(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle,
I pm-ed you regarding zaobao's no., did you see it?

QQ
my name? that wan sounds so obscene!! :p

astro
haha... dunno u so s-l-o-w wan leh...

pink
i agree with AAA the part where mr tan may be taking for granted that u 2 r working together and thus spending time together. i think if that's the case, u branching out is a good choice.

belle,

after i post my msg, then i realised that i put leia instead of Pink... hahaha

but i kept quiet, see who can detect... ;p

actually i think guys are usually quiet bah... unless talk abt their fav topic: techno gadgets, cars, soccer.

Hey hey hey!!! whahahahhaha..
(look to your left, everyone!)

做爱尔/佐为尔: careful. u shoot me one arrow say i S-L-O-W, many here also didn't get it!
hahaha. aiya.. yalor. coz busy and blur with work :S

woahahah.... good one! 爱而丝他若!!

autum
yah..i think the correct one is that... but 祖尔 is more joey right? hmm.... must think of one as funky as 爱而丝他若 liao...

Autum,
祖尔 is Joey.

Mich,
I translate for you lor ... Anyway it's all boliao stuffs lah, you didn't miss anything. hahaha!!

Ask you all a question.. Do u see yourself growing old with your hubby?

AAA - yah, why not?
爱而丝他若 - ya, that's the reason I married 米丝尔!...hahahah. (this one sounds nicer than...卖色!!!.. omg! whahahahahah. this is getting v fun! :p) *can't stop laughing*

YY, Joelle,
the 2 of you wake me up from my sleepy state leh! hahaha!!!

AAA,
you are really thinking far ahead. I had never think of that before. Growing old with hb ... if nothing goes wrong, of cos, yes bah.
But then there are 1001 things that can go wrong. :p

RR: so interesting but earlier on you were saying u not those who will think of the 'what-ifs' wor.. so you should be like AA say 'why not?' mah?.. no?

me is precisely this reason that why's i married my dear 卖色 (*giggles*)
i can't see another guy who can do this with me liao..

YY,
hmmm ... but this question will never cross my mind. The impromptu thought is a yes. But then I'm still a woman mah and women tend to think slightly more. So the "if nothing goes wrong" comes in lor. hahaha!!

ash: whahahahah.. the good thing about 卖色 is he knows i joke abt him using these names.. but he is very generous and not affected by it.. (read: can't be bothered).. hahah. other pple.. cannot play like that one wor.. hahahha :

Ash, YY,
the 2 of you are so innovative!!
We'll all have a chinese translated name each soon at the rate you are going!

Astro: 4 thick books.

RR: I didn't think of this question. My best friend asked me this. I was caught by surprise. And my answer is really "yah, why not?" Hahaa..

Mich: We're translating the english names into chinese just by how they sound.. Bo-liao stuff, so never mind lah..

Ash: I would say it's the natural situation..

wah ! wat is all these chinese characters? qiu qiu? hahha this is cute!

mist
eh i also talk soccer w hubby hor.. for HIS SAKE! but he dun seem to appreciate le.

hahhaa you girls are so funny!

it should be direct translation right? so i should be 品可品可?

AAA,QQ
i dun know le. this morning i brought it up again, he didnt want to give me reason, he said maybe can let me service clients like what I used to do when we first started, pair me up with another collegue..why huh?

Giolyn = 巧林?

i have LOTR books...3 or 4 of them, lying them untouched..hiaz..so lazy to read

woahhaha...buay tahan..keep laughing...

可幽-可幽 very cute.. haha.. whereas 秋秋 sounds like one's sneezing.. :p

i think i should be 煮幼儿.. sounds menacing?!? wahaha..

blurbelle 步乐尔表
your communication is really 1 way traffic hor. but then wat to do? this is his personality leh, not caused by external factor, so difficult or rather impossible to change him.

爱而丝他若
i was gonna change my nick to chi when i remembered i still have an ongoing bp..later those ppl think i went bonkers!! :p oh..and i think u shd be...爱而丝他'破'!

Pink: Hmm.. A comment by someone here (forgot who) stirred up this speculation in me..
Do you think he wants you in the office to "keep an eye" on you? Or rather, keep an eye on others on you?