with miser, i think i will be talking to a lao ah pek. so slow his response. but full of meaning, his words. haha!
jay? like a child to me also. sometimes v funny, sometimes i find him so bored. ask him one thing, the answer is too spontaneous always: I dunno leh. I dunno, i never open window, i din see, i cannot remember.
he did not even THINK and spend a little effort to THInk. then say dunno.
i will reply: think first before u answer. aiyo. go check la. jialat la.
jay having lessons for 2 weeks next week onwards. mil happened to come that two weeks ok la. then jay instructed sil to bath tian at night so that i dun need to do it myself.
sil got a shock cause i can do it mah.
but jay said, cannot. now i need to rest. later slip and fall jialat.
by the way jay ask me: eh teng's $100 get back already? or already attened the GUG lesson or not ah?
my answer: dunno la, why u so kpo?
jay; i bet they haven't gone there yet cause so busy.
me: i wil keep u updated hor? ok?
astro u go tell miser, then u can bring teng to go gug again.
ayden's artwork is nice.
tian's one also nice, so she very tidy and meow one. haha! also teacher assist tian also la.