edde, u know la. my worry also similar to yours. haha!! but that is a small matter.
she has one brother and one sister though, but not much details there. got sibling also good cause in case her mum got problem they also can help a bit.
also another little worry is dunno she has smile face or not (i know i am wu liao). but this one is not very very d important la. it is more like she is motherly, patient and can be responsible. but i think i need to guide her more than those experienced maid.
i told agency, i try 3 months, if cannot make it i just get refund cause i have no time for 2nd choice le. agent said ok, can refund, prorated.
i ask her what she does in the past 8 years, she said take care of kid, wash clothes, cook for family, take care of the house... sounds responsible mum and dotter.
mejo, i so suaku, i was impressed sia!
haha!
jay was also impressed. yes they use msn. the transmission is not that good, but can tell that she is quite patient woh. more patient than the agent. haha!
my hb's response:
good la this one. can I place deposit to lock in? am I too cong1 dong4?
me: no la, $50 oni mah, ok la. but we needt o see more.
jay: this one looks like a maid to me leh, ok leh.. what do u think?
me: ok la, motherly lor, good, sole breadwinner. shorter than me, and I prettier?
jay: of course la, so far saw all the maid's photos, cannot fight.
me: siao4, pls never compare me with them leh, not good. oh yes this maid dun look like those who like to wear sexy sexy , and go out social one.
jay: hey even if she dares to wear, let her wear la. i dont' think so la.
this one good, confirm good. u are older than her by age, but she looks much older than u woh. good!
me: she looks strong, and if wanna fight with mother (mil), i think she can fight!
hahah!!!
GOOD Night everyone!