(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Joelle,
you got the standard or deluxe room ah? You need to get the deluxe view room for a slightly better condition room. :p Actually if you are staying at Tower II then Resort World's distance isn't much difference and their room is better. But ok lah, worth the trip as long as Seth enjoyed himself.

nana
not back yet..in kl now...going back tmr. heh... waste money bowling in singapore leh... too ex la!! seth is a pro in wii bowling leh!! but wash long kang in the real game..hahaa... but he seriously enjoyed washing long kang... haha...

aiyo...wat did ur maid do? sometimes its easier to tell her straight. don't let her do guesswork. n if really cannot tahan..u cook make her wash up lo... like dat u happy she happy ma.

Joelle,
Hmm, room-facing plays a part. But nevermind la, cos Seth so happie!!
For me same la.. can you believe we went for 3 days 2 nights, and I bot the pass to the themepark for all 3 days!! So basically I am going there for the kids' sake only.. and I didn't even step into the casino at all. hahhaha.. no time and too tired just to accompany EJ to play all the rides.

rr
no choice! left with the std room at first world. cos we r not members so cannot book resorts world. then decided since first world has the theme park which is our main focus, then just stay there lo. i keep telling ah fook, the hotel lobby looks more like a train station than a hotel!! we were so tempted to go up to the counter and ask for bus tickets to kl!! :p

autum
yah lo. we oso neva stepped near the casino at all. haa... ah fook n i took turns. first day i played w seth while he checked in, then 2nd day he played w seth while i la kopi at starbucks. then i bought a 1 way ticket n we went on the monorail for fun... so we still managed to 'play' as a family la. heh.

turns out my boy is not adventurous at all.. his fav rides are the red (boring) train that goes in circles... and the carousel plus the monorail. =p

Just sent out bill.
my posb saving:
102-130nine four-four

kiddo, huajing and giolyn. left your email in office. so din manage to send.
here is the full bill.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>QQ</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>SQ</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>Kaexin</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>Autum</TD><TD>RR</TD><TD>Mejo</TD><TD>Huajing</TD><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>Pax</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>AAA</TD><TD>Xuehui</TD><TD>Kiddo</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>bunnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>OLDNAVY</TD><TD> $95.98 </TD><TD> $89.21 </TD><TD> $141.29 </TD><TD> $12.98 </TD><TD> $12.98 </TD><TD> $11.88 </TD><TD> $11.88 </TD><TD> $32.36 </TD><TD> $11.88 </TD><TD> $96.16 </TD><TD> $54.09 </TD><TD> $20.48 </TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>OLDNAVY2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $8.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $5.00 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shampoo/cond</TD><TD>$22.46 </TD><TD>0</TD><TD>$22.46 </TD><TD>$11.23 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$22.46 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0</TD><TD>$44.92 </TD><TD>$11.23 </TD><TD>$56.15 </TD><TD>$33.69 </TD><TD>$11.23 </TD><TD>$22.46 </TD><TD>$11.23 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>$11.23 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>61.172</TD><TD>kinder vpost (SGD)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>140.963</TD><TD>kinder USD 96.55</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>66.2</TD><TD>2 lotion &amp; 2 spray</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD> $118.44 </TD><TD> $89.21 </TD><TD> $171.76 </TD><TD> $24.21 </TD><TD> $12.98 </TD><TD> $11.88 </TD><TD> $44.34 </TD><TD> $32.36 </TD><TD> $11.88 </TD><TD> $96.16 </TD><TD> $54.09 </TD><TD> $20.48 </TD><TD> $44.92 </TD><TD> $11.23 </TD><TD> $56.15 </TD><TD> $33.69 </TD><TD> $16.23 </TD><TD> $22.46 </TD><TD> $279.57 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>QQ</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>SQ</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>Kaexin</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>Autum</TD><TD>RR</TD><TD>Mejo</TD><TD>Huajing</TD><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>Pax</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>AAA</TD><TD>Xuehui</TD><TD>Kiddo</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>bunnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wah very efficient sia.
just sent out and already got two transfers.

now it is so late le....
what to do? shall i sleep or watch serial? sot liao la me.
mabe i should go sleep.

joelle,
so the trip is still not too bad bah. i think it is more for seth. ok leh since he is happie.
i like the weather there, liang2 liang2 de. nice!
u coming back tomorrow? shun4 feng1.

SQ,
I suddenly thought of you. I ordered one JE last time, I think it's XXL.. err, I pass to QQ to pass to u ok? U try to see if you like. I never wear before de. And the big-face Tee, did u order the last round?

Autum, u pass me big face Tee and see if i can fit la. hey hey.
why u go order XXL? so funnie leh?

sQ, u also sot liao. u ordered XXXL? or XXL? i think XL already big enough.
XXL more baggy nia.
i saw the black top that star passed to pink, wah very huge le. should be lots of room.

QQ,
oh, u want to try the Big-face tee huh.. no problem!

Why I order XXL ah.. cos last time I quite big-size leh. I dunno why la. Dun ask me. hahaha.

hi hi, i go sleep liao.

gaodim some emails for my work.
midnight the internet connection is much better. during day time really terrible and dun feel like going online at all.

QQ
do u need me to collect the ON stuff from you direct? i can collect items for pax too. i dun want u to 'run here run there' le.

nana
wat did your maid do? something that she didnt follow your instruction and caused danger?

autum
for me, my MIL stays with us so there's already lack of privacy in some ways e.g. i cannot wear boxer shorts walk here walk there...but my mil can wear underwear with door opened..hahhaa

Nana,
Indo maid is like this. Cool down, must give them very simple instruction. Everything also must give instrtuction.
She taking care of baby next time?

Pinkpink,
Your mil so open? Her son see ok?

Autum, Edde,
Ya, can manage without maid. Maybe can get part time cleaner to help to clean the house.
Actually i prefer to clean the house myself if I have the time.

Pink, thanks. this time is slightly diff. i think jay will drop by pax's place and pick up high chair, drop the items. I will activate u when needed.
u are also welcome to come for a lunch date. haha!
i beep u if there is any change. ok?
thk u.

Huingee, Dylan better now? u back to work?

SQ, actually i am ok. the discomfort lasted me 10-20 s each time. something like when i stand up, or just came out from the car. i need to pause there for a while, before i can walk properly. normal right? after a few steps of walking, ok liao.
so it is like on and off, twice or 3 times a day.
and dunno why i find my boobs shrink. why ah? jay said cause tummy bigger, relatively smaller. i just tot my bra all loose liao, then a bit small. hope bb got milk to drink next time.
think too much liao.

nana, dun fume. actually after my last kampung visit by mum, auntie, cousins, + mil&amp; sil. i realise (by heart) that even different culture /stay environment also give us differences. my mum also cannot operate some of the things at my place. she din ask me and i din teach her also. ended up also half past six.
my mil came here so many times, still sometimes made mistakes de.
so, for maids, the distance is even further and the common sense is even not that common liao.

i feel that i should get a maid with experience in SINGAPORE. otherwise i think i will get a shock and she also get a shock. like that even if i get an indo maid also no prob right?

huingee, i hate to do houseworks. really ah, i think i am v lazy. dun be so lao2 lu4, just get someone to do it for u. u rest and guide esther in her study next time. i will needt o learn a lot from u then. or maybe learn from david.

QQ,
Dylan's no more fever, yesterday i came back to work liao. He still got cough but at least he can eat.
Heehee, now it's he who wants to play zingo with us. I'm always the looser in the game cos he even if i take the card, he will give to daddy who is also waiting for the picture.
Esther ask why Tian Tian didn't come our house to play.
For maid, i think can get with experience. But no need to be in Singapore. Cos my colig said if experience in Singapore they will be too smart.

Aiya, no need to learn from us. You can manage one. I also lazy to do house work but no choice leh. Now my part time only comes on alternate week and David working on sat. So will be me doing the cleaning loh.

huingee, good that no more fever liao. so go see PD and GP really got difference hor?

tian also asking on and off. why esther jie jie dun come to our house.
i keep asking jay when we can do glue art cause he is the baker ma.
he said, no time yet. alamak.
last night tian asking, but jay went cwp run errants, ended up tian hadnothing to do. i was talking to sil's bf about work that time. we let her watch dvd instead.

QQ,
Ya, gp and pd got difference as pd specialist in children mah.
Yesterday they saw the playdoh ad, keep asking me to let them play.
Sometimes i busy just let them play computer games.

Huingee n Edde
u al so goot lat
I hate al forms o hsewk except ironing n washg dishes
I love doing these two
haha siao one

QQ
u bring e oven to my mum's place I be the baker
say earlier mah

thk diff preg n diff pple diff prob
I always complain abt my weight gain, else I can still fly n run during preg, no prob
my hb say god is fair aft al, we al hv our fair share of problems

nana
if I hv a maid I wil most prob boil like u man
tt's y I hv to be THE maid in my hse

Wa I m so lucky
nw everybody passing me their too-big clothes
wahaha
or shd I start to cry instead?

Huingee
my hb always has his opinion abt GP vs PD
tell u when we meet

SQ,
say earlier mah. haha!!!! this weekend how? can do glue art woh. how to bring? haha!!!
need goolie to carry all these over.
u come here and be a baker also can.
i also say diff preg diff problem. if i dun gain weight i also scare. this week not gaining like that de. see how.

huinge, let him slowly recover first. play comes next.

SQ, really? so he pro GP one? or pro PD? or no difference? next time i kpo with u again.

QQ
can la. I b e baker
u al come ovr my mum's place
I go n fetch u if jay nt free
cos my meimei v 臭臭 if at my mum's place
she can help me jagar
then still got my dad n ah ma also ma

rr
oh ya u also can
invite me to wash up
my brother always happy to c me at home cos I wil volunteer to wash up

Woke up and I start to wonder if there'll be flooding today over at some place. :p

QQ: Transfer done. Thanks..
Yah you better not run here and there.. But I'm not sure if anyone needs me to collect on their behalf either.. If there is, pls just let me know..

SQ: You're very funny asking if you shd be happy or sad.. Wahahhaa lol..

QQ: Being pregnant will cause some discomfort to the body for sure. We carry an extra weight around mah. When you stand up, do it slowly and hold onto something for that 10-20s before moving on.

Haha QQ
tell u tmr
rather u shd ask him urself when u c him
it's his logic wh I can't refute

actually for u u must gain weight right?
I mean tt's wat happens for a normal preg?

Me different. Preg also cannot gain weight cos o GD. So pai2 mia2!!

SQ
Who knows maybe I can get a new maid as soon as my old one leaves? Haha.

Nana
Just wondering, why didn't u go for Phil maid? At least communication is easier right?

QQ
You going for Indo or Phil huh?

These days Anna will tell the maid what to cook for lunch and dinner. Saves me the trouble to think.. Hahahah..
It's raining now. Where can I bring the kids to? I think only to NTUC bhah..

my god. giolyn so now better liao? subsided?

AAA, yalor i thought i am still 18-22, can run can fly when preg. haha! feel old.

SQ, ask him? hee.. if there is a chance. suddenly ask him this questions out of no where? can also hor?
i have been gaining weight, until i got hospitalised then dropped. now slowly come back, but when i wake up in the am, drop back again. so like that up and down, 1 week liao, overall not gaining woh. but it is just one week la. see next week if got or not.
the medication makes my heart beat v fast, probably higher metabolic rate too. i feel hungry very often as compared to before. i keep eating now. stil like that.

SQ, no need to go hospital. cos her swell is getting better. PD very nice. called me just now and ask me how is she. hehehe...

Autum, philly bah...
unless we find one suitable indo candidate. new indo maid we dun take. new philly also dun take. taking someone with experience to take care of newborn.

of course i hear many stories la. indo better, more obedient, etc etc etc. easier to train. but i feel that it is a matter of luck afterall. so.... will ask for philly first. but the problem is most philly maids will ask for off days and maybe off days aftfer 2 years.

QQ
ok if I rem then I will tel hb to 'pl tell QQ why kiDs ONI recover aft visitg PD but nt GP'. Haha

oh autum
then I hv no kan2 tao2 to shun4 bian4 eat whatever u r cookg Liao

aaa
I find boon tong kee STD drop alot over e last few yrs. Worse is it's getg more exp 2!

Autum,
my mil i kick her out of the picture.
u know what she told me? *sigh*

indo we also can communicate de cause me and jay can speak malay. my mil's england quite ok one though she said not ok (she was a tuition teacher before). so both indo or philly also fine. just that philly maybe very smart, and not so obedient. but i think indo one common sense is worst than philly.

mil told me she has to take care of her dotter in KL, unless i find a job for her. but how am I going to find a job for her? her selection is very narrow. ask her if she wants to work this or that no response one. she wanna work in a lab based , specific to what she was working, then how to find leh? limited. and not my field.
though i know she is good at work, smart, and steady, but her attitude not very ji1 ji2 type.
mil said the best is to get a job that is SINNANG for her.
like that i lagi stress. i say let her find herself bah. there is no sinnang job in singapore.

SQ, after Gwyen incident i really agree that Kids only recover after visiting PD and not GP liao. Told hb our kids will be seeing pd rather than gp from now onwards unless pd clinic is closed.

QQ: In your case, the adults can speak bahasa.. Will definitely be easier in terms of communication. And Tian can also pick up a 3rd language.
Indo may be a good option.