(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Blurbelle
Sharifah is under Rokiah. Rokiah is like the boss, she is more into helping mummies with engorgement probs.

Re:yoga
I really think I'm not up to it. Hot yoga nearly killed me, haha needs a lot of motivation.

Astro
Hihi..hahaha...pole dancing with super long poles?
If the pole is too high, I cant touch the ground with my height.
Cannot imagine, all dancing belly dance..our hubby will faint on the spot.
Maybe you all can chronograph a dance for Father's Day :D

SQ
Cannot help but to lauf at yr sentence too!!
Wahahaha....'bo waist'

Pink
HFMD need to b quarantine...immune system is low too. watch out.

ek hem. i will join u all for dancing after my bb turns 4 months old, ok? deal?
but not pole dancing la. i cannot woh...
belly dancing can, cause got the belly. supposedt o have the belly right? haha!
or cha cha, anything. cause i dunno how to dance de. and i also like to do yoga, but i feel pain here and there though. still like, except that no kaki then not shiok one.

Kaexin, i prefer to send my kids to mixed schools woh. i feel that it helps in their social with opp gender. am I right?

Astro, please mark in your calendar and we meet for breakfast, ok? how?
cwp. long john silver? delifrance, anywhere u say. No worry i have no craving de. just anything.
and u can choose to bring kid or just come yourself. up to u too! as u like.
on?

mejo: hmmm.. like that lagi worse.. i will damage the pole.. then the pole got that exaggerated bent at the pt of impact.. then hmmm.. can put decoration liao.. on the bent area.. hahahah!

Kaisermom: hmmm.. i can choreograph.. but def not dance it.. unless i wanna drive miser to the grave. i think better not..

Kai, i was thinking, your macho can do pole dancing le. he has the muscles to hold the pole, and turn his body upside down!
haha!

and i think hor, our papa can also go belly dancng, but they will feel shy de. especially my jay, bak1 zham1 gai1 (white cut chicken).
haha!!

ash, i see i see. like that ash will have a new bed? or same?

QQ: this sat morning need to bring bally go eye check up.. sunday, u all have dancing.. hey, how about vesak day?! want to arrange something? go play gym or somethin lah.. very de bored..

Astro,
this FRIDAY. not saturday. saturday we go toapy for lesson.
friday i can meet u.
SQ and others, pls join if free.
come come.

QQ: whahahaha.. bak zham gai! whhahahhaha..

wah liew. i cannot stop imaginging all the fathers 'trembling' their united nations leh.. gosh..

kaiser mum, dun worry, ur macho not in my picture.. whahahhahaha...

by the way, this SUNDAY no more DANCING. we takinga break till end june then start again. yesterday was last lesson for the semester.
astro, so u choose bah. friday or sunday!
up to u.

QQ: madame.. ya, i know.. i said sat i cannot.. sunday u all have dancing.. so left vesak day = this fri :p

shall we bring our kids to a play gym or something leh after the breakfast??

QQ: no more dancing ah? oh... hmmm...i think let's stick to friday, easier?

we go T3? coz got kiddy rides right? fun right T3 for kids? i always see RR and autum bring the kids to T3 one...

btw, teng says.. he misses tian and ying en.. all of a sudden.. he asks 'where is tian tian? .. then he paused.. then he asked.. also ying en???
wah.. the boy misses his frens!

and he says.. 'tian tian very pretty. in her dress'.. QQ , he refering to the wedding dress tian wore.. he couldn't get that out of his mind..

wahahahha!!! you all damn funny with the poles leh... hahaha!!! so many patterns..

Astro: I wanna go play gym leh. But need to be weekend? Cos too crowded leh..

Astro, T3? wahahaha... very far le. i am surprise that u suggest T3. i am ok with any location.

Friday better then. then sunday can rest.

SQ: forgot to reply u about bally's weaning progress.. he is doing fine.. but initially started off very badly. he would scream whenever we try to feed him rice cereals!!! wah. stressful..:S then i let him play with his spoon.. then all of a sudden he started accepting.. and after that he machiam like 'head open liao', accepts solids happily.. and is eating everything happily.. thanks goodness! stressful.. given teng was so easy before him!

but hor.. he like to open small small mouth.. haiz.
today just introduced him to chicken casserole.. ellie said he screamed a little.. hmm. this boy so different from teng.. but i htink he will be fine. just cannot eat and sleep as well as teng.. but i am thankful though that he is eating..

AAA
i was also thkg abt it. shld hv lessons on singapore's founding fathers in pri sch n lower sec.

belle
yes, i was also telling mr pax that mrs LKY no longer acc him to events and there had been no updates on her

Astro,
T3 got no kiddy rides wor. last yr there was some bouncing castle because of some christmas event. now there is only a small playground (it's really small).. the reason why i bring my kids there is because i was doing chauffering service. ie, send and pick my hb.

For the past month, he is travelling like crazy. and tonight i sent him to airport again. Madness.
He just went to USA, Australia, now off to Korea and next week he is going Taiwan. And all these travels happen successively.

Autum
go US buy bags, australia buy chocolAtes, Korea buy masks, Taiwan buy pineapple tarts. Wa aren't u A lucky gal? *Siam*

Astro/Qq
we hv to go bai bai on Vesak day
then aft tt actually intend to swim
but will play by ear

Astro: This Fri is 28/5 right? I can't. Hubby and I has an invite to attend.

Pax: Yah lor. Use Mother Tongue to teach lah, make it simple to understand, yet so meaningful.

Autum: He's really traveling so much. Must be tiring for you.

Astro: let me know where u ll heading too on friday, if time permits we will join too.

Gathering on Vesak Day

1. QQ
2. Astro
3. Ash
4. AA?
5. star (if time permits)

SQ, u reminded me tt we hv to go bai bai too. i'll try to see if can go real early.

Astro/QQ/SQ: another suggestion is to go nsrcc for swim. can also potluck n eat by poolside
4022711.jpg

morning

ash
nsrcc looks fun, where is it?

dun think leia has HFMD, cos she is ok le, active, no spots on body, no ulcers liao

pink
lucky. phew...

ash
we used to go safra telok blangah to swim. then they did away with the slides and it's so boring now *yawn*
but this nsrcc looks interesting

star/pink: free entry cos they dun check, only pay parking. located at changi coast walk

http://www.esrcc.com.sg/contact/location.html

other than the pool in the pic, there is another slightly deeper tods pool (up to our knee cap) & a olympic size pool. there is also a dry playground nearby. toilet comes w shower gel/shampoo & has a steam room

wah got gathering.. bt do wat unknown?? heheh

oh i nd to ask for some opinion.. if for example... i m on contraceptive pills now.. if i wana try next yr jan 2011.. when should i stop taking the pills? i hear pple say mst at least 1 yr.. if not bb not gd? is it true?

Kelley,
Not sure about contraceptive pills. Did you check with gynae or dr?

Astro,
It's not comfort to sleep with a child. Maybe you have to think of other sleeping arrangement as Miser complains chest pain.

Kelley,
My hb always suan me, everything he will said go and ask your forum friends. They are very resourceful and know everything. :p

star
ya. can u imagine how much more boring it has become nw?
the woodlands 1 more fun

oh re the belly dancing, hb reminded me tt i wont like it. cos i dun lk dancing
prefer aerobics

SQ,
Haha, i can't do aerobics and dancing. Cos no ryhmn and no coordination. But Esther is much better than me. She can dance very well.

got Cayden's PS photos, loving it. Cant help wanna spam. :p

Proper version:
4023300.jpg

here present, see teeth dont see eye version :p
4023301.jpg

HN: My hubby does the same. He'll ask me to ask online for anything related to children! He thinks we know everything! :p

HJ: Your girl is still so chubby. Am amazed. Anna has lost all her bb fats and chubbiness. She's so slim and with her height, plus her tan, she passes off as a monkey. :p

ecmom
the kids look so happy to take the photo

elicia still so bah bah, you doing a good job. most of the kids already getting "thinner" cos they grow taller liao
and so fast cayden so big boy liao
wow. i cant believe how time flies

win liao. my hb also said the same thing.
anything unsure, u go ask your frens la. dun ask him cause i surely not satisfied with his answer.

Kelley, i also cannot answer your chim question, but hor, i really dunno what contraception that I wanna on after this baby. or just TIE or cut. wah too chim for me. jay said no need to do anything.
like that i will kena #3 if he comes touch me again. scared! *is it a plot?*

ecmom, Elisha is well fed, and cayden looks so happie. very nice the photos.