i am quite fan2 now.
1. mil wil b coming and stay with us, be it few months later or next year. i should b happy cause that's what we tot.
2. she was v sad few days back, cause bil side dun welcome my sil to stay there. so mil said sil will stay with us also. 3 of them will squeeze in one room. they dun mind. Jay is not happy, but i can feel that we have no choice, have to keep the other sil also. until she gets married next year then she will move out. i am ok with this la.
3. but then, since i already said OK, door open liao, then mil said she will bring her wok, her pots here. (this part i am quite worried) cause her woks and pots all bigger size one. she said she dunno how to use my pot and wok.
I have no intention to stop her from bringing, but she told me and jay that if she comes, she will bring those.
and many other things.
(oops). Jay said he expected that, that's y he said cannot bring piano, ths and that until the plan is fixed.
i all along never OBJECT anything, and now mil attacking me with all the stuff of her own. my kitchen is only half the size of hers.
my house is oni 1/3 size of hers at kl.
jialaT !
i know i have no choice, but i just come in a VENT a bit nia.
what shall i do? continue to keep quiet. all along i just sit and wait for things to happen.
MOU NGAN TAI le.. NO EYE SEE!
*but can't help worrying*