astro, bunnie busy bao bazhang and no hands to check hp. too oily.
haha!
AAA, jay also like that one but not sure when he turns old then he will become a terrible ah pek or not. he say he never go think of those things that will not happen. or not important one. but for women, we tend to think more towards the corner.
pink, it is time to give your mum a break too. maybe your mum has nothing to say to u that's y make comments here and there ba. dun take it too seriously but give her off days and cool down. u need to stay steady and manage.
old ppl definitely have different mindset than us, so it is good that she tells u what she thinks. but u dun need to take every little things too seriously. just laugh it off also can de. for those serious one, u can try to solve it slowly.
actually.... u so close to your mum, u can share with her your sorrows?
i suddenly remember i got a cousin who went into the same situation like u, she was crying in front of my mum. her hb MLC also, she was stressed. then she went back kampung and stayed for a night or two. but they are much older than us leh. 10 years older.