hi mommies
mia 2 days, but actually catching up on the posts on my touchscreen phone.
my boss will nt b ard nxt wk. i got to hold the fort next wk, plus ISO audit (he's the rep, so i kena, bcom his covering rep!!).
then hfmd consider epidemic now. Jo is supposed to be performing at her music school concert tdy. i dun wan to bring her. worrying leh. i called the sch, they say will bring thermometer but cannot promise they will do temp checks. so half-hearted, as good as nt doing, so why need to be thermometer.
anyway, i slept w the kids at 11pm n woke up at 4am, couldn't fall back into deep sleep after that. i think too stressed at work. vv vv tired nw. mr pax has gone out to close a case.. sigh sigh sigh.
irin, SQ
chocolate helps w my headaches at times. 2 normal panadols dun work. must take 4, 2 hrs apart. other than that, drinkg 100+ also work for me, which led me to feel that sometimes i'm jus simply hydrated and lacking salts. '
joelle
ur honey lobang vv gd leh. i'll collect tmr evening. will be at JP. txt u hor?