(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i just spent more than 1k on honey! =S and the 47% gimmick is finally disclosed!! =( it's actually 25+5+17% if u understand the departmental store concepts. anyway..future purchases will be at 25+5% meaning 5% more off the discounted price of 25%. and if u buy 6 bottles, then u get to enjoy the buy 5 free 1 promo, which is the additional 17%. so next time still gotta share share n buy to get better deals. otherwise, it will be 25+5% only. overall still good savings la! so sorry for the miscommunication. i nagged at the fella nonstop just now..n made him give me more free items!! there is a small cup of 'premium' honey for all to try. as it is kept in a plastic cup, so best to keep no more than 2 weeks. i managed to get 18 cups for all of us...(normal only 5 cups!) and 3 free wooden spoons, which i will give to carol & blurbelle(plus myself) for more than 3 jars. can? ok i go calculate the discounts n the total now... *sweat*

joelle,
so if next time round all buy again, den can get another member card? Now u are getting their life time member right? So meaning it is onli 30% off for the product?

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>joelle</TD><TD> $46 </TD><TD> $53.60 </TD><TD> $47.50 </TD><TD> $147.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>QQ</TD><TD> $50 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $50.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD> $46 </TD><TD> $47.50 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $93.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Giolyn </TD><TD> $46 </TD><TD> $47.50 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $93.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Pax</TD><TD> $46 </TD><TD> $47.50 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $93.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD> $50 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $50.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SQ </TD><TD> $46 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $46.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kelley</TD><TD> $50 </TD><TD> $47.50 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $97.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Kiddo</TD><TD> $50 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $50.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ash </TD><TD> $46 </TD><TD> $47.50 </TD><TD> $42.50 </TD><TD> $136.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Huingee</TD><TD> $50 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $50.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Bunniette</TD><TD> $46 </TD><TD> $47.50 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $93.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Blurbelle</TD><TD> $46 </TD><TD> $47.50 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $93.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Blurbelle</TD><TD> $50 </TD><TD> $47.50 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $97.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Angela</TD><TD> $50 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $50.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Fannie</TD><TD> $46 </TD><TD> $42.50 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $88.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD> $50 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $50.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD> $50 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $50.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Please transfer to my posb savings 103299012 . thank you! i will give out my card number when i received the card ok? thanks! =D

yvonne
no... if we get another member card, it will mean we have to buy at 25% discount only. now we r getting 25+5% (it is actually less than 30%, it is 28.75%). so if we buy 1 jar from now, it will be 28.75%. but if we get 6 jars, it'll be at about 41% discount.

joelle,
oh. Hmm, den it will be troublesome to collect another 6jar again next time if someone need to buy? Cos onli ppl comtribute to this spree is able to get onli?

oh btw... the jars can be returned for $1 each if u dowan to keep them... personally i think they make good cookie jars! :p

joelle
pls chk.
To Account POSB Savings
xx3-x9xx1-2 joelle
Amount S$93.50
Transaction Reference 2920547085

thks!

yvonne
shd not be a prob bah..since we have 18 of us and if we eat at the same speed, shd finish together. heh. by then the woodlands mummies may want to share n get them to deliver to woodlands lo. =)

ok i'm going out liao! ciao!

titu: payment made for the honey

To Account POSB Savings
103-29901-2 joelle
Amount S$93.50
Transaction Reference 2920548671

shhhh..everyone.. dun tell miser the cost. just tell him it is very cheap when u all see him!! :p

I told jay, the honey is cheap la. initially more than 80 plus, now only 50.
Jay: wah! why u buy such a big jar, buy smaller one ma. how to finish? not fresh le.
me: it is standard le, 600g.
jay: so small? wah!
me: dont wah! just eat and quick quick finish, we need to buy again 6 months later.

and i realise woodlands gang is v powerful in spree also.
haha!

so joelle, the trick is to buy in multiple of 6 in future. Thanks! and ah fook got complains or not. so heavy, like trainig his muscles. *siam*

QQ,
Just tt.
Amount S$36.80
Transaction Reference 2920626642

Joelle,
To Account POSB Savings
10X-2X9XX-2 joelle
Amount S$50.00
Transaction Reference 2920629384

hahaha...sorry cannot take photos of the orders! cos all cramped in my car!! i brought my marketing trolley but not enough to contain...sommore had to hand carry 2 huge red plastic bags! total i have 30 jars!!! ah fook had to go to the car twice to load... but i rewarded him w honey drink! heh! :p

and now my car is filled with little bags of honey!! i think it is almost comparable to my insecticide bp last time.... super packed!!

i think cannot wait till bbq liao..need to clear otherwise my 7seater car can oni sit 3 of us now! :p

yvonne -> QQ/SQ/huingee
pax -> pink

can or not?

giolyn, kiddo
self collect can?

blurbelle, bunniette, kelley
how?

pax, astro wants the high chair. just that i dunno when can b collected. then i activate jay to go one day. weekday ok.
actually coming tuesday afternoon, i can go collect.
my colig will be with me cause he will accompany me to msia hicom for slip collection.
u get ready ok?

QQ
like that har, ok. i'll cart everythg to my mom's pl... one bag of clothes, one high chair. thks! if nt, get Jay to collect k?

pax. haha!
once ready u let me know. jay can do it also. just that i think coming tue prob having lunch with colig at clementi, then drive him to msia hicom. haha!! he promised me liao, cannot run away.
jay will be having lesson so he has to help me. we scare I deliver early or any problem last min. then he has to drive me to hospital immed. haha!

SQ, yalor i also think very quiet. anyway, not a problem.
i feel so full now.

oh that bag of clothes is for yvonne right?
joelle or me also can la. if joelle then will be faster for yvonne.

yvonne, today is very hot right? i think i got problem. very hot leh.

yvonne
i pass to Joelle tmr...
high chair hor, i dunno leh.. must Joelle agree 1st. i hv 1 high chair at home which i can cart over to her place if she dun mind. btw how is AStro picking up her honey??

so funny just now... joelle explain to mi on the ovulation thing to get a boy... so i explain to nick... he say, oh, he get it... den in the car, he ask bel and sam, do u wan a didi? bel reply she wan sam, sam reply no... lol! i was so happy, nick so sad... lol... anyway, i got a feeling he wan to try next yr or when we are more relax on financial... i just find him so funny...

yvonne
i find ur girls' replies vv cute!

QQ
no rain at ur place? it rained abt lunchtime tdy then after that the clouds cleared and the sun came out...

rr,
hmm, ya, will see how things goes... now must make sure inlaws move out... tts the prioty... if not our overhead veri high! lol! and next yr both gals go full day, i can concentrate... whahaahah!

pax, afternoon i was sleeping in the aircon room. not really raining leh.
i think the highchair dun need to move here move there bah. can help to dismantle the legs and seat first? otherwise how to put in carboot leh?
astro already collected her honey today.

yvonne, next year u are only 24. wow! that is so young, and energetic! 10 years later your youngest one will be 10 yo liao. can consider. but u must know that it is not easy taking care of so many at one go.

RR, i pass u blur's lotion tomorrow. consolidate at your side. arigato!

qq,
ya... tts y we must think twice... lol! unless he ho seh, can hire maid... den everything goes well... if not, i must do housework, take care kids, can die! really no day no night...

yvonne, dun trust men's words la.
make him sign contract or record down using your hp (video mode) before planning.
i will do that lor. cause they say say oni.
and the fish, really that exp meh? the pub bill. quite scary luckily we dun have fish at home.

qq,
ya... his fish tank got put heater... hmm now off it liao... will monitor next mth bill... yes, must sign black and white... but hor, also no use leh, wad can i do if he really nv do it... i also cannot don care of the kids ma... lol...

rr,
ya lor.. think veri fun... but do it not easy...

yvonne, if #3 also girl? will he take the night shift?

fish tank also got heater? no wonder. wah! chim.
he has nothing better to do meh?