(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pearlyn
today's thread is considered slow! wahhaa.
im still trying to figure out gor gor or didi look more like you, but cannot tell le.

QQ
quite a fun idea on wat to cook w the flash cards, prob is wat if i dun hv the ingredients in the fridge? haha! whoo hoo! i found red snapper at SS today ..maybe stimes i go late sold off? today they label ang gor li!

autum
i m paid, only basic. the rest of my pay made up of those regular customers which can make alot of difference

QQ
part of the reason why i wanna go back on 3rd mth also cos if i work enuff to reach my target i can help w the hse finances lor.. at the same time familarise myself again at work from the 2 mths of no work up in my brains hee. can 'seh gor' grow mould one le.

i blur liao how come got so 'many' ON batches? so mine with AAA not QQ hor?

Pearlyn,
Ya loh, today is slow. If there is sale or bp then will be fast and furious. :p
Didi look so cute, miss their baby's chubby.

AAA< my ON will arrive next week.
and hor the hairloss shampoo also next week.
so after that we exchange loot. ok?
next week bah........

wah! these two weeks we all da4 feng1 shou1.. lots of loots coming in.

pearlyn, didi is chubby!

Anybody interested in this sugarcane and olive oil dish washing detergent? Can get 20% off if purchase above $60 and free delivery to one location above $30. I'm tired of paying so much for the pigeon detergent which my maid and I use like water. I'm planning to buy 3.5kg to try, that's $18.50 and my friend wants one kg. So, we need about $40 to get the 20% discount and free delivery.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/4121387.html?1276702812

blur, oh i see. so u are kind of partially commission based. there is a difference then. i see i see. your ON not in my batch.
those in my batch quite cham, cause wrong order came in. haha!

eh the flash card system goes with your GROCERY shopping hor. u think pick a card then all ingredient will be inside fridge? no la.

autum, u are right, the bao1 hoon4 is quite easy to find. actually with your hands and experience , i think u can do it without me la. haha!! just make sure the yeast is not expired and not working. then surely bao will huat!
mr wong is right! pls go make your char siew bao.

AAA,

Can lelong here mah, haha. I can also ask around to see if any of my friends interested. If fit mei mei just nice only, maybe you shouldn't keep. In any case, let me know if you need me to lelong and I'll just do it. I'll collect my ON together with CP when they arrive.

QQ,

I'm going to join Dance babe class but not on 27th June cuz that day is last day of LNT. So will see you all the week after! Or you can also pass to star on 27th and then I'll go her place to collect all my stuffs.

QQ
oops! oic :p

mejo
pigeon has dish washing detergent? this bubble8 i bot before.. tried everything from sterlizer, bathroom cleaner, hand cleaner, laundry detergent.

AAA: my bus is QQ pls. thanks.

Mejo: i pass u your stuff when we see you the week after the 27th.

QQ: remind me, i have little feet shoes for u.

Belle,

I mean the bottle washing detergent.

Star, QQ,

Okay!

YT has only one tutu, the rest are pettiskirts, maybe too cumbersome to dance in? Anyway, among the loot with star is a new tutu skirt, keke. This is all planned in, wahaha.

mejo: its a tutu skirt in there? hahah.. its packed so nicely that i can;t tell what u bought. just a small bundle though.

QQ: i want to introduce you to Rae's new favourite character - Angelina Ballerina. She is a mouse, a ballet dancing mouse and now rae ask me to buy ballet shoes for her! She tell me she is Angelina the mouse!

kaexin : OMG!!! Hugz Keira!!

Astro : wat u doing in kkh? everybody ok?

aaa : CP here already? if so.. i haven got ur email.. and can my bus be QQ or anyone staying in wlands pls..

anyone staying in wlands.. help me my bus can?

Pink
y u tempt me?
Aiyo thk I will succumb to temptation

belle
u r so goot lat
nt paid stil bother to go back n work

aaa
u hvnt posted meimei's photo in a while

pearlyn
who takes care o ur boys? Ur mum?

SQ, u sure? i am going lnt this sat. but this bbt open oni dun what time. lets go!
haha.
we will feed tian first, then bring her for party liao.

star, what is that ballerina? aiyo.. so got DVD? my ah tian tian already quite hiao2 and dancing all day. she asked why teacher N still not back yet.

QQ: ya ya got DVD.. not expensive, she watches like a million time liao!!! hahah, rae also ask me why teacher N go holiday for so long. She ask me to buy her a pair of ballet shoes, she say she is big ger already, can wear the ballet shoes to dance in Ms N's class!! i think rae also obsessed with dancing. I ask her to show u how Angelina dance this sat.

SQ, this sat i feel like drinking bbt. 1/4 sugar. but warm one... weird right? but i dun take cold drinks, that's y. haha!!
we recky and find out this sat then.

So far for buses, I have:

QQ - SQ, Star, Ash
Edde - Belle

Is anyone staying in jurong west area? Can help to be Fenny's bus.

Mejo: Ok. In that case, you lelong it here, ok? I can't find it anymore on the website. Wait for me to take a pic of it later. Think I will also lelong this HK tee..

XL S$11 who wants?
4125222.jpg

SQ: I find she's quite pantang. After I posted abt her being chubby and fat-fat, she fell sick and lost all her weight and her round tummy.
So I better not post too may pics of her. BUt the hairband has arrived and I tried it on her just now. Will take some pics in the morning and post. Hehehe..

Nana: Nope, CP is not here yet. But I think shd be here over the next few days bhah. Will pass your loot to QQ then. Ok?

QQ: Ok ok... We exchange loot when the shampoo is here..
Just in time, cos my shiseido shampoo is abt to finish, and my hair has been falling like autum leaves this week.

Belle: You have 2 batches of ON with me. Have forwarded you the email. Ok, you tumpang Edde, but who can be Edde's bus leh?

Kaexin: What happened to K? How did she had such a fall in school? Ouch! Sayang her.

AAA,
why you don't want the HK shirt? I think I ordered this as well, but not sure if I got this before it went oos.

re: Distribution of Spree Items
Ladies who are often on other's buses, can some of you volunteer to be the bus sometimes? Else it's not very fair to those who often have to drive to collect and become the buses. Putting stuff in the carboot, then got to carry big bags around to bring/distribute the loot right to you.. I think they are really nice but we should not always take-advantage of their niceness?

(PS, I am not talking about myself because I am only occassionally a bus)

I just feel sometimes we just assume that so-and-so will be our bus without actually really asking if they will agree or not. Yes, I know most mummies will help one another, but still, I think we should not take it for granted that people SHOULD be our bus?

I am just thinking my thoughts out loud.. no offence to anyone ok. Please don't flame me! :p

SQ: Yah lor.. My maid also tells me not to say anything wrt her appetite in front of her. :p I think she has a hard time feeding her since.

Autum: I love this design. I ordered even though there's no XXL to try my luck. I wear XXL for other designs. But alas! XL is too small for me. What size did you order?

AAA,
I can't remember if I ordered XL but I think should be. if that is the case, then I am likely to get it in my loot. Hmm, dunno if I can wear. Hahaha..

Autum: Aiyooh, if you had ordered the XL, I think you can't wear it too. Unless you have really gui chui so much.. It fits ok (The neck opening is a bit big and overall a bit loose) on Anna, except it's way too long. If no one takes over, I'll just let her wear as a PJ robe. Hahah

Autum: I think the HK tees cutting is quite small. Think sizes for the Gap HK tees are also smaller than normal. Need to order 2 sizes up. I knoew I was taking my chances. Anyway...

Actually, I'm wondering who is able to fit into this tee.. Certainly only the petite mums on the thread.. Maybe Mejo? I can't think of anyone else. Who is smaller than Mejo? RR? But I haven't met all the mums here before.

AAA,
I think Huingee, Pinkpink &amp; etc ... might be able to fit. I'm wearing XL for some of the tees but I think the HK cuttings quite small, doubt I can fit also.

Re: Spree logistics
I don't mind being a "bus" but it'll be good if the mummies can pick up the stuffs asap. I get very stressed when there are too much things in the boot for a long time, especially now that Kent is the one driving the car most of the time.
Then sometimes I'll bring some of the items home if the mummy is picking up from my place. Ended up I can't recall what items are kept where. (I'm not a very organised person in the 1st place, haha!!)
I'm very afraid that I lose track of the stuffs with me and things get lost or etc ...

RR: I think pink also can't wear this tee. Chiam! Looks like I really have to let anna wear as a robe liao.. She certainly has no objection. Hahah!

Autum: I think your niece should like it very much.

AAA,
I dun think i can fit the XL size as my shoulders are abit broad and i'm not that slim.
How about Kelley?

Some babies are more bantang.
Nevermind, now you know. Hope Ariel fast fast gain back.

AAA
Just trf to u , pls check tks! can i also trouble u to post the loot to me? Pls advise how much more i should trf to u arigato!!

re: spree logistics
i just wish to reinterate that mummies here hv been v helpful in volunteering to be the buses. Spree mummies incl me is very appreciative n grateful for hving u as our buses. the problem for me is i dun drive, so cannot volunteer to pick up the items from the usual mummies like QQ &amp; AAA/ Pink. If there is really inconvenience arranging for logistics, i really dun mind having the items delivered to me.

RR
paiseh i dump my stuff with u for so long, perhaps i can collect from u tom since i finish confinement liao?

the HK tee is nice, but i think i need to go back more than 20 years then i can wear that. what a pity. haha!!

autum, we will meet this sat, so can pass me SQ's hair tonic. i can take a glance too. next time if u all find it useful i will order from strawberry net myself. haha! i feel like i am inspecting what SQ is buying, then next time i buy myself. very funny la.
i do this whenever i receive my fren's parcels from US/europe. very funny. and jay will eye on the boxes cause he uses those boxes (good quality one) to deliver his goods. haha!

AAA, did u send out bill? i never receive any. but i remember i have quite a no of things with u woh. actually... i wanna see what i have.
then hor, this weekend my sis might be coming le. then i can just go your house and whack one round first. i let u know again. beep u again.
if my sis is here, then easier for her to bring back cause my aunt will be driving down.
and yes, a whole kampung might be coming. they will decide by tomorrow.

i also want to say, KELLEY can fit!!!!
and maybe kaexin can fit too.
actually RR also similar pattern.
or maybe pearlyn. pink.
autum is tall woh. if autum can fit, then my target after this delivery will be much higher. we started off with similar size before we preg. my god.

i am confirmed out of the list.
XXL also quite hard to hit!

but seriously, if nobody taking, i can take.
(if still no taker by tomorrow if i am going over, or jay is going over). cause cause cause. my cousin birthday, i haventbuy any present for her. haha! and she is coming here this weekend too, if the kampung is here.