yvonne, again??? haha!
be careful.
but if there is any good news, also good la. so u seeing the light at the end of the tunnel liao? so fast.
oh yes, u reminded me.
if i buy food then they dun eat? then i seng mok and dun buy so much next time lor. and what they wanna eat theybuy themselves la.
one sil might not b working when she comes, then probably she wont have much choices la cause i will b the one paying for groceries and buy vege/meat. she dun eat much though, so also no problem la just cook more rice.
sounds like good ration for my family like that. haha!!
RR, reyden has any drawing? i would like to take a look. cause his drawings should b very interesting. dunno la, thats wat i learned before. kids express their feelings and tots through drawings and then we can challenge them by discussing their drawings
be careful.
oh yes, u reminded me.
if i buy food then they dun eat? then i seng mok and dun buy so much next time lor. and what they wanna eat theybuy themselves la.
one sil might not b working when she comes, then probably she wont have much choices la cause i will b the one paying for groceries and buy vege/meat. she dun eat much though, so also no problem la just cook more rice.
sounds like good ration for my family like that. haha!!
RR, reyden has any drawing? i would like to take a look. cause his drawings should b very interesting. dunno la, thats wat i learned before. kids express their feelings and tots through drawings and then we can challenge them by discussing their drawings