(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Wa QQ
even ur sis who gain so much weight lost it?
Is tis e 1st time u hear me say life is unfair?
So u wil c ur nephew for e 1st time?
Rem take photo n show me on sat!

i busy watching hk drama... hehe

joelle,
last time i also worry bel will have speech prob... cos she don talk... and always veri quiet... i talked to dr ong before... dr ong ask mi to monitor, if still don talk by 3, go speech therapy... i guess she got lobang... u call dr ong for contact.

ash, i think no more feeding le.

yvonne, which drama u watching now? kpo.

SQ, life is v unfair de. u just continue bf..... if u see my mum, then u will say it is unfair. cause my mum is round round like a ball. your mum is slim. slowly, maybe can loose one day (with hope)

pink, i tot kaexin wanna move to near autum and star there cause got good school. west side got more good school right? i am not sure. i am stuck at woodlands.

QQ
u saw ur nephew Liao?
Ya my mum v slim
too bad I take aft my dad's build n size

worse come to worse I wait for bf to stop then go take extreme measures.

我不甘心。

even if I die must die thin

astro
hee the COMBINATION must be nice then sure will ham! so i m sure miser n bally got their power combi then can charm u mah hahah..still figuring if ethan got dimples like papa n chloe or not.

har? sure or not LINDA IS WITH #4 LIAO? good news!!

cont'd archives..

SQ, not yet.
they reaching here only tonight, midnight. like 12 midnight. now on the way oni.
6 of them coming, excluding my little nephew.

haha!! fri night without spree is boring. haha! quite true.
next time i will join u to become thin thin club.
as long as i can go back to 55kg (dream oni) then i am happie. if not, 60kg i also ok la. cause really dun have much hope on myself too.

eh there is a good waffle place at sembawng, i feel like going. hm... vittles. 10 aug thread ppl said one. haha!!

sq
alamak... very morbid leh. but pls, let's die fat la. i have seen so many old relatives losing all their weight and die a pile of bones wrapped in skin. seriously... not a pretty sight.

yvonne
i couldn't find the animal feeding section at farmart leh... where is it? such a boring place! heng i managed to get super fresh eggs..otherwise really wasted trip leh.

aiyo,linda's eyelids must be twitching badly now.
i dn think she is pregnant now. probably she is thinking if she wants to go for #4. not yet preg bah.

blur. no la. movement monitoring is by counting bb movement that i can feel.
weight? it is using my own weighing machine.
my dr give me instructions nia, no specific machine. he said no prob no prob anything also no prob.

Joelle, Pink,
I totally agree with Pink. It's precisely because we have more than 3yrs of friendship that is why I can voice out my thoughts here. It's not about being calculative. And I think it's good, because after I voice out, then more mummies here start to discuss and think about the bus-routes, or think if postage is the best or that postage will not work for some products or what etc.. at the end of the day, we all just want what is the most efficient with the least trouble to anyone. Agree?

AAA,
I can fit into the HK Tee.. but it's a bit tight now. Actually after a few washes, it will become loose (base on my past experience with ON tees). Anyway, I think I will still give it away, cos I think it's too kiddish for me. Hahaha.. my hb saw and said "what? you going to wear something so kiddish?"

SQ,
Should die fat. that means good life!

Joelle,
I think (if I am not wrong), there is no more animal-feeding section in farmart. Because I read that for the goat-farm, govt bans feeding activities due to some disease or some HFMD or what.. (for kids).. so if they ban the goat-farm de, my guess is that they ban everywhere else. But just my conjecture.

SQ, yes we will have lunch first. then around 11 plus then go party. jay will go collect his stuff and delivery.

SQ, no la.
my sis coming with bb. but they arrive oni tonight. so by tonight/tomorrow morning i can see bb's face liao.
hee hee.
she fully lathing her bb. how not to bring the baby over?

autum
wooi. tell mr wong that we can also wear kiddish tee one. funky ma!

but of course small size body ok la. i cannot imagine if i wear size XL kiddish tee. hm.. if i can wear M, S size. still not too bad. kekeke....

actually my mil also quite weird la. maybe she really dun feel like going over to the other side. my family whole kampung coming, she still sticking to us. anyway she is going back kl tomorrow night via coach.
at first i tot she will b happie to have excuse to go over to bil's side and shun4 bian play with my nephew. apparently not.
she prefers to yak with my mum tomorrow am once they all wake up.
i will abandon them for half a day and go lesson, party. so bad hor.

QQ,
hahaha.

Oh yes, this afternoon I did bring EV to forum to watch the play. It's very good. Free de, in the shopping mall. By Julia Gabriel.

SQ, my mum, sis + son, my aunt, my 3 other cousins.
so altogether 6 ladies and 1 gentleman(baby). haha! luan4 or not?
we dun have enough pillows blanket. took out all we have. and they will settle by themselves. i am ok with mil here la. cause she told me really stress and sian staying there.
got story one..

Autum, so it was a good show then. EV? so u dun bring EJ ah?good le, u really make use of your free time (non work day) nicely.

QQ: so how's the fetal movement now?

Belle: ha! must have the combi? hmm. think bally and miser both also no have!

oh.. remineded that u gals were asking how come iwas at kkh.. teng's ent review.. ears are ok. but his allergic nose.. i v buay song about it.. so going to send him for a skin prick to determine root cause of his constant blocked runny nose.and then induced cough. haiz my boy the eyes.. no longer charming coz like panda coz of the poor circulation in that area.. haiz.

astro, fetal movememnt?
just now moved a bit. got la. when papa came back, pat pat tummy he moved. so dao1 leh. i asked jay, ok? he said: aiyo, sure ok la. he was moving wat.
i was like, waited whole day, moved a bit nia. then just now moved slightly more then u managed to catch it. lets see.
jay said maybe i slept a lot, bb also feel lazy and keep sleeping with me. normal la.

check this out. they said waffles nice. we haven't tried.
http://www.vittles.com.sg/contactus.html

QQ<
yes, the forum play was good compared to the Gazillion bubble show. Abit boring, only excitement was the bubbles time. They had bubbles falling on us, all over the place. Imagine how excited the kids were ...

AAA,

I think I'll just take the plaid jumper and pay you for it. Looks like nobody else is interested in it. Maybe I'll just keep as gift for my cousin or friends. So my CP is still with you right? QQ got take my ON?

Can tell me total sum to pay inclusive of CP? Thanks.

QQ,
Yes, and it was a last minute thing! I only found out about the play yesterday! So I last minute decided to go. RR and Kaexin went also. I didn't bring EJ because he in CC mah.. and I also want to spend some time with EV alone. First time I bring her out to shopping mall alone.

Astro,
are you reading this? Quick convert to AA! Then you can also just go for last minute mall-shows and events! kekekeke..

QQ: ha ur bb LEO leh. of course dao!

eh! that vittles will cease operation at semawang on 12 July! wanna eat better eat NOW! This sunday.. on bor?!

seems good review on it.. and family frenly wor..

SQ! yes on! but must before 12 july ah!!!
anyone else wanna go? whahaha..

then i dumb both boys at home.. whahahah!

Autum: hahah.. soon soon.. .one fine day when i have had enuff.. u see me saying 'aye! now i can go last minute mall shows and events liao.. NOW!'
ha..

QQ,
the play is like "where is the green sheep that we went at Jacob Ballas.

i took 1/2 day off today to brg K to see the JG play. i quite like it with the Oz crews, entertaining. i quite like the Guy who is playing the dog !:p

nana,
tks, Keira is beta. but i thk coz today no nap, so mostly very cranky towards dinner time, as in whiney. the bruise more or less disperse, the CC aunty made hard boiled egg for her the last 2 days

joelle,
din copy you lah, din even know seth got a FB account. actually followed bunnie
van got FB as well. i find K got FB is convenient, can Tag her in all the photos.

this forum JG play.. the little GYM is just there. everytime teng teng go there. i see see nia.. but never really fork money to watch. ha

Astro,
the play is free de! no need to pay! but i think when they held it in Jacob Ballas, got to pay. In Forum, it is free wor.

kaexin, same crew? last time the green sheep not bad. though tian got scared a bit.
but now i dun chiong so much la. not so ON!

astro, yahor. they relocating. so must eat fast.
friday night? i think i am ok.

QQ,
same crew, today's got Cat, Dog, mouse, bird and frog. thk the title shld be thank goodness for that! wahahaha..... enjoyable especially its free :p

astro, leo is very dao1 one ah? oh i see...
wow...

kaexin, u all very ON and spontaneous sia!
few years later i can be like you all also. hey!

QQ: LEO.. PROUD, ARROGANT.. FLAMBOYENT.. CHARMINg.. GENEROUS.. i like leo men.. hahahha.. but they also EGO....but protect their family kind..

I do wish miser can have a bit more of LEO though.. hahahahh! he got one sign in LEO.. venus in leo.. supposed to like grand ideas.. big monuments.. hmmmm. got a bit lah.. i want more of that leh.. haha. he virgo too strong lah.. and i got MARS in leo.. my temperement = leo.. hahahah. hence pple first impression think i LION.. while actually i pussy cat.. whahhhahaha.. *meows*.............................
yucks *vomits*. hahahah

And oh yes, on 3 years of friendship ... Our kids have theirs too! All of a sudden I felt that they are so close to one another le.

4130012.jpg
4130013.jpg

4130014.jpg
4130015.jpg

4130016.jpg
4130017.jpg

RR, but the bubbles looked fun too! see reyes's broad smiless... very happening.

mejo, i guess everything in my boot.
so tomorrow our factory team will start operation and do the sorting. star is part of the team, no worry. haha! she very detail one.

bunnie, i give u a beep tomorrow when reach cause need your mr lai to pick up the box. heavy one.