(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink: photos of chubby bbs cheers me up.

feels v lousy..coz of colleagues.. and it is not those want to harm u kind of colleague leh.. but f a misunderstanding.. but has evolved to the stage that i am stressed to work with her.. and she runs out of patience to explore issues in depth.. and then she snaps at me and run me down.. not that i cannot rebutt. but i value her so i keep quiet so it makes me feel v pent up and upset.. she is leaving soon. i will ren3.

aa: i didn't post that.
anyway.. yh these days will scream to sleep.. and wake up screaming also .. i feel v sian about all this.. plus stupid work.. i feel v stessed.. stupid miser is telling me he is going off again.. dunno why. i feel.. !@#$%$#$

Kaisermum: hi, nice to see u back... ya. hfmd painful. i had two uclers iwanna die. i cannot imagine for teng and for kai and also for u.. i think hfmd is a cruel disease...

ladies, i think i need to meet up with u all.. for whatever, whenever and anything.. i am going to burst liao...

yesterday bring miser to hospital . he requested coz he says chest pain. ECG ok.. more likely strain. coz yh sleping with us.. then miser says he no space.. any how. that is freaking me out also..

wah. i very tensed now.....:S

autum
i dun think its her eyes, its more of the way she walks. u still need to monitor, not sure if we need to correct them or just let them be?

kaisermum: so cute that kaiser so macho.. march around the house sing soldier song..

teng everyday wanna see 'Nobody'.. then he shakes his butt and sings.. do hand gestures.. so gu niang..

Pink: Yah, both your bbs got 1 line. I can't remember how many lines anna and ayden has. Got to llok at pics.
Queenstown is not as crowded as tiong bahru, maybe that's why.

Astro: Hope miser is alrite. Is something bothering him? How come got chest pains?
Are you quite a perfectionist? I feel if you demand less of yourself, close one eye and let things be, you'll be less stressed.

Astro
wow sounds bad.
leia also sleeps with us. thats part of the reason why i have neck ache and backache cos she keeps shifting and i also keep shifting to avoid being kicked by her :p

mr tan was sharing with me about an article on men between 30-40. thats the age when most fall into depression, get over-stressed..etc etc. i also dun know how.

your colleague, its either u talk to her if you want to continue this friendship or just ren till she leaves. wat to do?

maybe the woodland mummies should meet up since this coming fri is a holiday. too bad i cant..better keep leia away

Astro
sometimes stress also wil hv chest pain
I used to hv tt
ya u need to come meet us

star
wat's e attire for belly dancing?
Everybody needs a shawl to tie at waist?
I dun hv shawl, can buy
but I dun hv waist also!

Astro,
go drink a bubble tea! As for work, well, as cliched as this may sound, this happens everywhere. You will meet lousy people, lousy bosses, people who back-stab you, people who play politics.. everywhere.. so just got to live within the confines. It's so tiring. So reward yourself with a bubble tea!! Don't be too stressed out by them, because you know it's not worth it.

SQ,
whahaha.. I am laughing at your last line ! :p Please la!

Aaa
no joke

star
i'l sound hb out 29
but I hv a feelg e stupid man sure deter me n get on my nerves
wat's e attire btW

autum
how can u possibly look terrible when u r nt fat?
I use to fall down alot s a kid too

Autum
dun laugh
u wil b amazed when u c me
I dun dare meet up w ex colleagues n frens til I lose e 10kg
haiz never ending

Astro
Iike autum's suggestn o bubble tea!
Seeing u online reminds me I forgot to check out gymboree last wk!
How's bally w weaning?
I enjoy weaning cos tt's e ONI time my kids wil eat my food!

SQ, Pink: Now that we've moved over to anna's room, we have a really funny sleep pattern. Both kids will be on their bed and both of us on our bed at the start of the night. Then anna will end up on our bed, and hubby will end up on their bed ie girls one side, boys the other. Hahah.. Of course, sometimes anna will sleep on her mickey mouse bed, which will leave me sleeping on my own on our bed. :p
Told hubby we've moving in the opposite direction when it comes to sleep training. Our kids start out being able to sleep on their own in their room to sleeping with us in our room to sleeping with or without us on our bed. :p :p

SQ,
wahahaha, u really cute lah :p
i still thk u are not FAT!

autum,
gd tat EV is keeping up

thk some kids are just more prone to some things than others. we just hope for the best that tehy will outgrow!

did u guys read abt the kindermusik article in today's ST Home ?

i cannot hv A on my bed too. no space n i cant sleep well. if he attempts to come up, i will quickly move my body to occupy all the space or put my arms or legs there, so that he has no space to come up. hahaha!!! mean hor! but over time, i think he gets the idea. so only when i 'invite' him to come up, then he will come up

astro,
chest pain cld be due to stress too. i sometime have it too. and i understd what u mean abt ur collg, mine is still here!

ash,
k started of sleeping on her own bed but somehow in the middle of the night will move up and ended sleeping in between both of us. sometimes i dont even realised it until she knock on my face!

Now my 2 kids sleeping in their room. However some nights they will wake up in the middle of the night and say they can't sleep. I will let them squezze with us. Lucky it's normally one kid wakes up, the other still sleeping in the room.

hahah... now i am sleeping in between the kids lor. 左拥右抱。imagine i have 3 bed guide on my bed; left, right and bottom. Hb is being ostracized to a super single mattress on the floor. ho ho ho....

Anna enjoyed her sleepover at my SIL place so much that she wanted to do it again. *sigh* She never missed me leh, only spoke very sweetly to daddy the following day when SIL brought her out.

SQ: the shawl is not mandatory lah.. cos i see some of them also no shawl. its just regualr exercise attire, spag top/tank and exercise long pants/yoga pants type (cos studio is cold) the belly dance shawl is the one with the dangle stuff, will make noise when u shake your waist.
Come let's aim for it, class starts in july only. i also dun have waist so need to "shake" it off lor.

Autum: yes pole dancing.. we should be quite ok cos our arms already pre-trained from carry our bbs and heavy tods!! hahah

SQ
yes..leia sleeps on our bed. the kids room was meant for both gals but it wont be easy for 1 maid to sleep with 1 tod and 1 baby, so eventually leia was back on our bed. i think once enya turns 1, i will move leia over.

who started talking about bubble tea? hiaz i feel like drinking!

just called up FIL..guess wat! FIL, ah chor and leia at the west coast beach, after that go mcdonald???? hmm..she seems ok le, no complaints just very cranky after she woke up this morning.

Pink, SQ,

wow, your kid sleep w u huh?

Now i sleep w #2 in 1 room, hubby and elder X sleep in another room... hahaha.... Me n Hubby going thr "separation"...

Mist
btw wats your latest plan? new nanny or?

kaexin
latest update - mil bought a machine to help her breath better when she sleeps. she scared that she will run out of breathe when sleeping. :p been telling pple the price of the machine, maybe waiting for mr tan to sponser. ahhaaha.

SQ: i look all of us very up lah.. hahah

AAA: yoga? i have done yoga before, my flexibity not great so i alwasy have to do the moves in pain.. hahah

Pink: how much is the breathing machine.. why your MIL need to use? is she short of breath?

star
she said its $4k plus, but she got it at $2k+.
i also dun know why she needs that. maybe she has high blood pressure?

actually mr tan also offered to sponser part of my lasik but i rejected cos its my own business wat

AA/SQ/kaexin/pink: he doesn't appeared to be stressed. in fact he seemed relaxed and is coming back slightly earlier these days.. i am the one more freaked out he seems ok.. i also ask himm. he says he is ok.. hmmm. shd i be concerned? the reason why he requested to go hosiptal.. is just to get an ECG.. to make sure he is not having any cardiac issues.. oz he got high cholestorol.. now returned back to norml but stil on medication.. so whenever he says chest pains.. i worry.. arghh..

autum/ash/pink: sometimes i wonder.. why would pple want to take advantage of others? i seriously wonder why..

AA: i already closed both eyes, my mind and heart to what i am doing with this person.. i know it will go wrong.. but coz it is so draining to fight this battle just to convince the person.. i let the person be. fully aware that when this person leaves, i am picking up the pieces.. so yes i am a perfectionist.. but letting go in this case does not help.. coz it seemed to make me more argh...

kaexin: the person's leaving.. that's why i feel more sian coz i will eed to pick up the pieces.

pink: i barely want to go holidays.. i spole to the person. thought issue resolved.. no it is not.. that person booked the leave.. end up coz i am the one still here right? i cannot go liao lor. else i become irresponsible ... no?

haiz..
ya. shd buy bubble tea.. i am getting fatter..

Star, SQ, Kaexin,
think if we try pole-dancing, we end up in hospital with broken ribs and bones. wahhahaah.. can imagine us trying to flip upside down and come crashing to the floor!!! :p

ladies.. if u all wanna do pole dancing.. the pole must be v long.. else with ur height.. u all can't even jump and 'hook' ur self to the pole. dun say flip upside down and 'crash' to the floor lah..

germaine: many a times miser requests to go to the living room to sleep.. i said no! i think ur hb.. very happy to have the single bed all to himself!

Just brought the 2As to Mcdonalds.
Anna complained she has tummyache right after she finished the last french fry! :p I wonder if it's real cos she's been using that as an excuse. :p :p

Star: Flexibility can be trained up and improved. I did yoga before too and really miss it. Thot I can start yoga again after I quit work, but got pregnant instead. Now I can think abt starting again.

germaine: ya. i know.. men..

kaexin: yeap.. hence u see. .i dun allow him!

SQ: ha.. the poor man. stuck in the room.. to handle the 'mess' with me!

kaexin: if i ever jump and try to 'hook' myself to the pole.. the pole will break!
then maybe the ceiling will come crashing down... better not..