(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

LKY's wife, i think she is in SGH...cos i read his daughter's article sometimes ago, she said she stayed in hospital for a few months, and cant get used to no bed at home. Apparently, she used to sleep on floor (or platform) at home.

alamak QQ i dunno how to answer u on EC leh.. u must ask michelle, she quite expert lah. anyway cos i have 5 room so if i want, must upgrade to next higher also cos of salary ceiling

SQ, join our dancing then. but it is on sunday while u need help.
then hor, u can go belly dance with star, while YE dancing in babes class. haha!
that is just part of the dancing (performance) .
but more of it are just on playing and running, not much content one. just dance.. try to be pretty, and learning some postures.

CK. thanks.
Yes i also dunno about this EC.
Star, besides income ceiling, there are other concerns too. We try to think if which one is more wu hua. We are not eligible for the 1st timer subsidy too, especially if i change job next year. if not changing job, still can.
hm... must punch calculator hard.

then hor, u can go belly dance with star, while YE dancing in babes class. haha!
but more of it are just on playing and running, not much content one. just dance.. try to be pretty, and learning some postures.

CK. thanks.
Star, besides income ceiling, there are other concerns too. We try to think if which one is more wu hua. We are not eligible for the 1st timer subsidy too, especially if i change job next year. if not changing job, still can.

CK. thanks.

kelley/ belle : ya ya!! the change blood thing also.. and must be of a young boy.. who is healthy.. and of no sickness.. never anyhow eat fried stuff or wat! i heard tat too! and its every alternate years he do it or wat.. but of cos not in singapore la!

CK. thanks.

CK. thanks.

CK. thanks.

QQ.. the only incentive of buying BTO is just like an investment.. next time the "area" will develop esp punggol and sengkang area.. as for clementi.. i think tat is a matured town already..

we also planning to book a BTO.. but have to see location.. i love the space of this house now.. but can be really noisy at nite.. sigh

QQ.. the only incentive of buying BTO is just like an investment.. next time the "area" will develop esp punggol and sengkang area.. as for clementi.. i think tat is a matured town already..

we also planning to book a BTO.. but have to see location.. i love the space of this house now.. but can be really noisy at nite.. sigh

qq: ni zhen you wo de xing! hehehe

nanabear: so mst be quite true.. how come got such rumours!

QQ
oh most part jus move ard?
Then I m nt so keen la

I hate to thk o e maths to changing hse
wh is one o e reasons y we r still stuck aft al tis yrs

nw I m int to read men in white. Tk library shd run out o e books Liao. Let me go popular check it out tis sat

last sat aft we went ntuc, YE ask me y dun go read books
so tis sat we wil go read bk instead. Hee

QQ
Then I m nt so keen la

nw I m int to read men in white. Tk library shd run out o e books Liao. Let me go popular check it out tis sat

QQ
Then I m nt so keen la

SQ, i am not sure about this belly dance, but i am not interested la. haha!
and i also hate the maths to buy a new house. think of reno, moving, etc etc. siong! and it is not cheap afterall.
we feel that our house location is GOOD, near mrt. but not too good as in it is in woodlands. other than that, everything seems ok.

Next step, see which one is more wu hua (long term)
- buy condo?
- BTO?
- or EC?

that's it.
so this saturday we go read books also. good that YE likes reading. i saw u and YE buying sweets i also want to faint.

Nana, this sengkang/punggol, even further from our work place. most likely wont buy the BTO there.

and i also hate the maths to buy a new house. think of reno, moving, etc etc. siong! and it is not cheap afterall.
we feel that our house location is GOOD, near mrt. but not too good as in it is in woodlands. other than that, everything seems ok.

- buy condo?
- BTO?
- or EC?

that's it.
so this saturday we go read books also. good that YE likes reading. i saw u and YE buying sweets i also want to faint.

Nana, this sengkang/punggol, even further from our work place. most likely wont buy the BTO there.

- buy condo?
- BTO?
- or EC?

that's it.

Yesterday I was at my dad's place at Chinatown when the state funeral ceremony was going on. My dad was saying GKS use to be the MP for chinatown followed by RIchard Hu and now by Lily Neo. SQ is right. He is quite big during our parents time. I asked him whether does he blamed GKS for implementing army.hahaha.. my dad serve army before ok. Dun play play hor. He laughed it off saying it is every man's honour to serve army. Clyde was saying he wants to go army. hahaha...so cute. The chinatown hawker centre also have a big screen to screen the ceremony. ooo... big deal hor.

kelley.. dunno wor.. just listen lor.. hahhaha!

ya.. mature estate a bit difficult to get.. unless u really first timer.. my friend first timer for the queenstown BTO just got it.. really must be virgin applying for hdb tat kind.. den the que number very small..

QQ : woodlands ok mah.. also considered matured town.. but they still got a lot of spaces.. think they will build a few more BTOs in time to come..

Nana, i am considered 1st timer woh.
but u see, 4 rm flat - 90 m2 nia. 5 rm 110m2? too small for me? haha!!

and woodlands, BTO also no use bah. cause all BTO not near mrt de. (i am so choosy). so we concluded, clementi still ok. so choosey right? haha!

QQ,
If you want to change house also need to see any good primary school nearby or not. But if good primary sch nearby also sian cos if can't get in very sian.