(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro
actually there is a beginner class for 3.5 yrs old at yamaha. i wanna sigh seth up next month after his lnt ends... u wanna come to jurong? there is a sch next to my place. :p

Astro: Maybe miser is more relaxed towards the kids bhah. After a while, we're all more relaxed lah, unlike first-timers mah. And he may just want to spend more couple time to relax bhah..

Pink: Yah, that's true. Once the bb fats is gone, we're surely miss them when they're fat fat..

SQ: I was also thinking we haven't met up for the longest time! I also went to order the HK tees for anna and ariel.. Hehehe.. I'm not a big HK fan myself, but you know the diecut machine I bot, it can actually cut fabric and with the dies I have, I can actually diecut HK figures and sew onto plain tees leh.. Nice idea right? But I wonder when (if ever) I'll do that.

Astro
they look the same la, difference is the hair and YH's cheeks are really round, very very round.

dun think leia is good in music...her singing is out of tune..shake backside also no backside.

Astro: Yah, relax more bhah. Don't be so stressed up. Children go through what they need to go through because they are children. It's a passing phase. It will pass..

titu: what time? v tempted!

huingee: oh iszit? hmmm. need to go find out moe from yamaha..

AA: miser is relaxed about everything in this world.. eysterday told him thati can't seem to get some time to go for a holiday. i could if i want.. but i will find that irresponsible.. then he says.. 'now u know h many times i have been irresponsible for you?'.. duh...
yh is v cute lah.. except for his squint.. and his earlier hospital admissions.. he is 'easier' to take care coz he is more responsive than teng at this age.. hmm. i am quite resigned to the fac tthat yh is an early riser and udn sleep as much as teng!

pink: miser last night said teng's pitching improving.. and i agreed.. no longer so out of tune.. and hor what is amazing hor. if he starts outof tune.. wrong key.. the whole tune he stays out of tune in that wrong key! steady bor? whahahaha..

i dunno why yh's cheeks are round. maybe that's the only area which he takes after me..

mommies, how do we monitor if an adult having flu is normal flu or h1n1?

hb hv fever since y'day late afternn. after medication, he says the fever still coming back now. 1st time with such 'lasting' fever & he is suppose to go australia tom!

Ash: No one is really monitoring whether a flu is H1N1 anymore. Ask him to go to the doctor, most prob they'll give him tamiflu and possibly a jab. If he's travelling for work, doctor should be able to advise if he's fit enough.

Astro: Sometimes (a lot of times) women talk to their men not expecting an answer, cos we alreayd know the answer, what we want is to vent to a listening ear. Take the "question" regarding going on holiday. You have the answer, but you vent it out to him. Then he listens lor. Don't need to reply.
You also be more relaxed like him bhah. Slowly slowly.. Don't give yourself pressure to be able to cope with everything.

Pink, Astro: Of the 3 babies, Ariel is the easiest to handle I believe. Maybe it's cos she's right after Ayden (the difficult one) and/or she's the #3 so we know what to expect and are more relaxed abt everything.

Edde: I tell myself the trick to buy jie mei zhuang is that when they're wearing the set, I will take pictures! Then when they grow up, I will show them the pictures, so will know I am not pian xin.

But hor... from my friends who have (2) dotters who are older than our kids. The meimei will insist on having the same clothes as jiejie next time. So no choice, have to buy in 2 sets.

re: dotes on which kids

ay, i've never compared my affection on both kids. i try to spend qlity time w elder X. n he alwys say he dun like Mummy, he likes papa!! hahaha

maybe cos i always discipline him... ;p

Astro
hahaha pitching!
i heard leia making up her own song with let say ABC tune with her own lyrics, maybe can be songwriter, but singing..sigh..doesnt take after mummy :p

just came back from the painful tei da again..cannot carry heavy things, cannot drink cold water..sianz...anyway bought some stuff from pasar malam there :p look at my good buys :p

3997622.jpg
3997623.jpg
3997624.jpg

3997625.jpg
3997626.jpg

nana
i help u to buy if the pasar malam is still on when i go for my next treatment :p the utensils are quite small, more for mei mei.

Ash
i also saw Ben10 briefs..spiderman ah...

Pink : thanks babe.. if dun have already never mind la.. no worries..

When I wanna find pasar malam.. cannot find one.. when i dun wan.. i see it everywhere.. hahahaa!

SQ,
wah.. u miss me ah? :p let's meet in early June.. cos i have school-holiday then.. then we can meet in day time for yum-cha.

Pink,
why u always go tie-da? does it really helps?

Astro,
take care. don't suspect miser's intent. just enjoy the attention! as for squint, i thot literature always say a lot of babies have squint? now YH is still small.. perhaps wait a while?

autum
my lower back is very sng and whole back feels very tight. its either due to long hr of sitting, bend too much when pumping or i might have 'pull' my back when i stood up while carrying Enya. need regular teida.

mummies, big spending this year for the family. We just bot a big sofa and yesterday we just bot new aircon cos the old one keep leaking and not cold at all!!! The desktop doesn't looks well also. *faint* Errkkk.... is money going to fall on me?

CK, u can PM me. I have PM u my email too.

Pink: could be your sitting posture when u pump.. i used to have back ache too when i BF rae the last time. cos my posture was not correct.

Pink: which pasar malam is this? i like the princess undies so cute, are they expensive? how much. actually prefer to use plastic spoon for our kids,, cos sumtimes, metal spoon may be very hot for them.

Pink,

wow, u bought so much things!!! btw, which tie da u go? my fren always hv backaches too, n still hvn recover.. n she's trying for #2

Ash,

haha.. boy's brief got transformer, scooby, spiderman also.. oh, i bought one got winner the pooh... hahaha

star
your food so hot until the spoon becomes hot?
my mum on the other hand prefers the glass bowls and metal spoons for YE cos she says plastic not good for heat. i'm always so stressed that she might break them!

QQ
just saw the elancyl stretchmark cream on my dresser. will pass to you this sat! kept forgetting and you are almost due! help me use to utilise my money ok...

am so bored!!!!
i feel so restless.. although i can do a lot of things..like watching dramas.. packing my cupboard for Victoria.. or her documents.. but am just so nua.. and i feel so restless!

SQ, stretchmark cream? i almost forgot about it until u mention. i hope i have time to apply man. haha! eh u can still use it on your own body now right? if not i help u use.

my tummy feeling tight but i dun apply anything, except calendula cream cause tian will apply for me if she is using. she apply at my legs though. haha!

i submitted our 2nd ON spree and ecmom, the polkadot sandal no more size, so i give it a miss.
mejo, your dumpling top also no more stock le.

all others should be in.

and i bought HELLOKITTY top for tian. haha!
plus i bought the ICECREAM TOP tooo (SQ, wink wink) but i have to wait for 1 year before i can wear it. i bought one piece S for tian too. so that we have the mother dotter set. (crazy).

AAA, i also have the sister set (jie mei zhuang) when I was young, with my sis. then my mum also told me the same thing. she said she is not biased mah, both of us also she sayang.
u copied my mum's theory. but very useful la.

Morning mummies..
Took a pic of ariel wearing the big flower. I need to fix the flower properly though. And she looks so much like ayden in this pic.
4000634.jpg

Ash: What briefs are ash wearing. Ayden's ones are ok ler, not as fanciful as the girls of course. Quite cute to see him in just briefs, they're still a bit loose for him though.

Pink, Yvonne: I try to capture some pics of ayden wearing briefs later.. Hahaha.. Quite sexy looking lah..

QQ: You mum and I think alike!

QQ
aiya, should have bought ice cream top for YE also! wat am i thinking of? sayang. nevermind, next time!

ya pls use the cream for me. else i v sayang my $. you use i not sayang

wa aaa
ariel like OBVIOUSLY put on weight everyday?! tis pic v chubby!

hey you have hello kitty die cut for clothes? you cut for us and sell lah. then we can have them ironed on or stitched on plain t shirts. haha.. should i buy the machine too so i can do it?

Star
yes might be my sitting posture..
they said Qi4 Xue3 Bu4 Tong1 - meaning Qi and Blood flow not very good, so there're a lot of knots, need to rub and rub to improve the flow, can take a bit of bu to improve Qi Xue.
The princess undies are $4 for 6 pcs, not bad rite? :p at Bukit Merah.

AAA
did you make the hat? nice! yes she looks more like Ayden!

Mist
i go to Quan2 Qi4 Dao4 - they have TV commercial with Chen3 Zhi1 Cai2 in it.
HQ in Bendemeer, many branches. the one i went is at Bukit Merah Blk 78 Redhill Lane #01-01 Tel: 64758797. A lot of ladies go there, think a lot have back problems after giving birth

SQ: It's the angle lah. She can't possibly put on weight so soon.
Yah, I have the dies for HK. But knowing how nua I am, I won't get round to buying the fabric lah, so erm... They have a saying Wait til pigs fly?

Pink: It's a plain hat, so I stick a flower onto it. That's all.

My right shoulder is still aching after stopping direct latching on. *sigh*
Re tha back problem, there's an an ergonomic chair, that provides very strong support for the back. I remember when I was still working, I didn't have any problems at all. The chair is ex though. Retails at $1.5k and above.

A's briefs r normal ones w a pic either in front or back. But I've bot a full printed Mickey mouse ones fr Guangzhou last time n I dun see it here. Anyway boys ones r juz not fanciful like ger's lo :p

aaa
the chair can be found at vivo city i think
cos my brother was eyeing it too
you can buy lah
since you sit and sb for long periods of time

ya i also nua, that's why i wont even dream of buying the machine or sb. hee

ash/aaa/pink
i bought those pasar malam undies for YE. dora ones. then it's been a few mths since she's been wearing them. now the dora starts to fall apart one by one, but the undies still good quality. so now the dora undies become plain undies liao. hee

SQ: ya w constant wearing n washing, e pics w break n fall off. I've tot of buying some iron ons but not sure if worth it. I'm quite giam when comes to this la

Ash: Yah lor. LImited choices for boys. Unike the girls wearing the undies, the boys really won't bother what designs the briefs come in, their mothers are the ones who mind. Hahah..
Some nature are inate differences in the sexes.

SQ: Not sure where the office aquire the chairs from. Oh, I think I remember the pirce wrongly. COst $3k aonwards? I had a chance to purchase it at the bulk purchase when the bank was buying more then, but I haven't shifted then, so missed the chance. There are counterfeits of course. But this one, I even dunno the brand :p is really good.

ash
iron ons are not cheap
i was v hiao2 abt undies during toilet training, so i use those v nice undies to entice YE not to wet her pants. now i bo chup liao. haha

aaa
your bank v good. let the staff ride on the good prices. some are so particular about audit etc that they dun allow

pink
i went to the place x3 and cant find those shorts! so i gave up

bunnie bought the jap hair loss pdts. she said it's good. i still havent finished my entire stash leh. my hair drop till can see the balding patches. haiz. and hor, my scalp machiam itchy EVERYday! last time i could go salon treatment during lunch time regularly. now no chance

SQ: That was only one-off. Right after we move into the new building and they're doing the purchasing. Well... I suspect it's the big boss who has intention of getting a few, so to make it transparent, they offer it to all the staff,
and in so doing, legitimizing it.

But this is just the conniving me speculating.

pink
come in boxes ones should be better chance of not breaking bah. though no guarantee. actually you must buy nioxin? cos the salons usu will have a few brands to recommend.

think linda (and yvonne?) said the phyto ones not bad.

haha aaa
smart gal
you have concrete plan of going back to work since you miss working?

SQ
i went last sunday, didnt see the stall too.
anyway Kaexin wants to buy another set, if i come across, help u to get?

i may order from here instead. I know the pricing cannot be compared to the one at chinatown but cant find the follicle booster. I think shipping is FOC. still trying to understand how the shipping works.
http://sg.strawberrynet.com/haircare/nioxin/

QQ
u ordered from strawberrynet before? no shipping fee rite?