(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA
what do you mean by keep an eye on others on you?
me ah? i feel that if im here, means less trouble = more convenience for him? maybe he has enough worries at work, if i work outside, he'll have 1 more thing to worry about. or with 1 thing less in common, tougher to maintain a marriage?

the chinese translation, think kaexin catch no ball :p

Pink: So he'll be aware of the others around you..
Why will you give trouble if you work outside? Do you think so yourself?
Maybe you're right that he feels if you work together then there's one more thing in common, 1 less thing to worry abt.
Whichever the case, this may not be valid. There are many couples who have a strong marriage and they don't work together. For the hubby and wife to be working together in the same company is certainly not as common as working in different companies.

Pink: To put it very bluntly..
In your opinion.. Do you think he's afraid you'll run away with another man?
And similarly. Are you afraid he'll run away with another woman?

AAA
I've no idea how much faith he has in me, maybe he thinks im gullible. maybe he knows I always wanted more.
If he stays on in this company, unlikely. if he works somewhere esle, i dun know, i know he is responsible but i dun believe in men in general. There are many young gals around, maybe im losing confidence bcos im aging? MLC?

Pinkpink,

Yar, because I intended the 'me' and 'jo' to be read the japanese way and not the english way, if not will become 米酒!

need help.

where to buy chinese FORTUNE COOKIES? those with a slip inside?
thanks. i need that for next wed, racial harmony day.

美酒加咖啡

To think tt I know tis song!
I m so old

I like 品可品可
Very IN!
Wat u mean u always wanted more?
More what?
Y did u marry him?

wah! i also got cheena name? hahah..
sounds like some sort of future TIME TABLE to master kekeke. simi simi 表

pink
nvm la.. ren ming liao. husband n wife, i m the one who do the talking.

SQ, i just need simple chinese traditional food. that can be bought easily i am not going to prepare myself. haha!
it is for tian's school.

haha!! i tot giant or other ntuc got sell those cookies? alamak.

I hv a qn
My meimei supposed to take 'dinner' at 5pm or so
But she zzz from 5 til nw
So shd I still feed her dinner when she wakes up ltr?
She will definitely wake up when YE comes back cos o the noise
Haha

Pink: Good luck!

SQ: This is what I'll do. What's dinner? Milk or semi-solid? If milk, give, if semi-solid, skip.

Mejo: 美酒 is nice.

QQ: Fortune cookies is hard to find, English or Chinese.

Belle: 贝尔 nice too..

SQ, AAA, huingee, we decided to go buy simple biscuits or cookies. we need to come out with a short note about the delicacy woh. chim!
haha!!!
and we also tot of bazhang, you tiao. but then leceh la. cause need to prepare on that day itself. where got time? cookies easier.

SQ, wah. she slept for so long? maybe dun need to feed dinner le. just milk will do.
otherwise how? supper for her? haha!

haha.. AAA, nice! i like

RR/ kaexin/ mejo/ QQ
is it common for chloe's mouth to smell like vomit at this time? i gave her salt water to gargle, she managed only abit n cry nonstop, then i smell sthing bad n couldnt make out where its coming from. Then maid told me its her mouth, cos of the ulcers n not eating ,her mouth smell bad. But when i feed her or is close to her the whole day, no such smell le.. is it some chemical effect from the salt water??

Belle,
don't think it's the salt water. The salt water shouldn't cause any smell. I didn't really notice any smell from RR's mouths the other time too. Maybe cos she didn't open her mouth much thus the smell?

RR
i also duno wat is that le. its smelly like vomit lor. i thought she vomitted w/o my knowledge. Her tongue is also whitish on most parts..haiya i very sim tia for her this time. When i ask her if she wants to eat etc, she will look at me n nod or shake head. She dun even dare to talk or open her mouth.

SQ
those kind of bad breath smell right? dun smell like lor.. hmmm

Today I went retail therapy. spent $200+ on clothes for myself.. and then bought 5 boxes of durians! i think i must be mad.

MLC!

Belle,
the whitish thingy on tongue is normal since she didn't eat much. For the smell, you can use a cloth to wipe the gums/teeth? If pain then leave it till the ulcers go off then see how.

Yalor, HFMD very xinku for young kids. That time RR got it, they were so hungry but couldn't eat/swallow anything, see liao also sad.

When Chloe recovers, bring her out for play and big feast to make up bah. Don't be too sad.

Belle,

No, YT's mouth don't smell worse than normal. I suspect that Chloe's mouth could have yeast infection. Because she is sick, fungal infection could have set in. Cuz last time when i have chix pox, I also kenna fungal infection of the tongue. Do bring her to the doc again.

Belle,

Or try giving her some cool yoghurt. More palatable to her painful mouth now and also help with yeast infection.

RR
yeah i m oredi encouraging her to take her med n let me feed her milk so she can get well n go sch/ shpg again. She says she misses her teachers n frns. today considered better liao i managed to feed her 4x milk . How long did it take RR to get well the last time?

Mejo
oh no.. she will be due for another review on sun, frankly i doubt she will get the all clear to go to cc on monday. Is it ok to wait till sun or if we leave the yeast infection not treated.. will it get worse or aggravate her cond? good idea on the yogurt as its cold too, will get her some tomorrow tks!

Belle,
Reyes took a week-8 days to totally recover and eat normally while Reyden took about 4-5 days. So it depends on how mild/serious the condition is.

I think by tomorrow should be not so pain le cos tomorrow 4th day liao?

Belle,
When Dylan is sick his mouth will smell too. When he is well then no smell.
i think take about 5 days to recover and dr verify ok then can go back to school.

AAA,
Me and hb will imagine us growing old together. When we see old couple hand in hand we always think will we be like them too next time.

huingee
GP says not a single dot in her mouth or limbs then can be certified ok to go back.. her knees still got alot of polka dots.

wah u n hubby so romantic, can think of growing old together.

Belle,
must dry up or no more ulcer le then not contagious. Still got to watch out for hygiene. But at least after 4th day, not so pain, can eat better.

Belle,

You monitor first. If it gets worse, then bring her to see doc. Yoghurt should help with yeast infection and if mild enough, yeast infection can heal on its own.

RR,

I think I remember somewhere that yeast infection have a cheesy smell.

RR
orrh ok, at times she cry nonstop , in a fit of anger i will tell her to shut her mouth cos her saliva will come out! arrgh. hubby just got back, he got a surprise for chloe .. SNG BAO! haha.

Belle,
wah ... so nice!

Try not to scold her bah, very kelian for her liao.

Mejo,
oh ... didn't know about that.