(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA,

dun think hdb is building massionette again liao.. if want, probably hv to look at resale...

I dun like massionette wor, too big liao, very siong in cleaning.. last time used to stay in 1 before... at yishun... when my parents wanna sell the flat, i very happy!! hahaha... cos no need to do so much cleaning. ;p

AAA,

dun think hdb is building massionette again liao.. if want, probably hv to look at resale...

I dun like massionette wor, too big liao, very siong in cleaning.. last time used to stay in 1 before... at yishun... when my parents wanna sell the flat, i very happy!! hahaha... cos no need to do so much cleaning. ;p

AAA,

Pink,

n my hubby prefers yr old place wor... he say very convenient... hahaha..

actually i believe we r in the same ballot that time leh, but when it's my queue, no more for chinese ethnic group liao

Pink,

actually i believe we r in the same ballot that time leh, but when it's my queue, no more for chinese ethnic group liao

Pink,

SQ
Jus looking arnd.
Shaws is good but they focus more on motor skills then academic.
Sometimes wat he's learning now is wat he's learning a mth ago at TSM. not feeling good abt tis.

SQ
Jus looking arnd.
Sometimes wat he's learning now is wat he's learning a mth ago at TSM. not feeling good abt tis.

SQ
Jus looking arnd.

SQ
Not knowing is good cos you wont b feeling so stress

I also din chk, jus happen to see their projects n paperwork sheets you will know. hehehe..
Call me Kaisumom hahaha...

SQ

I also din chk, jus happen to see their projects n paperwork sheets you will know. hehehe..

SQ

pink : u mean wait how long is to choose unit or completion? if choose unit.. the que numbers for the last batch out liao.. hdb will give appt date n time..

for completion of cos its 5 yrs lor.. progressive payments

pink : u mean wait how long is to choose unit or completion? if choose unit.. the que numbers for the last batch out liao.. hdb will give appt date n time..

My post disappeared! :p

Kai: Hubby and I prefer to stay in a condo next time when we're old. No need to maintain ourselves - just pay maintenance fees, and no stairs to climb.
But we still like big spaces, so prefer one above 2000 sq ft.

Mist: Not all mansionettes though - only the ones with a roof top terrace.
It's akin to staying in a pent house.

For cleaning, leave it to the maids mah, If stay-in maids CMI, then get part-time ones.

Kai: Hubby and I prefer to stay in a condo next time when we're old. No need to maintain ourselves - just pay maintenance fees, and no stairs to climb.

For cleaning, leave it to the maids mah, If stay-in maids CMI, then get part-time ones.

AAA, 2000 sqf is too ideal for us le. haha! of course i dun mind spacious.
as long as i am not the one cleaning.
i hate mansionette cause of the stairs. i am such a lazy bum. i hate to go up and down the stairs. (msia house too many stairs le). if u go my house in kampung or my hb's place in kl, u will faint. basically we have to climbup and down many times a day.

nana, 5 years very long also.

Kai, i also never monitor what tian learns in school. if she tells me, then ok. if not, then also ok. as long as she is happie. i just monitor her happiness and unhappiness.
this am she cried. mid night she had nightmare and cried badly too. cause she got lost in ntuc last night. too many ppl then cannot find me and hb. so cried badly. by the time i realise she already crying so loud.

SQ, we love our location and near to library, mrt, etc. so actually not too bad le our house.
but woodlands la. so ulu!

i hate mansionette cause of the stairs. i am such a lazy bum. i hate to go up and down the stairs. (msia house too many stairs le). if u go my house in kampung or my hb's place in kl, u will faint. basically we have to climbup and down many times a day.

Kai, i also never monitor what tian learns in school. if she tells me, then ok. if not, then also ok. as long as she is happie. i just monitor her happiness and unhappiness.
this am she cried. mid night she had nightmare and cried badly too. cause she got lost in ntuc last night. too many ppl then cannot find me and hb. so cried badly. by the time i realise she already crying so loud.

SQ, we love our location and near to library, mrt, etc. so actually not too bad le our house.

QQ
Maybe u are right..if she's happy everything is happy.
Kai is happy n everynite he will say gdnite to his classmates n look fwd to mondays.
Hmmm...my cousin kept encouraging me to take a look at others..dilema.

AA
I prefer to stay in kinda of resort style hse next time when i'm old. relax in peace..when i wan to go out, i will cross the sea to city. sounds like sentosa is my dream place hahaha..

QQ
Kai is happy n everynite he will say gdnite to his classmates n look fwd to mondays.

AA
I prefer to stay in kinda of resort style hse next time when i'm old. relax in peace..when i wan to go out, i will cross the sea to city. sounds like sentosa is my dream place hahaha..

QQ

AA

SQ: Shd have a good programe there YE is in good hands.

Kai: I wanna stay where it's convenient for my children to come visit us next time. Somewhere central is good.

Kai,
Some church kindy are quite academic. I think kids learn more academic in enrichment class.
Cos now Esther attending weekend enrichment class for reading. She really improves a lot after 1 mth and she enjoy going to the lesson.
I dun monitor what the school teach, just let Dylan play there.

QQ,
Nowadays EC is quite ex too I find cos the property market is very hot now.

pinkpink,
Now i think HDB said about 3 years for BTO. Cos they using newer tech to build house. Now the house building like lego, the walls are pre-made. Just use the crane to move it over and use cement to stick in together. Everyday i will pass by the clementi one and my house in front building one too.

Kai,
Some church kindy are quite academic. I think kids learn more academic in enrichment class.
Cos now Esther attending weekend enrichment class for reading. She really improves a lot after 1 mth and she enjoy going to the lesson.

QQ,

pinkpink,
Now i think HDB said about 3 years for BTO. Cos they using newer tech to build house. Now the house building like lego, the walls are pre-made. Just use the crane to move it over and use cement to stick in together. Everyday i will pass by the clementi one and my house in front building one too.

Kai,

QQ,

pinkpink,

Huignee
oh 3 years. My silly bro said they may want to rent a place first. I know he wants er ren shi Jie but kinda throwing money away as he can stay with my parents. My mum even volunteer to swap room with him so that he and new wife gets to stay in masterbedroom.

SQ
no worries. I also dun monitor wat leia does in school. Quite sian. Red eye then hfmd. Feel like just letting her stay at home.

While waiting read an article abt my eye doc. He starts work at 8 and knocks off at 7 with a 10mins lunch break. When it was my turn, I saw his staff bringing tabao soup and rice into his room. Wow poor thing.

Huignee
oh 3 years. My silly bro said they may want to rent a place first. I know he wants er ren shi Jie but kinda throwing money away as he can stay with my parents. My mum even volunteer to swap room with him so that he and new wife gets to stay in masterbedroom.

SQ
no worries. I also dun monitor wat leia does in school. Quite sian. Red eye then hfmd. Feel like just letting her stay at home.

While waiting read an article abt my eye doc. He starts work at 8 and knocks off at 7 with a 10mins lunch break. When it was my turn, I saw his staff bringing tabao soup and rice into his room. Wow poor thing.