(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle, ok. no prob.
u going back kl again. very goot lat leh. i am not as goot lat. :p

autum, i see. it is for the kids. forum there wont pass by main orchard area ba. should be ok?

sq/qq
heh..yah..going to kl and pop by genting on the way. :p haha..i sua ku..first time go genting! nowadays not so goot lat liao... we go back once every 2 months oni. ever since mil got 2 more grandsons to play with, we figured, she dun miss seth. haha!

and the honey hor...not necessary lao sai wan la.... soft stools oso considered good. so far hoh... i took for 3 weeks liao. lost almost 1 kg (abt 0.8) and that is with all the bak zang eatings and no restriction in diet. so pls continue to take consistently at least for the first 3 weeks to tell.

Just reading the archives on bus routes.. QQ is my permanent bus route.. heheh

AAA/QQ: Mejo is our new bus route (can enroute to Autum, edde and AStro) cos QQ and me will see her every sun from Jul onways and can pass on autum and edde and astro's stuff this way. wha.. impressive, new route every now and then.

AAA: so cute ariel bitting sophie. and sophie looks big.

wha joelle, i missed your miracle weight loss honey, nvm. i was in JB over the weekend, they were selling there too.. the weight loss one and i thought of u.

anyway i think i did loss a tiny bit of weight recently, cos clothes a bit loose.. hahaha.. maybe i am dreaming lah.

it friday!!!
waiting for lunch time...
so spam pictures...
4127659.jpg

Date - 3rd July (SATURDAY)
TIME 5PM TO 9PM
Venue - Jurong SAFRA

1. kiddo
2. pinkpink (spicy sotong & garlic prawns)
3. nanabear (crabstick, cheese hotdogs, hotdogs, sweet corn, sweet potato)
4. Giolyn
5. Kelley
6. mist
7. joelle
8. Astro & Family (tentative)..
9. bbmarch

<font color="ff0000">hope this is the latest list</font>

it's friday! but still stressed.. anyway. here to de-stress.. let me see see look look...

AA: Ariel in the two photos look the same leh..
and that Sophie th girafe, i think if i buy tat for yh. teng will CRY and scold yh for biting his favourite animal.. giraffe!

Belle: ha.. like that u like miser and my bally? they both got small eyes! Ethan's eyes are BIG.. u need to look at miser to know what is consider small eyes!

Kiddo: ur two girls.. dun look very alike hor?

orchard flood.. i didn't htink the implication is that great till i watch the news see the pple pulling spoilt mazda, then technicans telling how to handle the engine which driving thru the floods.. then i was like.. wah.. v serious hor? .. heh..

astro.
YUP they are total opposite!! Blood group also different!!!! Everything in total opposite!!!! So everything i learn during the first cannot be used on the 2nd!!!
It's Friday... although stress still smile coz its FRIDay..

Yummy yummy drinking bubble tea now....

Kiddo
ur gals look v different indeed

aaa
tk u r too used to big babies
I see Ariel still as pong pong leh
she looks like Anna in e 1st pic
YE saw ariel's pic n says "so cute this baby"

Aaa
so nice hb can come back fetch u for lunch
so for days like tis do u still send e kids ovr to ILs place since no one home?
Or u leave tem @ home since it's ONI for a while? (I m assuming u r nt gg shopg ltr)

kiddo, good mah. u have multiple molds in your family. haha!!

star, i agree. our buses really steady. but i feel that the big camp is still in north (woodlands). we can call it 大本营!

Autum, edde, everyone. the loot from AAA already in my carboot liao. so now it is in PLAN A.
i need someone(or a few of us or our hb) to help me carry the box tomorrow, i beep u all again. cause jay will drop me and tian there, and he goes collect goods from airport for delivery then. by the time he comes back from delivery, maybe some of us already left. so play safe we unload and distribute first.

astro,
talking about bb movement monitoring. i got fed up a bit liao.
this am not moving leh. even if also v mild and b soft. now i got paranoid a bit.
then my weight also dropped. it could be the machne cause jay said his weight also dropped a bit. but how to monitor?
so i am back to gancheong spider club now. jialat.

two days ago, bb active in the am, pm. then zzz time he also zz with me.
yesterday am not so active, afternoon then start agogo. at night also agogo with me.
this am? worse la. until now not yet wake up like that.
how to monitor?

Thanks AAA.. thanks QQ ..

yes AAA if CP is here can help pass to QQ.. otherwise.. its alright.. i can collect myself..

i did ASKED QQ first if its ok to help me collect..

This is the FIRST time i am asking on forum for QQ to help me collect.. normally i very good one... get direct from the organisers.. dun take bus.. first time and den kanna say..

next time i will just collect it myself.. its alright..

being a bus is not so difficult.. its just like on the way thing mah.. if on the way also troublesome.. pls let us know.. den we know who that we wont trouble them.. thanks!

star
#2 - <font size="+2">紫芊</font>

qq
ya different molds at times will go crazy....

ya WOODLANDS everything can get from there and find there!!!!

QQ: can u call ur doctore. cannot weight drop one leh. cos that time when my weigt drop, gynae induced me.
Dun worry, we will help u unload tomorrow. hb also dropping me there.

Giolyn,

Xavier is also coughing and running nose... n he has sore eyes as a result... sigh! tiring hor... hope clyde can get well soon...

QQ
take something sweet, sour etc... on music etc... best to juz go see doc!!!!.

Star
Nope ZY is much more easy to care then ZQ.. ZQ is more demanding and need more attention care.. as she would try to stand even without holding and would fall flat down in various position... terrible terrible .. and the moment we put her in her walker she fly everyway and grab everything from wire that dangling to anything she can reach. even cannot reach she know how to step on the walk side to pull herself up abit to get what she want!!!!! whereas ZY is safe inside walker no or never have dangerous stunt... even standing up also must have holding de then ensure safe then she walk...
maybe that y looking after ZQ make me shed alot also extremely tired!!!
hahaha BBQ will gets a change to see her otherwise i hardly can bring her out!!!!

mist
sayang xavier, both my gals also recovered from running nose. Every nite still got to massage them both to prevent the blockage at the nose and eyes....

nana, no issue.

star, this weight drop might be the side effect of the drips in hospital. so i am monitoring. and when i eat full full, weight go back 300g liao. weird right? my scale is so accurate? when i come out from toilet, another 200g less.
very funny la.

giolyn, i had a bite of choc just now. lets see.
orange? i dun dare to take. very sour.

my gynae on holiday now. if anything he asked me to go hospital straight. so i monitor few more hours bah. it is not that bad, stillmoving, just that not as strong kicks as two days ago.
i have been eating, but not those special one la. oni eat normally.

lack of excitement for the bb. i talk to him leh. he kick abit then keep quiet again. maybe he wants to sleep.

huingee, 500 g..

tuesday - 75.9kg
wed - 75.7kg
thurs - 75.2kg (am), 75.6kg night
fri - 75.2 (am), 74.9 (noon), 75.6 (after lunch).

so?? still hovering around there bah.

QQ
ok my vision is fine after a while...afternoon better. morning cannot make it.

Yvonne
glad you like the dress. their sizing is different of each pc, so really have to see the measurement. big better than small, still can alter, if not wear maximiser lah. whahaa

Kiddo
your gals look like they are about the same age :p
same here. my gals also completely opposite personality but my #2 is easier than #1.

AAA
Ariel doesnt look like she has lost weight!
hmm...brought enya for jab today. she doesnt seem to be growing taller, 65cm consecutively for 3 mths..weird.

SQ
im thinking of bringing enya for kindermusik trial. you went?

AAA : the first pic of ariel looks so much much like anna!

Kiddo : thanks for helping us book the bbq pit..

QQ : bb active period is irregular? how come u losing wt? better to check with ur gynae.. is it alot tat u lost?

Kaexin : how is K today? the swell better?

RR : share the bubble show experience ok? the advert seems like the show really good

re: spree distribution
actually as a spree organiser mostly, i don't mind delivering to any mummies of the march thread if it is on the way to anywhere i may be headed. even if it's a slight detour i don't mind jus so as to get the goods out of my car. heh. as a buyer, i oso don't mind collecting for any mummies on their behalf and passing it on. there r many times my car/house is like a warehouse with things stocked by the foyer (for easy collection and oso so i won't forget). but it's really ok long as it's all paid for liao. :p

seriously, correct me if i am wrong. with our 3 yrs of friendship here, are we really so calculative with each other in this sense that we keep track of who has been a bus driver and who has been the free rider? sorry if i am too naive to think we are good enough friends to be comfortable with 'troubling' one another.

there are some of us with cars and who travel around alot from town to the 'suburbs' (pax, mich, irin, qq) and there are some with no cars and those who don't really travel to the central. for eg, i m in the west most of the time. i don't mind making a special trip to central to find (eg) pink. but i'll have to arrange for a convenient timing and use of car, when seth's awake, non meal times..blah blah. then say (eg) pax will be passing by pink's place and has things with her that needs to be collected. would pax mind collecting instead and then i can collect from pax at a more convenient time since pax is in the west as well?

i'm sure if any of us really mind, we would just collect for ourselves and go. the rest of us wouldn't mind collecting for ourselves bah. so next time any bus driver feels paisei to reject pls just get ur own things n go so the rest of us will get the hint ok? jmho. =)

QQ: u use the same weight machine everytime? i know its a silly question la.. but hor.. the different type of clothes worn also make a difference...

i remembered i went back for cheeck up and weight with my jacket on.. its like 800g difference leh.. i got a shock and quickly took off..den its back to normal..

QQ, u no need to go ur gynae to do the scan mah. just do a walk in to any woman clinic and request to see the doc lor. IN case it is a case of da jing xiao guai.

qq
i learnt that if after going to the toilet, the weight can drop by up to 600g wan leh... that's the loss of water in our body. so anything within that range shd be normal?

Pink
I still hvnt been to e trial
cos YE's class is from 430-530pm, if meimei 1 2 go trial, it'll b 530-630pm. Hb say dun 1

QQ
I also dun like monitor fetal movem
super irritating cos I hv no patience
u count e # of times n if it stil meet reqm n nt so drastic decrease, nt so panic.
But if dun meet reqm or sudd drop then u panic

hey u hvg lunch tmr? Need to feed n go is it?
Cos u hv party to attendnt sure if u need to feed tho I rem u sayg yes

Got a little time now.

So many sprees happened here?? So wat's the spree for now ;p?

Kiddo,
How are u?? ur #2 already can stand without support oh?? thats so fast!

Pink
How lucky u r.... ya #2 is juz a head down #1. As ZY is rather pettie no matter how much she eat..
U wanna go kindermusik, i'm still thinking about it....

QQ
move around bah.. sure he will wake up de....maybe tired yesterday move too much now dun wan to move

nana
booking only. nothing great to say as i'm the one whom is very troublesome.. always trouble the mummies here!!!!!

Pearlyn
LONG TIME NO SEE!!!!! i'm fine at the moment with this new job at harbourfront....
how r u??
No lar she still cannot stand lar only for like 1s onli as she like to push herself up and dom down on to the floor without signal... very scary...

Joelle,
Everytime i see the honey reminded me of you and your hb carry so many heavy honey. Thanks to both of you.

Every morning i make one cup for hb and Esther. This morning I skip, didn't make for them. Hb asked how come dun have.

Didn't make for dylan as he dun like, difficult to force him to drink. Maybe i try night time get hb to give him drink as he only listen to daddy.

kiddo, huingee,

yeap.. take care of xavier myself... these 2 weeks, am very disrupted at work.... work like 2 or 3 days only...sigh! but no choice leh.

huingee
wah! drink honey think of me..so sweet! haha..literally! :p hey..u can try taking ice cream stick or just plastic spoon n scoop some to let dylan eat 'lollipop' style. i think they prefer it that way leh.

pearlyn
haa... this shows u r really out-of-tune with the thread leh.. usually our reaction for missing the sprees is, "heng! get to save money!"

Joelle
but e honey quite watery for lollipop, no?
Or is it different consistency for different types?
E one wh my mum got previously v gao2 n she complain v hard to melt
my slimming 1 nt so gao2 n quite eZ 2 dissolve actually
u finish ur 1st pot o honey le?