(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
If you want to change house also need to see any good primary school nearby or not. But if good primary sch nearby also sian cos if can't get in very sian.

QQ,
If you want to change house also need to see any good primary school nearby or not. But if good primary sch nearby also sian cos if can't get in very sian.

Nana, i am considered 1st timer woh.
but u see, 4 rm flat - 90 m2 nia. 5 rm 110m2? too small for me? haha!!

and woodlands, BTO also no use bah. cause all BTO not near mrt de. (i am so choosy). so we concluded, clementi still ok. so choosey right? haha!

Nana
wow your fren is lucky to get queenstown bto.

Qq
come to think of it, Julian or Julien is nice but it's a name for both female and male. Jiu Lin or Wei Lin sound a little gal cos of the Lin, so choose a more macho name for Christian name ba.

Busy day. Sent leia to her ah Chor house. Hope she is ok with 85yr old ah Chor before fil takes over. Am waiting for LASIK review.

Nana

Qq
come to think of it, Julian or Julien is nice but it's a name for both female and male. Jiu Lin or Wei Lin sound a little gal cos of the Lin, so choose a more macho name for Christian name ba.

Busy day. Sent leia to her ah Chor house. Hope she is ok with 85yr old ah Chor before fil takes over. Am waiting for LASIK review.

Nana

Qq

Qq
my 5rm was 110sqm. The layout also small, not much bugger than a 4 rm flat. Come and join me and SQ at clementi. Oh and pax too.

Qq
my 5rm was 110sqm. The layout also small, not much bugger than a 4 rm flat. Come and join me and SQ at clementi. Oh and pax too.

Qq

Pink
leia's ah chor v steady can gao2 dim3 her

QQ
with 2 or more kids hse too small really crammed
I like ur location
so near mrt

huingee
my fren's sil uprooted e whole family n move hse
but din manage to get into her desired pri sch
her mum was so angry!

Pink

QQ
I like ur location
so near mrt

huingee
her mum was so angry!

Pink

QQ
I like ur location
so near mrt

huingee
her mum was so angry!

QQ: i just saw how tall is tian in the clip. i seriously think she may be the tallest girl in this march thread leh. how tall is she now? close to 110cm?

SQ: of cos u can loose weight.. i also do with rae esp the running around bit.. hahaha.
i was just telling QQ that i wanna join the belly dancing class. its starting at the same time slot on 4th july.

Lynn/kaisemum: yeah yeah my encounter is really scary. hey will we be seeing u more online now?

ok QQ and all, pls give your conclusion on EC after you have analyse it.. i am getting a headache just trying to think about it.

QQ: i just saw how tall is tian in the clip. i seriously think she may be the tallest girl in this march thread leh. how tall is she now? close to 110cm?

SQ: of cos u can loose weight.. i also do with rae esp the running around bit.. hahaha.
i was just telling QQ that i wanna join the belly dancing class. its starting at the same time slot on 4th july.

Lynn/kaisemum: yeah yeah my encounter is really scary. hey will we be seeing u more online now?

ok QQ and all, pls give your conclusion on EC after you have analyse it.. i am getting a headache just trying to think about it.

Star, Qq
wats the price of ec? Other than 99yrs, it's no diff from freehold condos.
And condos, I find that it's not worth buying now, price too crazy but the thing is we won't know when price will drop or will it ever drop.

Star, Qq
And condos, I find that it's not worth buying now, price too crazy but the thing is we won't know when price will drop or will it ever drop.

Star, Qq

EC: All HDB flats are 99 years right? So ECs are the same.

Price: EC shd be cheaper than private condos bhah. Definitely so if you compare psf basis, since it is still subsidised housing, right?

Loans: If the govt doesn't offer, then surely can get privately from the banks. But of course, it will be at market rate and not the subsidised HDB loan rate.

Price: EC shd be cheaper than private condos bhah. Definitely so if you compare psf basis, since it is still subsidised housing, right?

Loans: If the govt doesn't offer, then surely can get privately from the banks. But of course, it will be at market rate and not the subsidised HDB loan rate.

Astro: Are you the one who posted waking up at nites could be due to a deficiency in some nutrients? What is that?

HN, Pink: Paiseh.. Can post me the inks for art lessons again? How much shd one lesson cost on average?

Astro: Are you the one who posted waking up at nites could be due to a deficiency in some nutrients? What is that?

HN, Pink: Paiseh.. Can post me the inks for art lessons again? How much shd one lesson cost on average?

STAR!
Starting 4july? *wink wink*
sounds gd. Is tis tods dance class accompanied or unaccompanied? If unaccompanied I can just drop YE n then go for mine?

QQ.. like that EC also small leh! or even pte condo.. worse! for the size.. hahahaa.. still old hdb flats are more spacious.

pink : yea.. my sis also got the sembawang BTO.. aiyo.. they all very lucky la! cos all first timer.. and most important.. never vote for opposition.. LOL! its true hor.. cannot share my story here la.. next time meet up den ask me.. hahahaha!

QQ.. like that EC also small leh! or even pte condo.. worse! for the size.. hahahaa.. still old hdb flats are more spacious.

pink : yea.. my sis also got the sembawang BTO.. aiyo.. they all very lucky la! cos all first timer.. and most important.. never vote for opposition.. LOL! its true hor.. cannot share my story here la.. next time meet up den ask me.. hahahaha!

Nana
bto must wait for how long? My bro a bit goon goon, I better keep a lookout for him. He is first timer.
I think I was super lucky to get the last few units for my old place.

Nana
bto must wait for how long? My bro a bit goon goon, I better keep a lookout for him. He is first timer.

Nana

Pink,

read abt your MIL... sigh!! my stupid mouth hor...

sometimes, i wonder what the elders are thinking hor, how come they cannot be commited one huh? keep changing their mind. Jus like my mil, at 1 time ok to take care, later dun want to take care n throw temper... buay tahan!!

oh, my mil recently always sick wor.... i hear her coughing away, but she deny... sigh! n that time she has high fever and high blood pressure. dun know what's wrong w her, n she also yaya, dun wanna see dr n eat med.

Pink,

sometimes, i wonder what the elders are thinking hor, how come they cannot be commited one huh? keep changing their mind. Jus like my mil, at 1 time ok to take care, later dun want to take care n throw temper... buay tahan!!

oh, my mil recently always sick wor.... i hear her coughing away, but she deny... sigh! n that time she has high fever and high blood pressure. dun know what's wrong w her, n she also yaya, dun wanna see dr n eat med.

Pink,

Wat's the diff in buying EC & condo?

AAA
Govt had stopped such projects & it's not cheap to get a 2nd hand one nowadays.
Bungalow better la :p

Star
Hopefully while i'm in town, thinking of chnaging school for Kai. Opting for more academic ones..looking arnd. Any recommendation anyone?

Germaine
Ya..quite touching..
I saw the short video clips of his recognition during his service with PAP on TV yday, wow..my heart like tearing.
SG is lucky to have such devoted pple.

My son only can do soldier dance - meaning wearing his papa socks n march arnd the hse...singing solder's song *LOL*

AAA

Star
Hopefully while i'm in town, thinking of chnaging school for Kai. Opting for more academic ones..looking arnd. Any recommendation anyone?

Germaine
Ya..quite touching..
I saw the short video clips of his recognition during his service with PAP on TV yday, wow..my heart like tearing.

My son only can do soldier dance - meaning wearing his papa socks n march arnd the hse...singing solder's song *LOL*

AAA

Star

Germaine
Ya..quite touching..