday, we found out i lost weight.. so now even though i am 5 mths already, i have not gained any weight at all, i am actually still in a -1 KG from my pre-preg weight. Was kinda worried but Dr chua say no worries as i could be heavy to start with. so it seems like all the weight gain went to bb instead of me. This will make it easier for me to loose weight.

SQ, we sold off our HV place. We're just gonna rent my aunt's place, not buy over. That is, if Domie agrees to move. He's like king here. Says he wants to stay at my parents, dun want to move.

QQ, yah. Tiring... Thankfully Domie is older so can help me a bit. =p

Star, my placenta also a bit low. Hoping it doesn't affect anything.

Autum, yah lor. We were joking that we'll prob move again when and if we have another one. Your lantern v nice leh.

Moogen, HV flats have always had good resale value. Where r u looking to buy now. Still around the area? Where is ur mum's plc?
Hey u are due next mth right the placenta still have not moved up? Did the doc give u any advice?
Lucky i remembered to ask the sonagrapher to check my placenta during the scan. Its low but not blocking the cervic so natural delivery still possible just have to be careful cant carry heavy stuff. U must be careful too.

SQ
I m so touched that YE still 念念不忘 EJ n EV! Hey actually I have been wanting to go USS walkabout. Shall we arrange to go together?

Moogen
Have another baby then! :p

Autum
Ya lor
I duno Wat's 'wrong' w her
Haha
But her memory v gd
I think she is too engrossed w play Tt's y

I m also keen in USS
Altho nowadays e two gals dun nap cos 2 engrossed playg n then want to KO at 7+pm!
Then i duno Wat to do!

star
ur gynae Dr Eunice Chua right? if no wt gain in last tri most worrying. dun worry too much. jus make sure u r healthy n eat right.
so is bb a girl or boy?

yvonne
u take care of urself too. dun worry / think too much. Sam will get her appetite back when she's well. jus keep feeding her, no choice.

moogen
me also staying w my mom now... i still wan my hole.. :p

belle
h2o, 100+ gd for diarrhea / vomiting / stomach flu. help to keep the body salts in balance.

Star, the last I check with her the placenta is still low. Hoping it'll move up so I can still go for natural delivery. Will prob not buy for the time being.

SQ/Autum, wait till this one come out first and see how I cope. =p

Pax, haha. I still want my hole too.

Pax: Yes its Eunice Chua. ya so far no weight gain at all, i am more worried than her cos i tot i was back to pre-preg weight but when they weigh me at the clinic, i found out i lost weight from last check up!!.. haha and yes Dr chua say every ok, no need to worry. BB is 330 gm, seems like all weight went to her instead of me. worried cos i was not like this for the #1 pregnancy. BB is a girl. Dr chua estimated this #2 should come out at least 3kg as well. and she say if i cont this weight, sure easy to loose all preg weight!!.. haha now weight for last trimester, see if i will gain more.

Moogen, i think just have to keep monitoring but i do know that as long as its not covering the cervics, u should be able to go for natural delivery.

Yvonne, ya its tiring this period, dun worry about her food/milk intake now, when she feels better, her appetite will come back. and no choice but force the med in her.

Moogen, one thing good about moving often is that it allows u the chance to clear all your rubbish/trash at home.. hahah my hb is tempted to move cos he wants to throw a lot of stuff away!!

SQ: mejo passed your gymboree to QQ, so pls pick up from her.

kaexin, i got my LSS< love it!!! now looking for a occassion to "open ceremony" the bags.. hahaha hey let me know when u bills come, ok, need to pay u, and must pay before CNY.
And when are u starting work? signed the employment letter yet?

belle, ur Children place with me, i need to arrange a time to meet u to pick up the carrier and pass u your stuff. we arrange offline ok.

QQ: i found out from Mr Lai that his sis's future hb is from sibu.. haha did i tell u that my SIL was from there too?? an di flew over there for her wedding, absolutely nothing much to do there.. hahah its a big sprase land. but that was many yrs ago.
Hey i wanna ask u, where exactly is your sis The one in sarawak, i dunno why, i just have this feeling that maybe my SIL knows your sis's family..cos seems to be in the same business.!!

Morning..

Star,
I used my LSS today! The black one. Keke. No need open ceremony, just use it!

The lanterns are not difficult to make. Just very time consuming. haha.

Irin,
That day forgot to take out to show u! Hmm, I like the bag material, the shape.. I especially like the padded-feeling.. but the design, so-so only :p Maybe cos I am not used to black bag. haha.

Autumn, u got the bag liao? nice? i still need to arrange to collect it from Mich.

Yvonne, yah must keep the children hydrated. poor you. take care ok. When are u starting work?

Over the weekend, we went science centre twice. yes twice... the second time solely for the waterworks. We joined them as member cos only $60/year unlimited entry. so worth it.

Mich, congrats.

Star, eat durians! Chocolates! Ur mil must b disappointed n may pressure u for #3. Will u go for #3?

Autum, i'm nt a black bag person... cannot carry big black bags well. Small ones still nt so bad. Same w black flat pumps, my feet will look by bah zhang. Black heels r ok

Mich, all the best!! wha so fast starting tomorrow already!!! wha u r efficient!! so how to get to work, its very far from your home leh. WS send u?

pax: hahah my MIL wanted a boy and she asked me if i want to try for #3 after i confirm the gender with her. But hb and my decision quite final, we say we will stop at 2. HB told me yesterday he would rather have 2 girls than 2 boys :p opps.. no offence to mummies with 2 boys hor.
anyway bb weight gain is good.. its only mummy no weight gain.. hahah, maybe will resort to durian if i need in last rimester but Eunice Chua already estimated, told me should hit 3kgt at the rate bb is gaining weight

pax actually my MIL is very funny, SIL has 2 boys and she forbade her to try for #3.. haha scared she get another boy lah.. but for me.. i was surprised she will ask if i want to have another one! hahaha. i told hb cos he only son thats why his mum stressing me!!.. hahah

Autum kaexin Rr
Oh yes, bel also keep asking where ev stay, y Nv go her house play... Den she start her chanting, ev stay where? Keira leh? Reyes leh...

Yvonne,
Bel also remembers EV? heehee.. so cute hor our kids.. sometimes we really don't know what goes on in their minds..

Star
U told mil no more #3?
haha DES n my Hb can b even btr frens Nw cos tey hv two dotters

Wat's rae's meimei's name?
Ur weight control is so gd!

Autum/pax
I hv 101 black bags n black shoes
Open up my wardrobe can't see Anythg cos al a pool o black!

Autum
Quickly invite me n Yvonne to ur hse

Or Mayb we go polliwogs

Yvonne
Aft Sam recovers ok?
B4 u start wk

We shd hv a polliwogs gathering

Kaexin
Wa so fast start work le!!
Hv u played enuf?
Hey u din tell us Wat u r gg to do at new wk place!
How's ur hse hunting?

Starfruit,
Mich's new workplace not exactly far. MRT from Admiralty to YCK and bus from YCK, very near to NYP. But I think she should be driving.

Pax,
hi-5, I cannot take black bags/flats too! Maybe cos we are short? :p

Yvonne,
Bel is so cute. :D