(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA: this is one thing me n hb is alike we like to go museum ancient sites crawl thru cave old cities etc when we travel hehe so i enjoy a lot when we go on a trip together. The only thing he dun enjoy is my shopping time! Hahaha

Star: conference? no wor.. that time i went with teng and miser to hongkong disney land! hahahah..
i dunno.. i didn't have any MS.. i hink cos still early mah.. 6 weeks.. standby i think..

AA: hahaha.. yeah man.. great minds think alike! ahahha. anyway.. miser has been 'converted' by me liao.. whaahhahaa..

Star: Hey, the metallic taste in the mouth? Aiyooh.. nothing works for me.. But thankfully, when I'm busy at work it goes away. And sometime in the second trimester, it disappears for good.

Astro: Ha! So that's the one. I found out it's a special needs school when I was scouting around for a childcare for Anna and thought that was really convenient for us.
Then the teacher told me it's for special needs children. Sometimes I do see the children being fetched by the parents/chauffeurs from along the road.
That italian restaurant.. People from far come dine there. We tried once.. So so lah..
I prefer Valentino off Riffle Range Road. It tops my list! Better than Salut and Da Paulo anytime..
*oops Salut is French I think..*

Star: No leh. It's super yummy to drink wor.. I love it! In fact, I'll get hubby to request it for me whenever I feel like it.

Hubby is ok with my shopping overseas.. He loves to shop when overseas too. In fact he's ok with my shopping here in Sing too - erm.. by ok, I mean he waits for me to try on outside the shop, when I need his comment, then I get him to come in. .

Astro: Haha! We can travel together.

Star: coz Des is sagi.. so he likes this kind of knowledge broadening and adventure trips?

today this yh. i 'scared' of him leh.. coz he purposely take food.. then experiment and dropped on the floor.. many many times.. i no-ed him.. he still like that. then i flicked his hands.. quite hard.. he looked at me.. kept quiet for a while.. frown.. then bang the table shout at me!.. wah liew.. this one.. terror.. jialat.. then miser says.. 'see? another bad tempered one.. like u lor'.. what the hell.. always negative is me?

AA: i just went there.coz it was just adjacent.. then i took the menu.. want to leave.. (coz suddenly dun fancy intalian food for lunch.. and not in the mood to splurge).. but got caught by that lady .. who 'treated' me..then ate there.. not toobad lah.
that one is specifically for autism..
ha.. can.. then i wait for u outside LV, Gucci.. yada yada.. hahahah :p

Astro: Haha! That's what we ended up doing when my church ladies went HK! Cos there were 6 of us, the first day we waited for each other and discovered it's not a very efficient way to shop. So we split up.

AA: did i tell u.. i went budapest and helped buy one LV for a fren.. the miser just sat there.. while i asked and made sure i got th right one.. then miser stood up and came over ot help me pay. coz my card something wrong.. then i started laughing and tell him. he machiam those v v v rich hbs.. wait fr wives inside branded stores buy store.. he no reaction one.. then after that. i tell him buy me one also.he said can..'i get u .. that one..' then i looked.. it was like a treasure chest kind.. noone would buy that and bring out one.. then i went and looked at the price.. whahahha.. it was in THOUSANDS of euros.. then i told him,,'i want this!'.. he said 'sot..'
hahahha

Astro: Yah, oting saying the food is bad, In fact I think it's very very ok. But I can't understand that people from far come and dine. I mean.. I stay so close to it, and it's never a place I think of going when I want to dine out ler..

Star: I just had a good North indian mean the other day. It's yummy! Love Palak Paneer. It's my all-time fav indian dish.

Speaking of which..

Juni: I love brushettas but with for the mozzarella cheese, more than the tomatoes.. Hahah..
Agree the combi of cheese and tomatoes in some vinaigrette and olive oil does make it a perfect starter.

star, the sil who is staying with me la. i think she under stress at work bah. i am not sure. but when our body is not well also menses late mah.
my the other sil stopped bf when her son was about 2 month old. now already 1 yo liao lor.

AAA, oh yes maybe i also have postnatal blues la. very annoying cause many ppl 's voices at home. my house is v small also. can hear ppl talking at all time.

astro, haha!!
this yh is good!

AA: ha.. well but he tried to say he will buy me that wor.. so different story altogether..

QQ: ya.. he nah-ed me , again, today.. he is THE terror.. poor teng.. always get bullied by him one leh.. and hor like tian. i flicked so hard.. smacked his hands.. he never cry.. jialat :p

astro, dun flick him la! he doesn't know that u are punishing him. he might be thinking the world is about flicking. next time he go kacau ppl then u will have headache.
and his NAH is very funny. classic.
teng is mild that's y kena bullied?

QQ: remember ZEN come in here to relax if u need. Shut out all the noise outside. Will pass soon. When is your MIL going bck this time?
Wha a few mths no menses no joke leh. Ask her to see doc if reaally still no menses leh.

Astro: At least one of your kids gives in to the other. Both anna and ayden fight each other out! *sigh*
When will this stage pass?

QQ: Yes.. You're still very vulnerable. Your guests at your house may not be aware of this though (since they're not married ie your SILs or it was too long ago since she has children ie your MIL..).. Can you let Jay know this so he can go caution the others?

YY,

Hey, I also like to listen to music to destress or rather, when i need to do very stressful work, I'll listen to music as I worked. But I've got strange tastes, or no taste? So I'll have a weird compilation of soulful music, rock, pop, chinese, english, japanese, unknown language, bgm and recently korean etc. on my playlist. And of course, not to mention the instrumentals, like chinese orchestra and the occasional classical music. I love Phantom of Opera by the way and sang it at karaoke! Haha. Music of the night is supposed to be creepy though even if the beginning sound like a love ballad of sorts.

star,

You reminded me... my auntie also haven't visited me for months! Hmm, time to go and make my gynae appointment.

star, i think i am doing well.
eh frankly speaking, nobody knows when she is going back. it can be anytime. i dunno, jay dunno and sil also dunno.
apparently havent buy tickets yet.

actually, many months have no mense, this kind of thing if happen to me, i also dont tell my mum la. i settle myself, either brew soup for myself or go see dr for a scan. but mil is busy woh, whole day busy. washing clothes (hand wash office wear) for dotter, then ba4 zhan4 the whole service balcony, brew soup, etc etc. busy sia...

AAA,

I also like a good Palak Paneer. It doesn't look appetizing but it is nice. The other favorite North Indian dish is butter chicken. Yum! I love the North Indian resturant at upper bukit timah opposite Beauty World but I heard that standards have dropped. Sigh, good things don't last.

AAA,
jay is half dead. i ask him anything he oni OH. ah.. dun feel like talking to him most of the time. sian3.
i talk to my boy more response le.

mejo, u also irregular mense? cannot be preg right?

star,

Hmm, I've been diagnosed with PCOS before and my menses is always irregular and I ever had a stop of half a year before. After giving birth, it became more regulated but still not the once a month kind of regulation. But I'm hitting 4 months now...

QQ,

I highly doubt so, haha. We haven't even been sleeping in the same room ever since hb discovered he can sleep better in the studyroom because the aircon won't be blowing on him. My queen sized bed has been devoid of occupants for a long while ever since I started night training YT!

Star,

Ah, all the descriptions are getting to you!

QQ,

Polycystic ovarian syndrome. Technically I shouldn't have been diagnosed as PCOS. I should be at most PCO, since I didn't have the other symptoms like obesity etc.

Mejo, Star: The north indian restaurant at 6th ave is very good. It's actually facing the Bukit Timah Road, called Omar Shariff.
Got to try their Kashmir naan.. Yummy!

mejo,
oh..... u should eat well and sleep well also. so that body can regulate better. no medication needed right?

my queen size bed is always mine. jay said wanna get king size bed. but we dunno how to dispose this one . maybe let tian sleep? need to buy bedrail then.
haha!!

i shall go orh orh liao. today ah will din even drink 400ml. i guess he wanna wake up in the night to drink later. or dunno wat happen. he kept wanting to play oni. very the same like tian before. scary!

QQ,

i'm kind of like eating too well right now! Gained some weight recently. Must go exercise some. Hb now regrets getting the queen size bed. It is too small for all three of us especially when one is a kicker (read YT).

AAA,

Ohhh, I should try it out one of this day.

Star we r also going to hk in 2 wks time!! And also last 2 days 22-23 nov at Disney hotel!!! When I bk the Disney package mths ago they din include bkf
but I am so happy I made a brilliant guess that the Xmas theme will be up that wkend and postponed our original dates 1 wk later!!! Kekekkekee

Astro, it's so entertaining to read your post! You and miser are really world apart but as you know opposite attracts. But there is one thing in common, you can both pretty direct and witty:)

sounds fun! edde and star, enjoy!

when i told jay about it, he said : ask them to hold their kids tight ok. ?

astro, your england words v de cheem... haha!!!

Edde: which dates will u be in hk? wah so exviting we will bump onto esch other there leh. I am there from 18th. Disneyland hotel on 23-24th will see u when u check out! Haha so qiao!

QQ: how was aston?

Mejo: think today for the nobody song, YT was one of the best student! Hehe i think she likes k- pop n u can let her cont modern dance.

QQ, tell jay i will def hold my gals hands tight tight! heard too many scary stories :p

star, we are going on 19th, back on 23rd! ya man, perhaps we will meet each other somewhere! this is gonna be a kids' trip for us, planning to go ocean park, disney, and those usual places
see u in HK! hhaaahahahah!

SQ, wanna join us there? :p

QQ: this yh very troblesome.. sleep dun sleep properly. eat also dun eat properly.. really monkey reincarnate.. climb here and there.. i need to get a leash. once he starts to walk liao.. :S
without fail. any time.. at night. u go into the bedroom.. find him either standing or sitting up the cot.. still blur from sleep.. haiz.. dunno wha tto do with this boy..
ya.. he keeping nah-ing pple.. v vocal and loud.. teng is v mild in contrast.. sure get bullied by yh in future..

Mejo: phantom of th eopera at the karaoke? wow! haaa.. i can't listen to music when doing serious work. i wld lose my concentraion and focus.. and keep listing to the music!

juni: i do remind him that he is lucky to have me who can stand him... he reminds me likewise too :S

juni/mejo: thanks.. yeap. i figured that they are different but someone was arguing with me that they are the same.. duh.. anyway over liao..

QQ: u ok? sick?

AA: i dunno man.. ha.. tell anna to give in to ayden a bit?.. since she's more matured than ayden.. she can understand?

Star/QQ/aaa
QQ SMS me tt she's sick n I told her to jus postpone lunch by 1 wk
Ok w u ladies?

Astro
talk abt monkey
Meimei can climb out o e hi chair n stand even w e seatbelt on!

Edde
I wish I m gg too!
Sigh...
I can ONI stay here n b sour grapes

star,

Haha, she has definitely became more concentrated during lessons. But no lar, the girl on her right is the best dancer. I think she is the oldest among all though. I don't seem to see her parents around her most of the time.

YY,

I sang the chinese version recently, hehe.

I had a very tiring weekend! Went for wedding dinner last night at Sentosa and came back late. Then today went hospital to see a newborn niece, then went Asisn Civilisation Museum n end up at my aunt's house. And we just got home!

Mejo. I think the ger is the oldest. Oldest is jenine. Anyway this ger's mum is the preggy one in red dress. The dad was kn the class bz playing with his ipad during the class. He was sitting next to QQ.

Edde: where r u staying? We are nt heading to ocean park but will go the rest. Rae say wants to take the cable car n she wants to see the buddha.

SQ,

Hey, my nephew too. Apparently he can twist out of the seat belt and stand in the stroller midwalk... Nowsaday, the kids are all Houdini in training.