Yesterday i brought rae to T3.. I weigh her while we were there, she is 13.5 kg
And the kiddy ride at theB2 car park is quite fun hor but so expensive.
Autum, i saw the
slide@T3, so long queue, esp the kids on at B2. but very clever use of the dead space leh. if they dun have th slides, i tot not much ppl will walk so far into the terminal. The SB showdow box you make is so pretty.
Mejo/Astro: i think Teng too "pretty" looking liao.. prefer YH who looks more man.. hahaha
alamak pink, i missed the BBQ again.. always not fated. the food looks delicious. i so want to go to a BBQ leh.
QQ:; so how tall is tian now? more than 110cm? Ashlynn is also very tall. i have not seen kira and sylvia in a long time.
SQ: Rae loves her sleeveless tank tops, always ask for sleeveless unless is nap or zz time. then she will tell me, "sleep time cannot wear singlets"..hehhee
Yeah i have a few of these rompers, i like leh, even though have to take out everything to go to the toilet. i find them easy to waer and very comfy.
Pink: where is my disney now? still with u? or RR? i was thinking kelley should be my new bus cos her place very near mine lah.