(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

oh oh i feel milk coming in liao hope i can sleep tonite very scared the engorgement.. grrrr..

giolyn
tks hee u saw on fb?

Ethan 2 days old
3992854.jpg

QQ: Bloomers lah. Never mind. Anna also zhou guang sometimes, lagi paiseh. :p For Ayden, it's the hair. Now he has hair, that's why has become more man. He still behaves like a little boy.. That day he walked home from school, saw a dog and went forward cos want to sayang the dog. Then the dog barked at him, then he retreated saying he's scared. Wahahah!!
Ayden is more fair, but Ariel will become as fair (or fairer if that's even possible cos ayden is already so fair) I think. They get fairer as they grow up.

Belle: Ethan's lower face (from nose downwards) looks like Chloe! your milk came in so fast. Good!
You'll be a good cow. Latch ethan and you won't have engorgement.

AAA
stimes i hv prob getting him to open his mouth wide enuff, so i hv to disturb him alot.. then he will suck phew!!

press press got milk lor he latch on 15 min each side then i felt breast getting abit harder liao so afraid he dun suck enuff then i mati.. never bring pump le so i hope he will help mummy!

pink
haha realy i really cant tell le.. my sis says at least fair n square one look like pete one look like me hee.. just gulp down my dinner - mee suah with that red red thing (hong cao) quite special i think.

belle.. not so fast engorge.. ask for tbf lor.. tell the nurse..

i felt came very fast for #2.. i din even think of taking papaya soup.. cos i also like u .. scared engorge.. me now pain with engroge n sore nipples.. i only hate the sore nipples i still can deal with engorgement but not sore nipples ! =(

ecmom
tks
ya i feel he got boy boy look v diff from chloe. chloe look more like a doll when born

nana
boys suck harder i heard.. i m opp of u i scared engorge
i m on tbf so far never give fm.

i quite stressed now le.. tdy i duno how i got slight cough n my cough can be v bad one. when i cough my wound damm pain then just now happen i bf ethan he was in my arms i tahan till v chum then i kinda felt he can feel my desperation to contain my cough to the lowest exertion i can he let out a kitty cat whine as i felt my whole face all red.

belle
ask gynae to prescribe safe cough suppressant. u poor thing, everytime until vv bad.
gd ur milk coming in. it's either tdy or tmr liao, judging fr ur chloe time.

QQ
thks for doing ON!

Blurbelle
cough with phlegm? Dun know whether u can take med anot. Tell the doc?

Hj
hahaha u go to those DVD shop to ask ba.

pax/ pink
ok manage to get nurse to gimme med.. dysedyl hope this helps.. phlegm hv liao i hardly got phlegm one le. funni.. bb went back to nursey i m goin to take some rest talk later ta.

SQ, QQ, ya i love ON swimsuit, really very gd buy if got sale! i bought a chiong HK swimsuit from those trolley store before, really CMI! the cutting is loose loose at the neckline/armpit area. i let anthea wore once and dats it. really yi fen qian yi fen huo! some more the chiong one is not much cheaper at $10! SQ, i dinno u r a HK fan too! :p

Edde
my gals r in some sort o hello kitty attire every week!
I would buy for myself too if ONI I can fit!

Aaa
Ariel really pong pong! Aiyo look at her cheeks! *pinch pinch*

Belle
when r u discharge? Rest more b4 u go home n e saga begins!

Rr/huingee/pink
how's angel aka Kai aka Lynn? I miss her lei, ESP nowadays when I carry e katespade bags she bought for me!

eh belle ; i tell u horr.. i also surprisingly hor dunno y cough n got phelgm while i in hospital..

den i realise wat causes it.. its
MILO!! cos hospital milo got put condensed milk will cause phelgm one.. u try dun drink their milo..

Edde/kaexin
r u tryg to sabo me?

I bought Liao
n I ordered same
ones for e sisters so tey can wear tog
too bAd their bui bui morher can't join tem cos tey dun come in adult sizes

Belle: No choice lor. NBs are very sleepy in the first few days, but need his help to kickstart the breastfeeding journey mah. It'll do him good too. Jia you!

SQ: Your reaction is the same as those from my 2 guy bosses (ex) when I showed them her pic during lunch. They want me to help them pinch her cheeks. :p
I can't imagine you being pui leh. In my impression, you're the slender type.

wha but ON HK T is cheaper lah.. as compared to GAP. i should stop buying HK stuff liao, rae also has a whoile wadrobe fill with HK clothes.. hahah
Rae love love the HK dance star T but too bad no more sizes.

Belle: good that your milk is coming in, its very fast leh, usually for 1st time mum, it only comes after day 3?

AAA: ya ayden is soo fair, is he the fairest amongst the 3? and yes he is very man now and handsome too.
and i noticed the matching dress too, this was the 1st thing i noticed.. now what u need is a matching dress to match your 2 girls.. hahaha

Can i ask mummies with 2 girls, do you love your younger girl more than your elder one? or equal?

star
which dance star T?
YE also like hello kitty. but then again, she xiao xiao. cos she likes disney princess, mickey/minnie, pooh bear, spongebob and squarepants n many others too! haha

i like to think i love my two gals equally. they are so sweet to each other. i think the one who doesnt love the sister as much will ganna from me, but from the look of things now, they adore each other and i have no reason nt to love them as much

aaa
maybe a lot of pple have that chuo4 jue2, that's why they cant recognise me. that's why i've stopped going up to frens to say hi cos they will inevitably exclaimed at how fat i've become. of course the more polite ones wont say it out loud, but they have the "what happened to you" look. haiz. cant blame others

hey! i kept forgetting to tell you that marina barrage pic you too with ayden v nice! makes me wanna go and take pics too

edde
since you say the ON swimsuit good, did you try the adult ones? wondering if i should order for myself since i need new (aka bigger) ones
i want those with tummy control (n arms and butt and thighs)

Autum, glad to hear the good news for the couple. really leh. not easy! now these two boys must be their precious! my sis also like tio toto when she get her boy. she said one for her and she is thinking is she wants to try another cycle. i ask her to try naturally. but the doctor told her to do the cycle once, the success rate will be super high.

SQ, u in HK tee with the girls? oh... maybe we all should go print Tees for us and our girls hor.

edde, i also like On swim suit. i oni purchased it twice so far. and both are 3T. now very tight for tian.
eh your chiong HK swimsuit quite ex also woh. $10. haha!!!
i am tempted to get the HK swim suit when i first saw it, but no sleeves. and it is one piece. quite leceh for tian cause she will want to go toilet on and off de. for practical reason, i buy 2 pieces instead.

AAA, u sure ah? 12-18 months clothes for Ariel now? alamak. she is just few months old. luckily i ordered 18-24 months, 12-18 months for my sis. otherwise later cannot fit liao. her boy quite big size.

star,
I think all mummies will say they love their 2 girls equally. How you ask this question?
I used to think my mum love me least, but it's not. She loves us equally.

SQ: opps i mean she would love this..
http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=35932&vid=1&pid=752303&scid=752303012
too bad no size.
hey wanna bring YE to join us at dance class? i think next term only QQ and me continuing leh. I think rae missed yE..hehe

Huignee/SQ: just asking lah cos i keep reading about how AAA and pink loves mei mei so much, was just wondering about this lor :p. i wonder how it would be for me if i have 2 girls. if i have boy next will be quite differnt.

morning...

star,
when sam was younger, i love her more... now both can play liao, i love both equally... infact, i feel i neglect bel, so now i spend more time with her...talk to her more... i feel she need more explanation now...if not she will feel veri frustrated... :p y do u ask?

QQ: alamak, lost my post. i ws typing, i have matching HK with rae.. and come to think about it, its been so long since rae and i match..hehe but 2 weeks ago, rae and i wore matching ON to Mcdonalds, she in a dress and me in a polo T, hubby say we look funny! cos it was bright pink stripes.. make me so conscious!!

pink
u wanna ship tos hair pdts in? troublesome leh. scared leakage

star
ye miss rae too. till nw she says sat is e day she sees rae and tian. i kept telling her no. oni tian now. and she repeats like every other week

the daddy nt keen on dancing leh

actually we are v jialat. last sat i asked abt kindermusik for meimei. tot if they have concurrent classes i'll go with meimei while daddy goes with ye. but no wor. and we din wanna stay back another hour so meimei not joining. i feel so unfair to her and now still guilty

ya, think the dancing mummies should buy a dance star t for their gals. haha

SQ, by the way.
tian kept questioning me with the nemo keychain. she said why only one side leh? how to wear? why this is a key chain? for wat?
and she hug that to sleep. alamak!
children ah.. very special i find.

SQ: the not so subtle part is that the colour and print is loud!! from far far can see already.. hahaha too bad we never take a photo.

re: classes for younger sibling. U know what bunnie used to do, she will leave hb with van at the dance class and she brings ian to kindermusik.
Actually for mei mei, u can wait till she is about 9 mths before starting her? so u have a few more mths to convince HB.

star, haha!
i asked tian. she said dancing is more fun. but LNT also ok. so when she is more steady in school, and i settle my boy well, i prob stop lnt. maybe end of the year or so. see how.
so, will miss YE then cause hb also reminded me if I she de YE and SQ meet ups weekly.
haha!! he knows what is in my mind.

tian has a dancer's body. really. so i think will continue dancing and teacher nicole seems to be her idol now. tian also walks like a dancer sometimes.

SQ, no. the polo dress that i bought for star i made a mistake. i supposed to order a full dark blue polo dress for star, but i ordered stripes one for her. SAME as RAE. i can imagine! it is my fault, but it is really 100% matchin.

SQ, your problem is the same as huingee's old problem before. she sent esther for lessons but not dylan. so she felt bad. i think i will face this next time. but i am READY to tell u that i might not send my boy to any lesson, unless papa insists.

Star, me and my sis (2 year younger). since young my mother doted on my elder brother more. then it is my sis. but my dad loved me more! so i can balanced la. i asked my mum why? then my mum said cause i am more independent, no need to care so much then i can take care of myself. she needs to take care of younger one.
plus my sis PRETTIER la, and easily kena conned by others. she scared. and also my dad loved me more, doted me more.
like that also can. i accepted her explanation.

alamak QQ
hope we dun give you too much trouble with the key chain. oops!

we will definitely miss each one another lah. from the good old days of GUG, mrt rides etc. we've come such a long way!

ya tian really suited to dancing. she has it in her. can see the way she sways when there's a song going on. dun stop her. sayang her talent

star
i tot to be fair mah. ye started kindermusik at 6mths too. but it would kill us all to stay at tanglin mall for two hours man.

QQ/star
i know which one! i was there at macdonalds when you both were examining the loot while the gals were at GUG mah

SQ, no leh. this keychain seems to attract her attention the most. she likes it. i am ok for her to wear it, to play with it and to sleep with it. no prob at all. she asked me WHERE IS THE OTHER SIDE?
i said oni one side. haha!! she said then the other side wear wat? i said maybe YE keep anotehr side, then u have the sister's momento la. haha!

and tian said she likes kindermusik too cause purple train has! like that seems like tian has many enrichment so lnt need to stop somewhere. dunno when. until papa cannot tahan and i cannot tahan.

QQ
aiyo i dun think we have the other side leh. jialat. she got to leave with one side. i din noe they come in both sides? so unexpected hor. i tot she will like the princess chopsticks more. YE insisted that we get that print for tian tian. she chose that for tian tian, then i asked her if she wants one. then she said yes, and chose a pooh bear for herself. weird

star
what is the size o that polo t you ordered? it was from the gals section too right?

SQ, any ON order from your side? send me today bah.
i got 70 here (with giolyn's), plus ecmom (40) around. then maybe can make up another spree. if dun have order from your side, also ok one, dun stress.

QQ: u just reminded me, i have another matching set .. which is this u mentioned.. hahha the dress is still too big for rae so cant wear now.
this matching set i mentioned to SQ is another one.. which i bought seperately on 2 differnt occasion!..hahah

purple train has kindermusick weekly, no need to pay extra cause it is already v exp.
one side of keychain also ok la though she made nonsense comments. she is fine with it and still v happie. she sleeps with her toys one. (usually soft ones).

with two kids, cannot take mrt le, and we must have two adults jaga them also. hor. quite troublesome.

Star, u win liao. oh yes. i remembered the one is size XS for rae, and size XL for u.? or XXL. haha! yesyes. too big for racia now.

star - for nw i keep scolding tiffany cos she keep going to disturb meimei .. but she loves meimei alot alot .. y i keep scolding her cos her school gôt hmfd .. am so worried she has kanna n pass to meimei .. i scold her after tat i cry .. lol .. but i think i love them äs equally ..

SQ: I think it's temporary. You'll get back your old figure. I am saying that cos I want to be hopeful I can get back into my old figure too.

Star: Ayden and Ariel are both equally fair. Ayden's fairness is more equal, Ariel's complexion is still fragile - a small rub and it'll become red, so she's sometimes more pink than fair.
You know, re your question.. I think it is very natural for a mother to "compensate" an unbalanced situation. For eg, if one child has more attention than the other, then the mum will compensate by giving the one receiving less more attention. In the same way, if one child is weaker (in any way possible like less pretty, less bright etc), the mother will compensate by loving that child more. Then this creates the problem of being calculative in giving out love.
Then one day I wake up and kai1 qiao4! I tell myself that for me to love all equally, then I must have more love to give them. And being a mother, yes, I have more love to give and give and give, so that none of them will feel unloved or unbalanced or unworthy; and each one of them will feel very loved, very special and very secure. That's why mothers are the greatest!