QQ
i take ur advice to control
so nt buyg for e kids tis round
jus buy for myself
tks for remindg me

Aei ... I'm lost ...

Starfruit,
your Disney still with Mich, not me. I only have your loot from the last time Pinkpink passed me. With Mejo's de.

Nana,
I don't know where's your stuffs wor, no one pass to me.

Pinkpink,
men's talk about boys? :p

SQ: size 8 should be ok for u i think. what size did u order for the ON gals? XXL Plus? if u can fit that, i think size 8 should not be a problem even though GAP cutting is a bit smaller than ON. i am getting mixed sizes on the stuff u have ordered here so make me a bit confused. cos if u can fit into size 8, u won;t need to order so big for JE lah.

RR: yes yes pls keep my flowerworld loot with u.

Kaexin: pls pass my disney loot to QQ. thank Q

SQ: yeah rae is growing horizontally.. hahah, so funny to see her round tummy esp when she wears her big HK face T,the HK face will be rounded and "pop-out" cos of her tummy! hahah

RR, SQ
something along that line. pek chek

AAA
yes i suspect they're teething soon, when we touch her gum, a little hard but nothing popping out yet. and she's drinking lesser.

anybody wants to order GAP, pls PM me.

Star
arigato
ya I ordered XXL plus
duno whether can fit cos nt here yet *stressed*
my old ON shorts size 6 super duper tight!
So I 1 2 order a looser 1 4 e romper

e JE551 also hvnt reached here duno wat's e outcome
machiam buyg lottery duno whether wil strike!

pinkpink,
Mmm, dun stress lah. Tell Mr Tan after Enya turns 1 then talk. Last week i told my colig about AWARE blame the low birth rate to men as they dun help out as we woman need to work nowadays. My colig said true in her case as she got 2 daughters. Her hb wanted a son too but she really cannot have another kid because of her hb and sick mil. As her hb workholic and dun help out in anything.

SQ,
they were the only men around that evening, so can only talk to each other. haha!!

Pinkpink,
I think it's normal, casual talk bah. But Mr Tan seems to be quite firm in wanting #3. :p

kaexin, QQ, star

Can you pass my ON to QQ and then to star then? Then star, I will one time collect ON and flowerworld from you. Can??? If not, i'm going to stay over in Yishun tonight and tomorrow, I can collect my own stuffs plus star's stuffs and then do 'exchange' with star. How how?

Oh, I'm also going to science centre with my mom and YT on wednesday. My card can let 5 people enter so still got space for 3 more adults. Anybody wanna join us? Must enter at the same time though and we'll probably be there early afternoon cuz my mom needs to go and get her tooth removed. My mom said science center only opens at 11 though, not sure true or not, I haven't go check.

Pinkpink,
to be prepared?? wahaha!!
I think you need a serious talk with him if you don't want another one. Actually you can still keep your options open lah, don't have to reject the idea now.

mejo: anything also can lah.. haha.. cos our flowerworld still with irin, i no chance to go collect from her. for disney and ON, u have to wait cos i will only get to see QQ end jun.. unless u r in a hurry to take it?

Pink; Thanks

SQ: wha i like this romper u ordered leh.. but its a tad expensive for me. anyway i have a lot of romper liao.. hahah at least 6 pieces ..haha

star,

I'm not in a hurry actually. Just wanted to see the new clothes soon before I go shop somemore, haha! I think it is more direct for me to take my items and yours from kaexin right? Then no need to go through QQ. Kaexin, I take from you tomorrow or wed??? Please sms me your address and let me know what time is good.

Kaexin,

Oh, if 8.30 pm then can I collect on sunday instead? Cuz hb is overseas and I'm actually going around via public transport. I thought your MIL's house is within walking distance from MRT. So I'll collect on coming sun, star and my items.

kaexin: i tot K same weight as Ash? hahah there is a 0.2kg diff leh.. haha
actually this means i should be able to carry K liao.. hahaha

Rr: so public can’t go in by themselves is it??

Kaexin: eh.. prob k follows daddy? Aiyo.. health more impt rite??? U nv know she mite shoot up in years to come! Wat is k’s weight??

Nana: true.. both my gals also like tt.. if they nv slp enof.. they will be fighting with each other..

Pax: tell u a secret.. i took out my cane to scare my kids yesterday afternoon.. can’t take it!

kelely,
K is hovering at 13.6kg, she has been this weight for ages now.

star,
0.2 k lil diff mah. anyway, been telling K she fat fat gal! and she has taken a liking to magnolia full cream milk! aft she drinks from her cup, she likes to see the milk mustache and go moo moo

kelley
at least they got scared :p
hey wana tell u your maid is very strong. she can play with them all day long.

kaexin
my msn off. someone using my pc.

nana
your confinement ending soon. so bbq when??
sat's bbq was considered simple. my first time organising one, didnt even know wat equipment to buy. wahhaa. luckily we have bee hoon, soup and curry to backup.

Kelley,
ya, cannot go in by themselves.

Starfruit, Nana,
I actually asked my mum to apply for Downtown East chalet in Jul just for bbq-ing! :p

We found an "atas" type of charcoal that don't need fire starters, don't need fanning and little smoke. Just throw the charcoal in with a matchstick and it'll be ready to bbq in 10 mins!! :p

Pinkpink,
we had quite alot of bbq food on Sat leh. Prawns, wings, sotong, beef, satay, otah, hotdogs & etc ...

Mejo,
amazing. It makes starting a fire so much easier.
But alot more expensive than normal ones. $12+ for 3kg when the normal ones are 4kg for $5+.

Pink : yea! ending soon! so looking forward to go out!! but hor.. have to tag bb vic along.. my mobile milk releaser.. hahahaa!

have to find bbq plc lor.. the only option i have now is my aunt's plc in yew tee.. but i dun like the bbq area.. let me think first .. must got bbq, got swim and play.. hahaha..

RR : tats in july.. maybe i can find 1 in june too! den we have in june and july.. hahaha! silly..

the atas charcoal must be of atas price also right? i think i seen it before.. dunno is it the same one..

re: Weight and height
I'm "immunued" to it liao. Almost everyone is either taller or heavier than them. It seems like they had not been growing for a long time le.

kelly
how nice still can yak.. i hardly got much time left... even now in office also secretly come in to yak a while...

CANE... my cane is hanging on the WALL that they can see always!!!

Pink..
hahaha no lar, as recently i my hse got 2 more new members from my bros... while looking at how my gals react to new babies arrive and how my elder gal willingly to look after them and play with them it really worth it.. even my small one also got huge keen interest in playing with the babies... i do feel that living and grow up with about the same range of children is good as they can share the same childhood as growing and have funs to play with... it will not be bored as compare to onli one and nobody to turn to when have problems... it the bonding that worth all the hassel... although tired exhausted and monie spending(i shop for my own clothes fast fast chop chop less then half hr, shop their clothes many and long hours) still it worth it when u see the bonding build up...

How nice BBQ .... hahah i also wan one!!!

Kaexin: u know how heavy is my ashlyn? 16kg!

Pink: haha.. my maid damn scared when i demanded for it.. she say.. mum don’t hit la.. cos she know i very fierce... yeah.. she loves to play with them! Than do housework! My kids make her laff non stop!

Rr: wat kind of charcoal is tt?? So sad.. next time i wana go.. mst find safra members!

Kiddo: hahaha.. make urself time than!! Hahaha.. i will come early to work.. jst to read.. give myself some ME time! Hahah.. wow.. i jst took it out only.. apparently my #2 is not scared of it...

Kelley,
I don't know what charcoal is that called, self-starting? :p It's selling at Fairprice. Black packaging.

Go apply for one. :p It's $121 for 2 years.

kelley
cannot imagine she ran away before :p
btw im clearing some clothes, can i give some to your maid. think she can fit.
i already gave away a lot to rina, dun want her to keep and take up space :p she funny lah, those i wanted to donate to charity she also picked and wore them..that day wore my maternity top, i asked her u pregnant ah, she replied yes yes 3 months ...:p

wow 16kg! i think ashlyn's ba is the giak giak sturdy type..just like her personality...fall down wont cry and start climbing again after the fall

kiddo
oh so you gals have cousins to play with. good good. well i guess after they have grown up and u look back, all is worth it.

RR
my sotong and prawns very little leh :p quite amazed how we managed to finish up the food.
hey any leftover charcoal? can use for next bbq :p

kelly.. how nice what did u feed ashly with!!! my ZY still 11.5kg then recent sick again now drop back now pumping her to eat more abit.... where my 2nd gal is towards 9kg... seriously i did not favor them instead i haven't fully feed solid for my 2nd gal(9mths now) she still on BM most of the times and cerals, not much of puree and solid food.

hahah my personal time is when expressing the milk time... as my gal still cannot kick away the latching at nite b4 sleep = cannot stop breastfeeding!!!!

u need safra member??? i got if u wanna use!!

Pink
yes they will have cousins to play with.. now my hse is over crowded!!

nana so fast time files.. confinement over.... think back that day only saw on FB u have poped now come in ur confine is over

AAA
i've completed LOST and was still a bit LOST after the last episode, partly becos dun understand the ending entirely and also nothing to look forward to liao ...it was kinda chim ending :p

So many posts!

Star
So did y try the adult slide at T3?

Kelley
EJ loves to jump into the pool. But sometimes he will complain eyes pain cos water gets in. EV can't wait to jump also but we don't let her her! won't slip thru the float de. They will know how to use the float.

Mejo
what time your science centre? Cos I m free on Wednesday!

Pink
I m not giddy le. But feeling weak. Thank mr tan and your mum for concern.

SQ
i was feeling giddy on Sat. Dunno why.

i like ashlyn's weight and height. good!!!
tian's pai2 gu3 can be seen clearly.

huingee, tian seems to sleep better at home cause we force her to, but not at nanny's place. i guess cause she has movie marathon in the pm. sigh! no choice.

RR, next time if we bbq, must buy this atas charcoal cause can save time, save energy! worth it so that papa won't complain.

kiddo, your house sounds big and fun! or crowded and fun! haha.. finally u finished studying.

pink, no worry about the mens talk. actually i also feel that if the men dun help in taking care, at least need to have a maid or someone to help us. if not, we also need to work, will be buey tahan. however, most of the mothers can TAHAN one. so the choice is still yours.
i know kaexin is determined, not to have 2nd one.

Kaexin, you can pass loot to me whenever we meet bah. oh by the way, tian asked why mic auntie never return her oven. i told her it is not hers, it is SHARED one. next time will return. she ask me to remind u. haha! maybe she was too bored last few days.
haha!

Pink: ur maid funny ah.. wah.. u wana give my maid ah.. she will love u man!! Hahah.. ya loh.. i can’t imagine.. she is fussy eater.. but yet still putting on weight.. i thnk she got heavy bones like my MIL.. the fat bottom kind of pple... hahaha.. she play won’t cry.. until she very tired.. than even ants walk in front of her.. she will whine!

Kiddo: ashlyn doesn’t follow my body size.. even one day i brot her shopping this auntie don’t believe she my daughter cos of her size n MINE!.. so irritating.. she is the fat kind like my MIL .. hahaha.. whereas my #2 is skinny.. so skinny but she 10KG liao.. cos she like mini me! Hahaha.. bt my kids LOVE rice.. n bread..
bt if i borrow ur safra.. don’t u hv to be around?? Aiyo.. breastfeeding is tiring..

autum: aiyo.. take care.. go see doc?? no?? or u hving #3?? hehehe.. yeah.. boys r boys.. adrian loves him.. say so gentleman! i love him too!! hehehe gentleman n handsome!

SQ
I think I have low blood pressure. Will die or not? cos we always hear high blood pressure will die. I wondering what will happen for low.

Kelley
U go have a #3 boy.