(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
I look pale in black/brown tops, bottoms still ok lah. Actually I don't fancy black cos I find it too heavy a colour. Life must be full of colours. :D

Mich,
it makes more sense for him to drive actually cos his workplace is further. Then get him to send you lah, chauffer. :p

Mich
U ballot for P****e?

Star
Damn cute lah. durian will up bb wt. Maybe more bu beta. Build up ur strength for delivery.

SQ
For wk, mostly grey, browns, whites, blacks, blues. All other colours for weekend only

Irin
I can wear black tops, skirtz, but cannot wear black berms n pants

Congrats Kaexin.

What is Pxxxxe : )

This morning, CO drama rama...when she got into school, her white pant turned into black, cos she wants daddy to bring her to school.

when she stopped crying, she wept silently and eyes red red. I see also heart pain. dont know what to say...

SQ: my weight gain not intentional control lah. quite unexpected that i am still not gaining weight. maybe by last trimester the weight will come. u didn't gain a lot for YH's pregnancy right?

pax: actually i am not a durian fan..hehehe but can take a bit lah

back home now to charge my phone batteries :S

CK.
thanks, going to start work tmr :D how is your mom ?? so you are back here?? did the doc said what treatment is available ?

i was busy today.
and i kept staring at my hp, see if got smy call or sms.

CK, take care.. i need to go, and my work load is piling! my god..
i have been coming to work v v early these days still like that.
siao4 liao...

HB had a "nose job" today. Hmm, maybe he kenna the same saleman ENT specialist as Teng. All in all, an expensive and unpleasant experience for him. He did the turbinate reduction procedure. The ENT told him took only a minute, actually it took like ten and apparently the ENT make it sound simpler than it actually is. Hb actually choke on his own blood! Grossness. Why the heck did the ENT make him do this procedure when he is having a cold?!?

Mejo,
it's not that lah!! Hahaha!! We were saying not a good thing for a couple to have their own cars cos they wont know where the other one go, who they ferry, no bonding time (when 1 picks up the other) & etc ... Didn't know our "conversation" can lead imagination that far. :p

SQ,
she was supposed to start yesterday but postponed cos of the balloting. Think she's doing similar to what she was doing.

Hi mummies... I've been busy.. :p

Kaexin: Congrats! Brand new start to a new year.
All the best!

RR: Why can't have 2 cars? On weekdays hubby drives himself to work and back. On weekends, hubby drives my car ler.. But when I was working, we only drive one car, cos our offices are very near. He's the driver then.

Mejo: Gross..

Star: Congrats! Your weight gain or lack thereof is an envy to many preggies! Since gynae says it's alright, you don't have to worry.. Stay happy and your bb will be happy too.

Moogen: Hey, I also moved house everytime I'm pregnant! So that's 3 times.
Haha..

Hey, after T2 it's T3 and then there's no more right? Why is Anna surpassing Ayden on the notti scale these days? She's been quite spiteful and rebellious..

AAA,
not cannot. Just that Mich don't like the idea. haha! With 1 car, both has something to share. Can track each other down too. :p

RR: is mich scared that WS dun want to share the same car with her if they get 2 cars??.. hahaha thats why she insist on only having 1 car? :p oops.. pls dun whack me mich! ..hehehe

AAA: ya, i will see if the weight will come in in the 3rd trimester. Quite amaze that i have not gain any weight.. tot it was most unusual!

AAA
i agree w mist. she might be looking for attn. hv u been spending 1-to-1 time w her? w/o Ayden or mei mei.

mich
i think i know why nt 2 cars liao.. :p
hw was ur 1st day?

I lost my iphone :S and i dun have the find my iphone app installed on my phone. i lost it in my school.. and noone reported found yet.. high chance.. GONE..*sigh*

astro: oh dear, how did u lost the phone?

Rae also almost lost my phone 2 weekend ago. She left it at the void deck after playing with it and we all went home w/o realising it. I was lucky, hb dash back down and found the phone still at the seat the void deck. no one passed by and saw it and i managed to retrieve it back.

ya forum so slow these few days, we need more ppl to conribute to the post lah.

So Kaexin, how is your new workplace? all good?
I will ask u about the car when i next see you.
Hey did u send us the email on the $ we owe u?

I have been busy with work, EVee and making lanterns!

EV sick over the weekend. Got fever. I think she caught some virus after the water play plus her teething. She was cranky n kept crying n waking up in the night. Until I or-Bak-kak. Other than going to work I also trying to catch up on my own sleep so that I won't fall sick!

Luckily EJ is fine. If both sick then I chaam. But EV kept telling me her teeth pain. :s

Mich,
yalor, so little posts these 2 days. Where did you go for lunch just now?

I just came back from lunch, went to recee venue for a CNY event.

Autum, why dun u put some teething gel for her. Another suggestion from my dentist is to rub her gums with slightly saloted water. the fever may come from her teething too. Must take care.

Rae also kena fever all of a sudden on monday night. She has missed school for 2 days already. its weird cos its just low grade and it comes on and off. I also think she must have caught a cold from all the swimming and waterplay activities!

Star,
I was told that teething gel doesn't really work leh :p Then I worry that I will aggravate the pain by rubbing on the gum?? I also not sure.

Irin,
so the place can?

I m v scared o waterplay
Cos I hv tis impression tt water play wil catch cold
Tks to my mum

Autum/star
Tis Wkend my fren's 2 Yo gana hospitalized
Cos he kept throwg up due to stomach flu
Til he vomited blood
So scary
According to his PD tey r seeing more o such cases tis yr than the same period last yr
N it's highly contagious
Scary