(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

qq
haha... my ah fook oso very surprised. cos last week i was telling him.. wanna find 5 ppl to share my 25% discount... then next day i tell him i wan to target 47% discount and within 1 day we hit 18 orders liao! :p

AA: probably.. anyway. he is that kind of still waters run deep kind .. dun talk to him.. he wun come and disturb u on this..

SQ: heh.. ops.. jialat. i seemed prouder of miser than my boys!! :p

Belle: funny hor? :p

QQ: i like jay.. i find him v funny.. v spontaneous.. miser difficult to be spontaneous.. he is not uptight.. but certainly he is not spontaneous kind.. i enjoy reading ur banters with jay! whahahah.. v cute lah the two of u.. when miser is spontaneous. i make a big hoo-ha and i tell him 'i lik u like that'.. then he laughs and then says 'ha. u are the spontaneous one.. TOO spontaneous in fact'.. duh. then i got suaned! haiz!

anyway, QQ.. with u miser is more likely to talk abut scientific stuff.. coz u fellow scientist.. engineer.. heh..

Joelle
but tis is UP TO 47% discount rite?
Meaning tey can always say e 1s we r buying not eligible but depends on wat tey hv on promo?
U know la.
Tos marketing gimmics?
Or is it for everythg?

wah AAA, Ayden work is nice.

I bot those sticky plastic sheet and stick on the wall. those nice one I will stick on the plastic sheet and not so nice ones will just be put aside lor.

with miser, i think i will be talking to a lao ah pek. so slow his response. but full of meaning, his words. haha!

jay? like a child to me also. sometimes v funny, sometimes i find him so bored. ask him one thing, the answer is too spontaneous always: I dunno leh. I dunno, i never open window, i din see, i cannot remember.
he did not even THINK and spend a little effort to THInk. then say dunno.
i will reply: think first before u answer. aiyo. go check la. jialat la.

jay having lessons for 2 weeks next week onwards. mil happened to come that two weeks ok la. then jay instructed sil to bath tian at night so that i dun need to do it myself.
sil got a shock cause i can do it mah.
but jay said, cannot. now i need to rest. later slip and fall jialat.
by the way jay ask me: eh teng's $100 get back already? or already attened the GUG lesson or not ah?
my answer: dunno la, why u so kpo?
jay; i bet they haven't gone there yet cause so busy.
me: i wil keep u updated hor? ok?
astro u go tell miser, then u can bring teng to go gug again.

ayden's artwork is nice.
tian's one also nice, so she very tidy and meow one. haha! also teacher assist tian also la.

Germaine: Which wall do u think them on? Hmm... And after a while you throw them away or?

Astro: Having said that, my hubby has regular khakis - some of them way older than him, who always like to lim kopi with him. They don't discuss philosophical theories though.. Heheh..

sq
i just called n asked leh.. the fella told me 47% for everything... tmr i will use the discount n see how. cos i got more than enough orders liao... now oni looking for more ppl so everyone can enjoy 47% for 2nd jar.

AAA,
I will keep the nice artwork, others i store in storeroom. When clearing storeroom then will clear the other artwork.
Always i will try to remember to what the date on the artwork. So next time will know when he did it.

Pink: Paisay, here you go for Disney
To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 PinkPink
Amount S$92.96
Transaction Reference 2918880384

RR: Can i come by tonight to pick up? let me know.

AAA/germ,
i use blue tack n tack on my wall with the clear holder on the paper but after a while, i brg down n keep and put new one

joelle,

i feel like buying yr raw honey n try... but i still hv my 2 bottles lying at hm... cannot finish leh....

joelle: i let u know by 2 nite can?? i go home check.. cos i have not! i ask u hor.. got 1 honey to reduce phelgm.. that one can take ah cos chinese always say coffing drink honey more phelgm!

Mamil Milkathon Saturday, 19th Jun 2010

Join thousands of pre-schoolers for a 1-km kids' walk and a milk toast at Big Splash, East Coast Park at 8.30am.

Fee: $12 per child (3-6 years old), including a free goodies bag worth $180.

Closing date: 16 Jun 2010
Visit their website to sign up.

joelle
ok my cfm orders
1) slimming
2) avocado x 2
3) orange lime
total 4 bottles so my 2nd n 4th can get 47%? u chk w them tom la arigato!

QQ
no prob i let my sis know when u pass to ur coll ya.. gum xia!

Carol my ah lao is joining. hahaha... so he will be running with Clyde hahah... running on his 34th Bday. ahhah...going to register him now before he change his mind.

AAA, yalor. tian is meow. she cannot have extra flaws on her artowkr one. but now maybe tone down a bit liao.
and last time i used to laminate some of her work.now? long time never do so already. maybe i shoudl start.
i bought 100 pieces of laminating sheets. i can laminate in off but then have to go down to graphic room. so i go down once in two months like that.

mist ok! roger.

blur. ok next week!

Kelley
okok..pls let me know by tonight cos i going to buy tmr. yah i oso find the chinese one contradict. even manuka is oso said to be good for phelgm leh. anyway..this one the fella told me when drink liao can feel the 'itchy' feeling of it attacking the phelm in ur throat wan. again..he made super gao la.. n throat really feel goot goot after that.. haha

huajing
scroll back archives to read on honey can? :p but i not too sure abt bf-ing leh. confirm bfing shd not try slimming bah.

blurbelle
yup! ur orders noted. hee..the orange lime quite unique taste leh... abit sour w nice lime fragrance wan.... refreshing!

sq
aiyo.. my ah fook oso like u... keep telling me to better check that out in case kena con... cos i called up the fella n ask lo.. he says yah..all honey 47%. so heh... good la.

Starfruit,
no problem. You can come over tonight. Sms me when you are on the way.

Re: JE551
I got all the stuffs. Whoever needs to pick up from me can come liao. haha!

sq
i mean more of shd not be trying to lose weight when bf-ing right?? oops..forgot u r bf-ing. :p

ash
yah la..everytime i go the fella will make a cup for me... so i try different flavours lo. :p gao gao as in 2 huge tablespoonfuls to half a glass of water kind!! too sweet i feel! but since free so i drink lo..hahah.. then if seth n ah fook go..each of us get 1 cup... they super generous wan... reach there oni they offer 1 big cup..then while talking, they will say, try another wan..then make another cup!! everytime i leave the kiosk tummy full of water wan. =S

joelle
the lime one is for my sis, maybe i go kapor some from her to try when its here.. by the sound of it sounds very tasty liao, i m salivating yum yum.

i m CONFINED in punggol prison so much so that i m hving thoughts of pigging out, so i recorded the buffetlicious program , told pete i wanna go attack after confinement.. the RWS one seems not bad, n vivo got icecream buffet le we can go next time so our kids can attack too urmm maybe will be a bit messy la lol.

Belle/Joelle
Wat is e orange lime for? I can't recall n lazy to check

Joelle
then u shd make 101 trip to buy e honey. Drink til bao2 bao3 each time
tey r so generous w their sample n discount I dun 1 2 tk abt how fat their profit margin is

Hey blur e buffetlicious show makes me salivate the whole half hr while watching! The rws one really looks gd! In fact all look yummy! Aiyo.. How to lose wt like that

edde
haha i oredi recorded on my starhub liao.. next episode see which one nicer then i tigam n ask pete blanjah me :p

i kinda lose concentration cos pumping time, got one more jap buffet also looks quite good hor.. u ever tried the BLACK PIG? then news yday mention sg ban japan pork cos of some prob right.

re: lose weight
drink joelle's honey :p

Edde/belle
I make a conscious effort NOT to watch such shows

belle
I c. Tks for tellg me. I was actually lookg for 1 for headache. But I tk btr lose weight 1st.

SQ
u got headache? me also got quite often, stimes i make chrysanthemum.. they say reduce FIRE wor.. put in fridge cold cold add gei zi (wolveberries) nice!

Belle expecting long waiting list once the show is aired! So must tell Pete to bk early! The banned one is Wagyu beef 和牛

SQ clever! U better not watch else u will end up like belle and me 中毒太深!

SQ, Belle,
same here ...
I have headaches so frequent that Kent says I eat panadols more than I eat rice. :S

RR
hi5
so suay hor
even when preg or bf, i eat the panadol extra strong x 2
then i need my coffee supply
else sure headache
even my gynae and hb say just go ahead
haiz

SQ,
ya, I took panadols as usual during those times too. :S

Re: JE551
I've got SQ & Yvonne's items, will pass to QQ.

Giolyn,
I'm very happy with this round's loot too. :p I just went in to the website yesterday, they've got more than 20 pages of new arrivals again!

blurbelle
it's fr yummihouse... advertised on tv oso. honey origin is fr tropical wild forest of south america/afric/egypt/indonesia.

sq
maybe u can try the mahogany one for headache... it helps to relief tension and backache... i wanna get fr ah fook oso. :p

RR
are you seeing QQ?
if not, just pass to star who will pass to QQ, easier for you?

joelle
so many things to eat and drink
plus the endless soup my mum brews for me everyday
really eat/drink until i can vomit man
u let ah fook try liao let me know the outcome okie?