Pink, thanks. this time is slightly diff. i think jay will drop by pax's place and pick up high chair, drop the items. I will activate u when needed.
u are also welcome to come for a lunch date. haha!
i beep u if there is any change. ok?
thk u.
Huingee, Dylan better now? u back to work?
SQ, actually i am ok. the discomfort lasted me 10-20 s each time. something like when i stand up, or just came out from the car. i need to pause there for a while, before i can walk properly. normal right? after a few steps of walking, ok liao.
so it is like on and off, twice or 3 times a day.
and dunno why i find my boobs shrink. why ah? jay said cause tummy bigger, relatively smaller. i just tot my bra all loose liao, then a bit small. hope bb got milk to drink next time.
think too much liao.
nana, dun fume. actually after my last kampung visit by mum, auntie, cousins, + mil& sil. i realise (by heart) that even different culture /stay environment also give us differences. my mum also cannot operate some of the things at my place. she din ask me and i din teach her also. ended up also half past six.
my mil came here so many times, still sometimes made mistakes de.
so, for maids, the distance is even further and the common sense is even not that common liao.
i feel that i should get a maid with experience in SINGAPORE. otherwise i think i will get a shock and she also get a shock. like that even if i get an indo maid also no prob right?