(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
will be seeing QQ. Anyway starfruit already collected her stuffs just now liao.

*blink*
yes i will be meeting RR, to collect a 4D no from kiki or kent. huh!!
haha!!

Star, huajing, mejo, disney items already with me. will pass mejo's items to star.

bunnie, u wanna whack all?
got a few bottles. u wan how many. i go label now. later i forget then jialat. i label liao then i wont forget.

i stopped eating panadol since 25. yo. cause i read it is not good to rely on panadol. i kind of regreted eating too much last time. every month i also eat cause to reduce menstrual cramps.
try to cut down bah, RR, SQ.
cause panadol can stay in our body for v long. i think 5 years.

tian din nap again today. i really din know hot o handle this. and she had nose bleed just now(a bit, not dripping, but got stained). too overheat bah. cause not enough sleep! jialat.
scolded her and told her off. asked her to nap (must nap next time).

must highlight to nanny.

QQ,
I think cos sch holiday so Tian got jiejie n gorgor to play with her hence cannot sleep. Weather no good, very hot. Must get her to drink more water.

QQ
if u meeting RR maybe can pass my stuff to irin then i collect all from her, let me know if possible tks ya!

joelle
roger tks!

SQ/ RR
the last time i went neurologist cos of pain near my brows.. he advised me to take less panadol extra n take normal panadol instead

QQ
did u c my post? I want 2 bottles of e citronella lotion. Pass u cash tmr k. Lazy to IB

Brew barley for tian? I oso tk weather heaty tt's y I hv headache

rr
tks for being my bus

Belle,
not the same? 2 normal panadols not equivalent to 1 extra ah? :p

QQ,
cannot leh. If I don't eat panadols, the headache won't go off and I won't be able to "function" properly le. :S

blur, ok. will pass to RR.

ok i go pack into bag.

mejo, yes will pass to star. roger!
plus the swim suit. your order not affected.
but i wont be meeting star so soon, till this month end.

SQ, ok. pack in diaper bag liao.

huingee, last night just drink barley water woh.
and she many days no nap liao. terrible.
am i drag her up at 7.45am. if not she can sleep till 9am. but i have to work la.

QQ
how come u nt seeing star?
No dancing?

I more n more buay song when YE goes mil hse nowadays
cos she doesn't nap n eat well
ONI play like crazy n come back cranky

she's btr fed nowadys w my mum looking after her
but wat to do? I can't not let her go ovr

RR
me 2. If i dun eAt my panadol xtra strong quickly, my headache gets unbearable n I start to throw up. Normal panadol dun wk for me

see, RR, when u are around Sq's age, then need panadol extra liao.
try to lun la.
drink honey! *siao*

SQ, oh our dancing class break for 3-4 weeks. starting again end june. so now tian has no dancing on sundays.

mejo, I WILL pass to star. end june woh.
or hm... if u think it is too long for u. then RP? but can be done on 16 June nia.

Autum, funny at the expense of SQ. poor SQ.
eh eat too much panadol is really no good de.
the more u eat, the more u need.
but of course, u can slowly cut down la. find alternatives.

QQ,
I'm taking panadols extra liao. See my last post, normal ones will probably need to take 10 then ok. haha!

QQ,
I tell you ... last time whenever I have a headache, I'll go for a neck massage (if got time), then follow by gassy drinks (was told that it'll help), then chocolate (read somewhere that it'll help too), then go to sleep and wake up with a more severe headache!! Gave up liao, go to panadols straightaway, save $$ and save time. Best, save the pain! haha!

alamak. RR.
cham.
ok la. try to reduce if possible ba. *sound like your mama*
i am sweating, terribly. i need to go back to my room.

logging off! tata!
terrible. it is so hot, and i think the o2 level is really low now.

irin,
y do u always get headache? Migrain? I went to see a brain specialist at ttsh last time. I have veri severe headache, bang the wall once. No use. Eat many panadol also no use. They prescribe veri veri strong pain killer. Orange colour one. Den ease abit. Still feel pain. But at least can slp. After birth no more migrain already. Thank god! Confinement really heal wonders. But den again, panadol really not good.

Wahaha RR
I can't believe u r actually s crazy s me
I did exactly e same thing!
Except e neck massage. I go for a body/head massage
then oso massage my own: hand n temple
until so pain!
N yes e chocolates! I ate e whole family bar, then vomit!
Then still gotto take my panadol xtra strong n crawl to bed!

Haha QQ
'when RR reach my age'? I feel like a 老太婆

SQ, RR,
does eating choc when headache really helps? SQ, how to eat WHOLE bar?? even if no headache, also will vomit!

oh ya, another instant heal. Rub forhead, onli the part between the eye brown. Use knukles, go up and down from side of the nose(near eyes) up to the head. Do this action till the pain stop. Usually 15-30min.

Autum
tt's y the diffrence in Size
u know I tk o u x2 tis wk
cos I ate curry chic n I kept rememberg tt u eat one PIECE
I eat almost one half of a chicken!

Yvonne,
I've seen doctor many times for headaches. All say tension headaches, take panadols will do. I can't take other types of painkillers cos allergic to NSAIDS. Hmm ... come to think of it, there was a period of time after giving birth and confinement, I didn't have any headaches but it came back again.

Autum,
obviously it doesn't help! If it does, we won't have to take panadols extra le. haha!

SQ,
actually for me, it depends de. I think if it's my favourite chicken rice stall, bai-zhan-ji, i can order half chicken and eat 3-quarters of that. But choc, definitely cannot eat one bar!

I have a friend (guy), he told me he can finish one whole box of ferrero rocher at one go. AT ONE GO !!

SQ,
ya, ya! I tried massaging (rubbing vv hard) at the back of neck, temples, between thumb and finger & etc ... but still no use. haha!! The headaches drive us crazy! :p

Yvonne,
tried before le, rub til fingers ache also no use. haha!!

autum,
lol! He always finish my big bott natella spread. Hate it whenever i buy, wan to eat bf for the next day, end up empty one. He say he eat and watch tv till finish. :s u noe those choc chip for baking cookie? He also finish whole pack! I so angry tt time. So ex leh.

hi mommies
mia 2 days, but actually catching up on the posts on my touchscreen phone.
my boss will nt b ard nxt wk. i got to hold the fort next wk, plus ISO audit (he's the rep, so i kena, bcom his covering rep!!).
then hfmd consider epidemic now. Jo is supposed to be performing at her music school concert tdy. i dun wan to bring her. worrying leh. i called the sch, they say will bring thermometer but cannot promise they will do temp checks. so half-hearted, as good as nt doing, so why need to be thermometer.

anyway, i slept w the kids at 11pm n woke up at 4am, couldn't fall back into deep sleep after that. i think too stressed at work. vv vv tired nw. mr pax has gone out to close a case.. sigh sigh sigh.

irin, SQ
chocolate helps w my headaches at times. 2 normal panadols dun work. must take 4, 2 hrs apart. other than that, drinkg 100+ also work for me, which led me to feel that sometimes i'm jus simply hydrated and lacking salts. '

joelle
ur honey lobang vv gd leh. i'll collect tmr evening. will be at JP. txt u hor?

Pax, me also think my system not working well, cos of work stress...and travelling.

take care.

HFMD in sgp so bad...didnt see anything in ST.

cool weather tdy. dark clouds, but dunno when it will pour.

jus cooked fish porridge for lunch... do work (1 mtg minutes, 1 report + 1 presentation) this afternoon. catch up w u mommies later...

CK
thnk it was in the newspaper few days back... hit epidemic level this week.

yvonne
actually Jo not keen on the concert.. jus as well, dun go.. :p

RR/ SQ
I think normal panadol ingredients n panadol EXTRA diff le.. i cant rem why neurologist ask me not to take too much panadol esp since then i abt 2-3 mths preggy. he said inside extra got xxx (i cant rem wat is this xxx) , he gave me synflex instead but for safe use till 3rd tri.. hmm now i m thinkin is it extra inside got caffiene? my headaches can be from left to right side or both sides of the temple.. stimes can pain at the ctr, assoc with sinus. i dun get this v often.. in fact only once dats why co. doc referred me to specialist lor.

ya i heard if headaches can massage the back of the head that big bone at the nape of your neck.. most impt must be complete darkness n silence.. when i hv bad headache i m v sensitive to noise n light.

chum, my maid started coughing today.. i made her wear mask .. see how if bad need to send her see doc liao.

belle
ur headaches are also partly due to your sinus problem right? my colleague's daughter used to hv vv vv bad migraine (almost everyday, so bad till cannot go school, must lie down on bed). she was referred to neuro etc etc, but no conclusion. then she went to see GP one day n he told her that it was due to sinus (she was not aware she has this condition). was prescribed a medicated nasal spray. nw she's well, w less serious and less frequent migraines.

pax
yes should be la. cos the pain parts all rested on all the sinus points hence when i pressed lightly, it sorta feel abit blue black kinda pain at the areas. so the right diagnosis v impt if not eat pain killers wont solve the prob.

sometimes i wonder if migraine is related to ourchildhood days.

say if the infant/toddler fell down from bed or high area, do u think they will get more headache and migraine

Astro, i tell u something.
i find this word avogadro so familiar. thus confused with avocado.
u know why? avogadro is a scientific term. the founder of a constant. we have a avogadro constant le. haha!! no wonder i find it familiar but u told me no such word. haha!