(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

CK, hope everything goes well at your side.

I am also half dead now. everyday i come work v early because i cannot sleep anymore. the timing is too weird.
ah will has some running nose (again???) and he keeps waking up in the night. so by the time he is settle, it is already 6am. so it is time to go work liao.
luckily tomorrow is saturday.
though he is sick, he is still happie and v cute! dr ong said his wt is above average, in fact 90 over percentile, but i ask her to check height as well.
she asked me why i am so worrieD? i said you check first.
so after that, she checked le and responded, no wonder you are worried. his ht is below average.
dr: anyone v short in your family?
me: many. grandparents all short one, except my dad.
dr: no wonder, i think this is genes, no choice.

alamak... ah will is going to b a cute shortie?
*dare not think* but his wt keeps going up.

star, keep us updated.

RR, stuff still with pink. if jay has time today he will pick up the items.

Kaexin, u got good news?

Star,
not a hoax. I went to un-check the "enable" box in my FB already. and in that page, FB did state that they will share the information that you post to their partner-sites. They kept stressing that those information are information that you post anyway, on your FB page.

But the thing is, FB-users do not know. I mean, if I post something on my FB page, i know it's on my FB-page. I don't expect that this same info that I posted will appear in some other non-FB websites.. so it's a bad thing, because FB didn't inform users about this.. and worse is, they just "enable" it first without even asking if u want to post those info to other non-FB sites.

Starfruit,
no lah, she just got to know about it yesterday.

Autum,
anyway nothing is confidential online, be it forums, FB, blogs, twitter or etc ... That's why many things are better to keep offline. :p

Autum,

i think that is applicable only to people who updated to the new profile/wall page. I didn't so that part is grayed out and said that the personalisation is available to me yet.

Wow Mich!

Wat r u gg to do?
When r u starting wk?

Star
Did u tel mil ter's a chance to be gal?
DES is e ONI son rite
So 'natural' she 1 a boy

Autum, the pain will come on and off de.
i remember linda said give paosheng water, or paosheng to bite, the body will b stronger and able to pull through, not so much complaints. you wanna boil some for her?
try la..

RR, near u? lagi best. haha!

star, hopeless. tian was already taller than him when she was 4 months old. now ah will turning 6 months le.
maybe boys are slower. haha!! *consolation*

Sorry I need to ask

Anyone come across new maid that need to send to MOM for interview?

I need to clarified something.

QQ,
in fact, just the next building. I can see her for lunch everyday, haha!

SQ,
we have openings here all the time de though most of the time are technical positions.

QQ,
I guess is for those first time working in sIngaporr ba
My first one kana call also but b4 the date we and her back
The current one went juz now
MOM photostate something from our contract/file and sate is for her.
We feel fishy so wanna ask anyone do kana call for interview and did they do the same.

Ecmon, my maid just went for the interview. she is barely here for a month.

I think she only bought along her work permit and passport.

Ecmon, she went on 29 dec. but i unsure whether she got anything. I need to check my dad.

did you take a look at the letter?

QQ,
Cayden also very short. He is atleast 4-5cm shorter then Elisha lor

And he is super slim only 10%
He can eat type lor

Don't know what happen to him

CK,
U means te doc they pass to my maid?
Yes
Is our contact with agency and also the salary scheme that we let her sign monthly.

We don't understand why they photostate for her

Unless she ask for? Coz my maid ever ask agency for her work permit even we tell her I will keep for her as she is with me almost 24/7

SQ, what jobs you looking?

i feel tired at work, but got many things to accomplish.
however, it is a bit dissappointed that our boss still feel that thing goes too slowly. hm....

RR, yes yes. i can sense it.. you can smell K and kaexin now cause they going closer and closer to you. one day your kiki will end up at k's house. haha!

Just finished moving house. I really admire those who can move all the time!

Kaexin, congrats! So which are are you gonna work in?

SQ, u just need to look for an environment tat is pro family lah. They should be able to give u a good pay with ur experience.

Moogen, wha u still move house in your current state?? Tot nt suppose to mive anything? So where have u moved to now?

Star, haha. I moved the last time when I was carrying Domie too. In fact, moved in just 2 weeks before he was born so this time is much better but so much more to move! I'm staying with my parents for the time being while waiting for my aunt's place to be vacated. Then we have to move AGAIN! *faint*

anyone needs anything from Nissen www.nissen.com ? I nid to get a few sweaters for Yiyang but am short of <S$10 to enjoy the free shipping.... and there's nothing else really that mummy here and the kids need to get (i've surfed all over the site!?!).

Pls text me to alert that you are keen, then PM me your item? i'll check tomm afternoon and order straight away! thank you, ladies!

mejo,
not enough order, so not going ahead liao.

Mejo,
RP good money. it is so near my house, but i have nothing to facilitate also. because it is good money and good timing, many ppl go for it and it has been quite competitive, i heard.
anyway, RP might b my last stop.

moogen, u back!!
i hate house moving because there are so many things to pack and bring over.
u tummy big liao still move, steady la.