(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

weather is hot! i go bath. and prob sleep early.
later come in again. go bath first.

oh yes... another thing tt freak mi this few weeks... ah ma told mi tt she dream of mi being preg... and next moment i carry a bb boy back home for her to carry.... scary la! she dream of this 2 times already... i think she still hoping to have a great grandson...
i told her, ah ma, i wont give birth liao.. 2 is enough... she say, if got, don abort... i say wont one! lol! wont have another one... she laugh...

qq,
ya... he veri eng at night... if gal ah... hmm, both bel and sam, he took night shift last time... so i guess he will still take night shift.

yvonne
mr pax said porridge nt enuf. nw he's ironing clothes, later sure hungry again. left the pot in the stove. now heating up some frozen fried chicken.. not nice but must fin, if nt wasted

arrrhhhh... nick said he is coming back... i cant cook noodle, i wan to eat chong pang nasi lemak! now snacking on the macau almond pastry n milk...

yvonne
u work so much, def need to eat more.

Autum
hv u taken ur danzen? i took 2 in the morning, 2 at nite yday n slept early, i was ok this morning.

Yvonne, Pax,
I took my manuka honey last night and this morning. My throat indeed got better.

But just now i went to take 2 danzen.. cos i feel it's still there.. don't want to drag. in case gets worse. haha.

hee..got more.. let nana post la... now still trying to trf to her. dunno where nana found this basket..super handy!! heh!

Kelley,
don't be blur. It's not today. :p

Joelle,
you mean the photos were taken at home just now? BB Vic's so cute.

Belle, QQ,
can, the lotion I'l collect for Belle then she picks everything up from me.

thanks Joelle!! if u become Kelley inspired.. no no.. i should said.. if Fook become famous! remember bb vic is the 1st experiment... kekeke.. besides seth la!..

Astro : Thanks Miser!!! he took a whole lot of pics too!

Thanks all for the compliment that bb vic is cute
she really steady.. in deep sleep while taking pics..

nana: miser took more of others than bb v lei :p but the ones he took of u n v very nice i feel.. but cannot post here. right?

QQ: ur tian hor.. darn coy.. i look at all her poses.. in the photos.. really model materials :p

coz.. Miser was shooting some photos.. and this tian hor.. immediately run to in front ofhim and twist her body , pout ah.. pose ah.. wah liew.. really like her personal photo taking session.. ! i cannot stop laughing :p

titu kelly-wannabe..
i think got market leh. coz titu got the art talent and angle.. and then ah fook just go master the shutter can liao.. heh.. wife-hub partnership!

hmmm.. anyone. think that bb v in basket photo .. look like yh!?

nana: when he's done editing can? he takes a long time.. dunno what he doing.. pre-edit and post edit.. differences not like sky/earth.. ha.

Joelle,
I'll be seeing QQ tomorrow le. So if she sees Yvonne before that then ok. If not then I don't know how the honey comes to me. :p

astro
aiyo..tell him no need edit la. :p u can mix w lukewarm water. actually room temp water oso can dissolve leh... then add ice lo.

Astro
i think u beta burn CD or DVD with all the photos. if send by email, i think snail mail will end up faster!?!!? heeee...

joelle
the raw honey mix w cold or hot water?

yvonne
wat time u meet joelle?

astro
ur high chair i pass to who?? confused liao..

Wah, Irin also become bus for Honey..

Joelle, next time you must let Irin enjoy the 47% discount also cos now she has become your bus! :p

irin
will check w yvonne tmr. if she can pass to QQ then i pass to her. thanks!

autum
irin no interest in the honey leh.. u din notice? :p