(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ : i not sure leh!!! better to check with her..

Star has the rompers. haha!!!!!!!
i think so. i saw her wear before but then i cannot remember if racia has one too.

SQ, control!!!!!!!!! we still have many pieces from ON.

Rr
ya lor. Tt's y I dun dare buy for YE
scared when she strip to go toilet, e top partdip in2 e toilet bowl!
But I ordered a similar piece 4 meimei cos got openg @ bottom

ur piece fr ON rite?

SQ,
nope, my piece from Metro. :p I have another black halter neck "romper" from Gap. That one Mich, Lynn and myself ordered.

Guess what? We went swimming again today! 3rd day in a row. I think they really like this pool le. Nice pool with slide and not crowded.

4041303.jpg
4041304.jpg

4041305.jpg

4041306.jpg

Reyden finally dare to "swim" on his own le. He had been playing with water by the side everytime we go to a pool. So these few days of "training" worked.

SQ
the denim romper is sooo cute, just afraid denim is not comfortable for babies to wear.

the adult romper, dun think i wore to gatherings before, i have 1 from je551 and another from ON. ya go toilet very ley chey

Pink,
I think the water gun, leave it at your place la. I went to buy another 2 today. Haha. Unless you don't want.. then next time we meet, then u pass back to me.

Pinkpink,
let me know if you are organising Disney spree again.
Reyes kept pestering me for Leia's slippers ...

rr
i go and surf disney now.

autum
okie. pass back to u when we meet again or via spree. paiseh la but i will let leia play with it in the meantime, haha, she spoilt 2 liao!

kaexin
30%? thought its 25%? u organising GAP spree? i wana order panties. cham. panties also no chance to shop at retail.

rr
i didnt come across disney float. if have, i also want :p

wow u mummies are very energetic. can chiong everyday.

autum
thanks. she likes but she also spoils her toys easily. i bought 2 foam guns, both spoilt by her.

Yesterday i brought rae to T3.. I weigh her while we were there, she is 13.5 kg

And the kiddy ride at theB2 car park is quite fun hor but so expensive.

Autum, i saw the slide@T3, so long queue, esp the kids on at B2. but very clever use of the dead space leh. if they dun have th slides, i tot not much ppl will walk so far into the terminal. The SB showdow box you make is so pretty.

Mejo/Astro: i think Teng too "pretty" looking liao.. prefer YH who looks more man.. hahaha :p

alamak pink, i missed the BBQ again.. always not fated. the food looks delicious. i so want to go to a BBQ leh.

QQ:; so how tall is tian now? more than 110cm? Ashlynn is also very tall. i have not seen kira and sylvia in a long time.

SQ: Rae loves her sleeveless tank tops, always ask for sleeveless unless is nap or zz time. then she will tell me, "sleep time cannot wear singlets"..hehhee
Yeah i have a few of these rompers, i like leh, even though have to take out everything to go to the toilet. i find them easy to waer and very comfy.

Pink: where is my disney now? still with u? or RR? i was thinking kelley should be my new bus cos her place very near mine lah.

Wah gatherings ... i wanna join too.....
let me know when the next i wanna go too!!!!!!

Kelley onli 2 !!! u 3 already????? ahahahaha hope next yr i can get my no 3!!!

Star, i think tian is around 105cm nia. not yet 110cm bah.

last week really hibernation time for tian and papa. i was the one who chiong out with my frens. hee. so tired.

now got to get back to work.

The bbq outing looks so fun. Now sat i difficult to go outing cos Esther's class ends at 6.30pm.

Went to watch Shrek 4 with the kids. They only interested in the popcorns and Dylan was playing iphone in the middle of the movie.

QQ: 105 is very tall..very good.
i am just wondering, does tall tods = to tall adults? need to assess and see if rae will will taller.. heheh

star, i think it is not true de.
my fren started off very short when young, then when he grow older, much taller.

and fyi, this jay's family all not very tall one. and mil claimed that her kids were tall when they were less than 10 yo. so scary? i scare that tian will be like that. jialat then.

for my family, i was quite tall since young. then become medium size in 2ndary school. also ok. so it is not guarantee one.
and i must say tian's and rae's weights are not much diff. tian is about 14kg. so rae is good. maybe she is a meat eater, that's y.

lynn's mil used to have karipop hair. trhis time i am not sure.

QQ: u go to the FB and see. i think that is lynn's MIL leh..minus the beehive hair style.
she looks quite good in that photo.
Maybe tian may even out and be of average height eventually. for rae i am just hopping that her adult height would be taller than 1.55 can liao. best if she can be 1.6..heheh cos both my SIL's are soo short.

Rr: can send me pics of ashlyn if u have?? Xie xie.. where is this swimming place???

Ash: ashlyn always look older.. no gal gal face at all..

SQ: thank u thank u.. bt she damn noti like boy!

QQ: i read a newspaper article recently.. kids who don’t sleep enof won’t grow.. don’t know true or nt

Autum: forget to say.. u very daring.. i saw ur maid jst throw EJ into the pool and EV not scared when she can’t touch the floor hor.. u not scared she will slip through the float ah..

Kiddo: u siao ah.. i only got 2 leh.. hehehe.. don’t scare me!

kelley: rae sleeps alot leh, she rarely misses her afternoon nap, but still not growing tall lah, but at least she is putting on weight!

i juz measured A y'day too. 100cm & 13.7kgs.

kelley: i think kids really need to expose them to swimming often. if only once in a while, they will be scared. A also scared when we brot him swimming last fri. only after a while, then he dare to jump into the pool, but holding our hands la.

QQ - not rabbit lar but wanna get preggy and should be a dragon!!!
me still okay still busy over nothing...
hse still renovating hopefully by July i can settle nicely maybe around august can have a open hse hahahaah
although no more study but still busy over things.. especailly new at work everything got to learn from scratch again...

kelly... ops ops...i thot no 3 on its way ... heehee... really miss those days that can have fun with all the mummies...

i still dun understand y i so busy wif hahahahaha

QQ,
Dylan sleep much longer in nanny's house compared to ours. Cos at nanny's house most of the time Esther is at cc, no one disturb him so he can sleep longer. But yesterday he can don't nap at all and KO at 9.30pm.

Star: well.. mayb at the end of the day she healthy.. u nv know she grow later! Like Adrian!

Ash: my ashlyn is scary cat to most things.. don’t know why.. well she swims quite often.. bt only in kids pool!

Kiddo: hahah.. no la.. 2 already getting my hands so full.. i only can sometimes yak with mummies here..

Kelley, Starfruit,
it's Home Team clubhouse at Balestier. Safra members can bring in guests, $2/pax. They have warm water for showers but might be abit way out though.

Starfruit,
I'm not sure what are with me. 1 big pack including Mejo's. Need to wait for Pinkpink to confirm what she passed me.

star
eh ham...how tall are you sil huh?
kaexin collected your disney items. not sure whom she passed to?

kaexin
pls tell star.
u know wat. ws and mr tan had some men talk during bbq, faintz. i kena stress again.

autum
how's your giddiness? mr tan asked me why u look so sad recently..previous gathering my mum asked me why u look depressed? i told them NO la, u just not feeling well :p hey seriously, go and see doc or take some bu.

kiddo
you planning for dragon! wow peifu peifu.

RR
wait! so kaexin passed to you ah?
thur nite she came to collect from me on the way to pick ws up, who knows sat came again to my BBQ. haha

in the loot, there are stuff for Star and HJ.

i assume Autum's loot has been given to her on sat.

Autum
wat happen to u?
U nt feelg well?

Pink
y u stressed abt e men talk?
Ws also hv a dotter ONI mah
unless tey want a boy nex?
*winks @ kaexin*

kaexin/star
e report is correct. K n Rae growing well ma
growth can b both horizontal n vertical

kaexin: thanks, pls help me to pass to QQ..

Irin: i will need to arrange with u to pick up. BTW, can u sms me your address?

Pink: Thanks, i need to pay u for disney.. hang on, i go download your bill.

Kelley : i agree leh.. must sleep den grow well.. and i realise that T if she sleeps well.. she is so "bright" hahaha.. and of cos obedient..haha!

Power of march mummies! So fast and furious early on a MONDAY morning! hhaha!